MCP servers › ai.calendarmcp › server
MCP server · registry snapshot 2026-10-04
ai.calendarmcp/server
Hosted Google Calendar MCP server for AI agents. No self-hosting or Google Cloud setup. — the publisher's description
Summary
ai.calendarmcp/server is a remote MCP server listed in the official MCP registry at version 1.0.0. We have not tested it. It requires a credential (a key or token) that the publisher marks as required. We never fill in credentials, so we did not start it.
Key facts
- Runs
- remote (hosted by the publisher)
- Transport
- streamable HTTP
- Repository
- public
- Topic
- productivity-and-docsAI-classified
- Last tested
- not tested
How fresh this is
- Live-tested
- no
- Last tested
- not tested
- Registry data
- snapshot 2026-10-04
- Package and repository
- checked 2026-10-06
Security testing
Has it been tested?
Feature #1It requires a credential (a key or token) that the publisher marks as required. We never fill in credentials, so we did not start it.
Required input the publisher declares: Authorization (secret).
What it is
Does the registry listing match what we found?
Feature #6The registry verifies a package once, when it is published, and does not re-check it. A difference below is about the listing, not a judgement of the publisher.
| Registry says | We found | Result | Source · date |
|---|---|---|---|
| Repository github.com/Full-Vibe/calendarmcp-public | Opens publicly | matches | api.github.com · 2026-10-06 |
Who made it?
Feature #7 · lineage
Facts about the publisher. We do not turn them into a trust score.
- Namespace
- ai.calendarmcp
- GitHub owner
- an organization (Full-Vibe)
- Repository
- github.com/Full-Vibe/calendarmcp-public
- Stars
- 0
- Repository age
- 91–180 days
- Last push
- 91–180 days ago
- Archived
- no
Source: the registry entry and api.github.com · 2026-10-06.
Choosing
Common questions about ai.calendarmcp/server
Answered from the data aboveHas ai.calendarmcp/server been security tested?
Not yet. It requires a credential (a key or token) that the publisher marks as required. We never fill in credentials, so we did not start it.
Where is the source code of ai.calendarmcp/server?
In github.com/Full-Vibe/calendarmcp-public, which opens publicly.
Reference
How is it classified?
18 fields
One value per field, each with its source. Fields written by AI models are marked. A field with no value says why.
“Not stated” means the source did not state it; “does not apply” means it does not apply to this kind of server; “our limit” means our own lookup failed.
Cite or correct this page
Sources and corrections
Suggested citation
ProtocolProbe. “ai.calendarmcp/server: MCP server record.” Data checked 2026-10-06. https://protocolprobe.com/mcp/servers/ai.calendarmcp/server
Figures are valid for the date shown. Our facts on this page are CC BY 4.0: reuse them with a link and the check date. Quoted text (the publisher’s descriptions, website quotes, tool names) is not ours to license.
As JSON: this record in the API · API documentation.
Something wrong, or is this yours?
If a fact here is wrong, tell us and we will re-check it. If you operate this server, you can authorize a full test.
Write to hello@protocolprobe.com · corrections log · methodology