MCP servers › io.github.SyncTekLLC › ghostqa
MCP server · registry snapshot 2026-10-04
io.github.SyncTekLLC/ghostqa
AI personas navigate your web app in real browsers, find bugs and UX issues. No scripts needed. — the publisher's description
Summary
io.github.SyncTekLLC/ghostqa is a local MCP server listed in the official MCP registry at version 0.2.2. We have not tested it. It requires a credential (a key or token) that the publisher marks as required. We never fill in credentials, so we did not start it.
Key facts
- Runs
- local package
- Transport
- standard input/output
- Package
- PyPI · listed version package does not exist
- Repository
- public, archived
- Topic
- developer-toolsAI-classified
- Last tested
- not tested
Worth knowing before you connect it
- The listed package does not exist on PyPI, so an install from the registry entry fails.
- The linked repository is archived.
Each line comes from a section below, with its source and date.
How fresh this is
- Live-tested
- no
- Last tested
- not tested
- Registry data
- snapshot 2026-10-04
- Package and repository
- checked 2026-10-06
Security testing
Has it been tested?
Feature #1It requires a credential (a key or token) that the publisher marks as required. We never fill in credentials, so we did not start it.
Required input the publisher declares: ANTHROPIC_API_KEY (secret).
What it is
Does the registry listing match what we found?
Feature #6The registry verifies a package once, when it is published, and does not re-check it. A difference below is about the listing, not a judgement of the publisher.
| Registry says | We found | Result | Source · date |
|---|---|---|---|
| Version 0.2.2 on PyPI | package does not exist | differs | PyPI · 2026-10-06 |
| Repository github.com/SyncTek-LLC/ghostqa | Opens publicly | matches | api.github.com · 2026-10-06 |
Can it be installed, and is it up to date?
Version pin · advisories
Listed version
- Registry lists
- 0.2.2
- Status
- package does not exist
Source: pypi.org · 2026-10-06. About the version the registry lists; a manual install may resolve to a different one.
Who made it?
Feature #7 · lineage
Facts about the publisher. We do not turn them into a trust score.
- Namespace
- io.github.SyncTekLLC
- GitHub owner
- an organization (SyncTek-LLC)
- Repository
- github.com/SyncTek-LLC/ghostqa
- Stars
- 0
- Repository age
- 181–365 days
- Last push
- 181–365 days ago
- Archived
- yes
Source: the registry entry and api.github.com · 2026-10-06.
Choosing
Common questions about io.github.SyncTekLLC/ghostqa
Answered from the data aboveHas io.github.SyncTekLLC/ghostqa been security tested?
Not yet. It requires a credential (a key or token) that the publisher marks as required. We never fill in credentials, so we did not start it.
Is the listed version current?
The listed version cannot be installed: package does not exist.
Where is the source code of io.github.SyncTekLLC/ghostqa?
In github.com/SyncTek-LLC/ghostqa, which opens publicly.
Reference
How is it classified?
18 fields
One value per field, each with its source. Fields written by AI models are marked. A field with no value says why.
“Not stated” means the source did not state it; “does not apply” means it does not apply to this kind of server; “our limit” means our own lookup failed.
Cite or correct this page
Sources and corrections
Suggested citation
ProtocolProbe. “io.github.SyncTekLLC/ghostqa: MCP server record.” Data checked 2026-10-06. https://protocolprobe.com/mcp/servers/io.github.SyncTekLLC/ghostqa
Quoting is welcome with a link and the check date. Figures are valid for the date shown.
Something wrong, or is this yours?
If a fact here is wrong, tell us and we will re-check it. If you operate this server, you can authorize a full test.
Write to hello@protocolprobe.com · corrections log · methodology