Skip to content

MCP servers › com.mcpbundles › hub

MCP server · registry snapshot 2026-10-04

com.mcpbundles/hub

Access all your MCPBundles tools in one place. Unified hub for all enabled bundles. — the publisher's description

Topic: other · AI-classifiedPricing: freemium · AI-classifiedversion 1.0.0standard input/output, streamable HTTP

Summary

com.mcpbundles/hub is a remote and local MCP server listed in the official MCP registry at version 1.0.0. We have not tested it. It requires a credential (a key or token) that the publisher marks as required. We never fill in credentials, so we did not start it.

Key facts

Runs
remote and local package
Transport
standard input/output, streamable HTTP
Package
MCP bundle
Repository
public
Topic
otherAI-classified
Pricing
freemiumAI-classified
Last tested
not tested

How fresh this is

Live-tested
no
Last tested
not tested
Registry data
snapshot 2026-10-04
Package and repository
checked 2026-10-06

Security testing

Has it been tested?

Feature #1

It requires a credential (a key or token) that the publisher marks as required. We never fill in credentials, so we did not start it.

Required input the publisher declares: Authorization (secret).

What it is

Does the registry listing match what we found?

Feature #6

The registry verifies a package once, when it is published, and does not re-check it. A difference below is about the listing, not a judgement of the publisher.

Registry saysWe foundResultSource · date
Repository github.com/thinkchainai/mcpbundlesOpens publiclymatchesapi.github.com · 2026-10-06

Who made it?

Feature #7 · lineage

Facts about the publisher. We do not turn them into a trust score.

Namespace
com.mcpbundles
GitHub owner
an organization (thinkchainai)
Repository
github.com/thinkchainai/mcpbundles
Stars
5
Repository age
181–365 days
Last push
31–90 days ago
Archived
no

Source: the registry entry and api.github.com · 2026-10-06.

Choosing

Common questions about com.mcpbundles/hub

Answered from the data above

Is com.mcpbundles/hub free to use?

Its website (www.mcpbundles.com/pricing) describes a freemium pricing model. This is an AI-classified reading of the page on 2026-10-09, so check the page itself before relying on it.

Has com.mcpbundles/hub been security tested?

Not yet. It requires a credential (a key or token) that the publisher marks as required. We never fill in credentials, so we did not start it.

Where is the source code of com.mcpbundles/hub?

In github.com/thinkchainai/mcpbundles, which opens publicly.

Reference

How is it classified?

18 fields

One value per field, each with its source. Fields written by AI models are marked. A field with no value says why.

TopicAI-classified
other
AI-classified · 2026-10-09
Pricing modelAI-classified
freemium
read from www.mcpbundles.com/pricing · 2026-10-09

“Get started free MCPBundles MCP servers start at $0. Free plan, no card required.”

Programming language
not stated
GitHub detects no source language in this repository (docs-only or empty)
Hosting type
remote and local package
registry · 2026-10-04
MCP capability
not checked
not read (no session)
Transport
standard input/output, streamable HTTP
registry · 2026-10-04
Required credentials
requires a secret
registry · no declaration is not a guarantee
Package registry
mcpb
registry · 2026-10-04
Freshness
181–365 days
registry updatedAt · 2026-10-04
Lifecycle status
active
registry · 2026-10-04
License class
does not apply
package ecosystem not queried by this layer (mcpb); only npm and PyPI are supported here
Integrity hash
does not apply
package ecosystem not queried by this layer (mcpb); only npm and PyPI are supported here
Signature / provenance
does not apply
package ecosystem not queried by this layer (mcpb); only npm and PyPI are supported here
Dependency advisories
not checked
only npm and PyPI packages are audited
Popularity
does not apply
package ecosystem not queried by this layer (mcpb); only npm and PyPI are supported here
Publisher signals
owner: an organization · repository age: 181–365 days · stars: 0–9
api.github.com · 2026-10-06
Maintenance
active
api.github.com · 2026-10-06
Environment
either (remote or your machine)
where it runs, from the hosting type

“Not stated” means the source did not state it; “does not apply” means it does not apply to this kind of server; “our limit” means our own lookup failed.

Cite or correct this page

Sources and corrections

Suggested citation

ProtocolProbe. “com.mcpbundles/hub: MCP server record.” Data checked 2026-10-06. https://protocolprobe.com/mcp/servers/com.mcpbundles/hub

Figures are valid for the date shown. Our facts on this page are CC BY 4.0: reuse them with a link and the check date. Quoted text (the publisher’s descriptions, website quotes, tool names) is not ours to license.

As JSON: this record in the API · API documentation.

Something wrong, or is this yours?

If a fact here is wrong, tell us and we will re-check it. If you operate this server, you can authorize a full test.

Write to hello@protocolprobe.com · corrections log · methodology