Skip to content

MCP servers › io.github.R2Rlabs › hyperliquid-reins

MCP server · registry snapshot 2026-10-04

io.github.R2Rlabs/hyperliquid-reins

Risk limits and an audit log for AI agents trading Hyperliquid, enforced outside the model. — the publisher's description

Topic: finance-and-payments · AI-classifiedversion 0.1.7TypeScriptMITstandard input/output

Summary

io.github.R2Rlabs/hyperliquid-reins is a local MCP server listed in the official MCP registry at version 0.1.7. We have not tested it. It requires a setting the publisher marks as required (for example a URL part or a configuration value) that has no default, so we did not start it.

Key facts

Runs
local package
Transport
standard input/output
Package
npm · listed version behind the latest release
License
MIT
Dependencies
no known high or critical advisories
Repository
public
Topic
finance-and-paymentsAI-classified
Last tested
not tested

Worth knowing before you connect it

  • The registry lists 0.1.7; 0.1.8 is newer (1 release).

Each line comes from a section below, with its source and date.

How fresh this is

Live-tested
no
Last tested
not tested
Registry data
snapshot 2026-10-04
Package and repository
checked 2026-10-06

Security testing

Has it been tested?

Feature #1

It requires a setting the publisher marks as required (for example a URL part or a configuration value) that has no default, so we did not start it.

Required inputs the publisher declares: REINS_SYMBOLS, REINS_MAX_POSITION_USD, REINS_DAILY_LOSS_USD.

What it is

Does the registry listing match what we found?

Feature #6

The registry verifies a package once, when it is published, and does not re-check it. A difference below is about the listing, not a judgement of the publisher.

Registry saysWe foundResultSource · date
Version 0.1.7 on npmExists and can be installedmatchesnpm · 2026-10-06
Repository github.com/R2Rlabs/reinsOpens publiclymatchesapi.github.com · 2026-10-06

Can it be installed, and is it up to date?

Version pin · advisories

Listed version

Registry lists
0.1.7
Latest stable
0.1.8
Status
behind the latest release (1 releases, 2 days)
Withdrawn
no

Source: registry.npmjs.org · 2026-10-06. About the version the registry lists; a manual install may resolve to a different one.

Dependency advisories

critical0high0moderate0low0

Counted in the full dependency tree as resolved on 2026-10-08 (npm audit). Bars share one scale. The package itself has no known vulnerability (OSV.dev).

Integrity, provenance, license

Integrity
sha512-bK5hRbGu3gfV+2rL7…
Signature
signed
License
MIT

Source: the package registry · 2026-10-06.

Usage

Downloads
1,801 in the last month

Source: api.npmjs.org · 2026-10-06.

Who made it?

Feature #7 · lineage

Facts about the publisher. We do not turn them into a trust score.

Namespace
io.github.R2Rlabs
GitHub owner
a personal account (R2Rlabs)
Build record
signed
Repository
github.com/R2Rlabs/reins
Stars
0
Repository age
0–30 days
Last push
0–30 days ago
Archived
no

Source: the registry entry and api.github.com · 2026-10-06.

Choosing

Common questions about io.github.R2Rlabs/hyperliquid-reins

Answered from the data above

Has io.github.R2Rlabs/hyperliquid-reins been security tested?

Not yet. It requires a setting the publisher marks as required (for example a URL part or a configuration value) that has no default, so we did not start it.

Is the listed version current?

No. The registry lists 0.1.7; the latest stable release on npm is 0.1.8.

Where is the source code of io.github.R2Rlabs/hyperliquid-reins?

In github.com/R2Rlabs/reins, which opens publicly.

Reference

How is it classified?

18 fields

One value per field, each with its source. Fields written by AI models are marked. A field with no value says why.

TopicAI-classified
finance-and-payments
AI-classified · 2026-10-08
Pricing modelAI-classified
no value
No value: the AI answer was held back because the quoted text did not clearly support it.
Programming language
TypeScript
api.github.com · 2026-10-08
Hosting type
local package
registry · 2026-10-04
MCP capability
not checked
not read (no session)
Transport
standard input/output
registry · 2026-10-04
Required credentials
requires a setting
registry · no declaration is not a guarantee
Package registry
npm
registry · 2026-10-04
Freshness
0–30 days
registry updatedAt · 2026-10-04
Lifecycle status
active
registry · 2026-10-04
License class
permissive
package registry · 2026-10-06
Integrity hash
declared (sri)
package registry · 2026-10-06
Signature / provenance
signed
package registry · 2026-10-06
Dependency advisories
none known
npm audit · 2026-10-08
Popularity
1,801 downloads a month
package registry · 2026-10-06
Publisher signals
owner: a personal account · repository age: 0–30 days · stars: 0–9 · build record: signed
api.github.com · 2026-10-06
Maintenance
active
api.github.com · 2026-10-06
Environment
your machine
where it runs, from the hosting type

“Not stated” means the source did not state it; “does not apply” means it does not apply to this kind of server; “our limit” means our own lookup failed.

Cite or correct this page

Sources and corrections

Suggested citation

ProtocolProbe. “io.github.R2Rlabs/hyperliquid-reins: MCP server record.” Data checked 2026-10-06. https://protocolprobe.com/mcp/servers/io.github.R2Rlabs/hyperliquid-reins

Figures are valid for the date shown. Our facts on this page are CC BY 4.0: reuse them with a link and the check date. Quoted text (the publisher’s descriptions, website quotes, tool names) is not ours to license.

As JSON: this record in the API · API documentation.

Something wrong, or is this yours?

If a fact here is wrong, tell us and we will re-check it. If you operate this server, you can authorize a full test.

Write to hello@protocolprobe.com · corrections log · methodology