Skip to content

MCP servers › io.github.Junemind › june-mcp

MCP server · registry snapshot 2026-10-04

io.github.Junemind/june-mcp

Shared, cited knowledge-graph memory for agents — ask, search, remember, keep standing instructions — the publisher's description

Topic: ai-and-ml · AI-classifiedversion 0.6.0MITstandard input/output

Summary

io.github.Junemind/june-mcp is a local MCP server listed in the official MCP registry at version 0.6.0. We have not tested it. It requires a credential (a key or token) that the publisher marks as required. We never fill in credentials, so we did not start it.

Key facts

Runs
local package
Transport
standard input/output
Package
PyPI · listed version behind the latest release
License
MIT
Repository
public
Topic
ai-and-mlAI-classified
Last tested
not tested

Worth knowing before you connect it

  • The registry lists 0.6.0; 0.7.0 is newer (1 release).

Each line comes from a section below, with its source and date.

How fresh this is

Live-tested
no
Last tested
not tested
Registry data
snapshot 2026-10-04
Package and repository
checked 2026-10-06

Security testing

Has it been tested?

Feature #1

It requires a credential (a key or token) that the publisher marks as required. We never fill in credentials, so we did not start it.

Required inputs the publisher declares: JUNE_BASE_URL, JUNE_CANVAS, JUNE_API_KEY (secret).

What it is

Does the registry listing match what we found?

Feature #6

The registry verifies a package once, when it is published, and does not re-check it. A difference below is about the listing, not a judgement of the publisher.

Registry saysWe foundResultSource · date
Version 0.6.0 on PyPIExists and can be installedmatchesPyPI · 2026-10-06
Repository github.com/Junemind/june-mcpOpens publiclymatchesapi.github.com · 2026-10-06

Can it be installed, and is it up to date?

Version pin · advisories

Listed version

Registry lists
0.6.0
Latest stable
0.7.0
Status
behind the latest release (1 releases, 9 days)
Withdrawn
no

Source: pypi.org · 2026-10-06. About the version the registry lists; a manual install may resolve to a different one.

Integrity, provenance, license

Integrity
sha256-eab41d36b39772422…
License
MIT

Source: the package registry · 2026-10-06.

Usage

Downloads
3,414 in the last month

Source: pypistats.org · 2026-10-06.

Who made it?

Feature #7 · lineage

Facts about the publisher. We do not turn them into a trust score.

Namespace
io.github.Junemind
GitHub owner
an organization (Junemind)
Repository
github.com/Junemind/june-mcp
Stars
1
Repository age
31–90 days
Last push
0–30 days ago
Archived
no

Source: the registry entry and api.github.com · 2026-10-06.

Choosing

Common questions about io.github.Junemind/june-mcp

Answered from the data above

Has io.github.Junemind/june-mcp been security tested?

Not yet. It requires a credential (a key or token) that the publisher marks as required. We never fill in credentials, so we did not start it.

Is the listed version current?

No. The registry lists 0.6.0; the latest stable release on PyPI is 0.7.0.

Where is the source code of io.github.Junemind/june-mcp?

In github.com/Junemind/june-mcp, which opens publicly.

Reference

How is it classified?

18 fields

One value per field, each with its source. Fields written by AI models are marked. A field with no value says why.

TopicAI-classified
ai-and-ml
AI-classified · 2026-10-09
Pricing modelAI-classified
not known (our limit)
The website shows almost no text without JavaScript, and we did not re-read it in a browser. This is our limit.
Programming language
does not apply
repository does not exist or is private (HTTP 404)
Hosting type
local package
registry · 2026-10-04
MCP capability
not checked
not read (no session)
Transport
standard input/output
registry · 2026-10-04
Required credentials
requires a secret
registry · no declaration is not a guarantee
Package registry
pypi
registry · 2026-10-04
Freshness
0–30 days
registry updatedAt · 2026-10-04
Lifecycle status
active
registry · 2026-10-04
License class
permissive
package registry · 2026-10-06
Integrity hash
declared (sha256)
package registry · 2026-10-06
Signature / provenance
does not apply
PyPI publishes no registry signature or attestation equivalent to npm dist.signatures
Dependency advisories
not stated
the listed version does not exist on PyPI, so no tree can be resolved
Popularity
3,414 downloads a month
package registry · 2026-10-06
Publisher signals
owner: an organization · repository age: 31–90 days · stars: 0–9
api.github.com · 2026-10-06
Maintenance
active
api.github.com · 2026-10-06
Environment
your machine
where it runs, from the hosting type

“Not stated” means the source did not state it; “does not apply” means it does not apply to this kind of server; “our limit” means our own lookup failed.

Cite or correct this page

Sources and corrections

Suggested citation

ProtocolProbe. “io.github.Junemind/june-mcp: MCP server record.” Data checked 2026-10-06. https://protocolprobe.com/mcp/servers/io.github.Junemind/june-mcp

Figures are valid for the date shown. Our facts on this page are CC BY 4.0: reuse them with a link and the check date. Quoted text (the publisher’s descriptions, website quotes, tool names) is not ours to license.

As JSON: this record in the API · API documentation.

Something wrong, or is this yours?

If a fact here is wrong, tell us and we will re-check it. If you operate this server, you can authorize a full test.

Write to hello@protocolprobe.com · corrections log · methodology