Skip to content

MCP servers › io.github.KuudoAI › amazon-selling-partner-mcp

MCP server · registry snapshot 2026-10-04

io.github.KuudoAI/amazon-selling-partner-mcp

MCP server for the Amazon Selling Partner API: orders, listings, pricing, FBA, and reimbursements. — the publisher's description

Topic: commerce-and-marketing · AI-classifiedversion 1.0.0JavaScriptstreamable HTTP

Summary

io.github.KuudoAI/amazon-selling-partner-mcp is a remote MCP server listed in the official MCP registry at version 1.0.0. We have not tested it. It requires a setting the publisher marks as required (for example a URL part or a configuration value) that has no default, so we did not start it.

Key facts

Runs
remote (hosted by the publisher)
Transport
streamable HTTP
Repository
public
Topic
commerce-and-marketingAI-classified
Last tested
not tested

How fresh this is

Live-tested
no
Last tested
not tested
Registry data
snapshot 2026-10-04
Package and repository
checked 2026-10-06

Security testing

Has it been tested?

Feature #1

It requires a setting the publisher marks as required (for example a URL part or a configuration value) that has no default, so we did not start it.

What it is

Does the registry listing match what we found?

Feature #6

The registry verifies a package once, when it is published, and does not re-check it. A difference below is about the listing, not a judgement of the publisher.

Registry saysWe foundResultSource · date
Repository github.com/KuudoAI/amazon-selling-partner-mcpOpens publiclymatchesapi.github.com · 2026-10-06

Who made it?

Feature #7 · lineage

Facts about the publisher. We do not turn them into a trust score.

Namespace
io.github.KuudoAI
GitHub owner
an organization (KuudoAI)
Repository
github.com/KuudoAI/amazon-selling-partner-mcp
Stars
0
Repository age
0–30 days
Last push
0–30 days ago
Archived
no

Source: the registry entry and api.github.com · 2026-10-06.

Choosing

Common questions about io.github.KuudoAI/amazon-selling-partner-mcp

Answered from the data above

Has io.github.KuudoAI/amazon-selling-partner-mcp been security tested?

Not yet. It requires a setting the publisher marks as required (for example a URL part or a configuration value) that has no default, so we did not start it.

Where is the source code of io.github.KuudoAI/amazon-selling-partner-mcp?

In github.com/KuudoAI/amazon-selling-partner-mcp, which opens publicly.

Reference

How is it classified?

18 fields

One value per field, each with its source. Fields written by AI models are marked. A field with no value says why.

TopicAI-classified
commerce-and-marketing
AI-classified · 2026-10-08
Pricing modelAI-classified
no value
No value: the AI answer was held back because the quoted text did not clearly support it.
Programming language
JavaScript
api.github.com · 2026-10-08
Hosting type
remote (hosted by the publisher)
registry · 2026-10-04
MCP capability
not checked
not read (no session)
Transport
streamable HTTP
registry · 2026-10-04
Required credentials
none declared
registry · no declaration is not a guarantee
Package registry
does not apply
remote-only server: no package is shipped, so there is no package registry
Freshness
0–30 days
registry updatedAt · 2026-10-04
Lifecycle status
active
registry · 2026-10-04
License class
does not apply
remote-only server: ships no package, so there is nothing to look up in a package registry
Integrity hash
does not apply
remote-only server: ships no package, so there is nothing to look up in a package registry
Signature / provenance
does not apply
remote-only server: ships no package, so there is nothing to look up in a package registry
Dependency advisories
does not apply
ships no package, so there are no dependencies to audit
Popularity
does not apply
remote-only server: ships no package, so there is nothing to look up in a package registry
Publisher signals
owner: an organization · repository age: 0–30 days · stars: 0–9
api.github.com · 2026-10-06
Maintenance
active
api.github.com · 2026-10-06
Environment
the publisher's infrastructure
where it runs, from the hosting type

“Not stated” means the source did not state it; “does not apply” means it does not apply to this kind of server; “our limit” means our own lookup failed.

Cite or correct this page

Sources and corrections

Suggested citation

ProtocolProbe. “io.github.KuudoAI/amazon-selling-partner-mcp: MCP server record.” Data checked 2026-10-06. https://protocolprobe.com/mcp/servers/io.github.KuudoAI/amazon-selling-partner-mcp

Figures are valid for the date shown. Our facts on this page are CC BY 4.0: reuse them with a link and the check date. Quoted text (the publisher’s descriptions, website quotes, tool names) is not ours to license.

As JSON: this record in the API · API documentation.

Something wrong, or is this yours?

If a fact here is wrong, tell us and we will re-check it. If you operate this server, you can authorize a full test.

Write to hello@protocolprobe.com · corrections log · methodology