Skip to content

MCP servers › io.github.alidaram99 › exactground

MCP server · registry snapshot 2026-10-04

io.github.alidaram99/exactground

Check npm/PyPI packages exist and that a function or method exists in an exact package version. — the publisher's description

Topic: developer-tools · AI-classifiedPricing: freemium · AI-classifiedversion 0.1.4JavaScriptstreamable HTTP

Summary

io.github.alidaram99/exactground is a remote MCP server listed in the official MCP registry at version 0.1.4. We have not tested it. It requires a credential (a key or token) that the publisher marks as required. We never fill in credentials, so we did not start it.

Key facts

Runs
remote (hosted by the publisher)
Transport
streamable HTTP
Repository
public
Topic
developer-toolsAI-classified
Pricing
freemiumAI-classified
Last tested
not tested

How fresh this is

Live-tested
no
Last tested
not tested
Registry data
snapshot 2026-10-04
Package and repository
checked 2026-10-06

Security testing

Has it been tested?

Feature #1

It requires a credential (a key or token) that the publisher marks as required. We never fill in credentials, so we did not start it.

Required input the publisher declares: Authorization (secret).

What it is

Does the registry listing match what we found?

Feature #6

The registry verifies a package once, when it is published, and does not re-check it. A difference below is about the listing, not a judgement of the publisher.

Registry saysWe foundResultSource · date
Repository github.com/alidaram99/exactgroundOpens publiclymatchesapi.github.com · 2026-10-06

Who made it?

Feature #7 · lineage

Facts about the publisher. We do not turn them into a trust score.

Namespace
io.github.alidaram99
GitHub owner
a personal account (alidaram99)
Repository
github.com/alidaram99/exactground
Stars
0
Repository age
0–30 days
Last push
0–30 days ago
Archived
no

Source: the registry entry and api.github.com · 2026-10-06.

Choosing

Common questions about io.github.alidaram99/exactground

Answered from the data above

Is io.github.alidaram99/exactground free to use?

Its website (alidaram99.github.io/exactground/) describes a freemium pricing model. This is an AI-classified reading of the page on 2026-10-08, so check the page itself before relying on it.

Has io.github.alidaram99/exactground been security tested?

Not yet. It requires a credential (a key or token) that the publisher marks as required. We never fill in credentials, so we did not start it.

Where is the source code of io.github.alidaram99/exactground?

In github.com/alidaram99/exactground, which opens publicly.

Reference

How is it classified?

18 fields

One value per field, each with its source. Fields written by AI models are marked. A field with no value says why.

TopicAI-classified
developer-tools
AI-classified · 2026-10-08
Pricing modelAI-classified
freemium
read from alidaram99.github.io/exactground/ · 2026-10-08

“The local guard (CLI and agent hooks) is free and MIT-licensed.”

Programming language
JavaScript
api.github.com · 2026-10-08
Hosting type
remote (hosted by the publisher)
registry · 2026-10-04
MCP capability
not checked
not read (no session)
Transport
streamable HTTP
registry · 2026-10-04
Required credentials
requires a secret
registry · no declaration is not a guarantee
Package registry
does not apply
remote-only server: no package is shipped, so there is no package registry
Freshness
0–30 days
registry updatedAt · 2026-10-04
Lifecycle status
active
registry · 2026-10-04
License class
does not apply
remote-only server: ships no package, so there is nothing to look up in a package registry
Integrity hash
does not apply
remote-only server: ships no package, so there is nothing to look up in a package registry
Signature / provenance
does not apply
remote-only server: ships no package, so there is nothing to look up in a package registry
Dependency advisories
does not apply
ships no package, so there are no dependencies to audit
Popularity
does not apply
remote-only server: ships no package, so there is nothing to look up in a package registry
Publisher signals
owner: a personal account · repository age: 0–30 days · stars: 0–9
api.github.com · 2026-10-06
Maintenance
active
api.github.com · 2026-10-06
Environment
the publisher's infrastructure
where it runs, from the hosting type

“Not stated” means the source did not state it; “does not apply” means it does not apply to this kind of server; “our limit” means our own lookup failed.

Cite or correct this page

Sources and corrections

Suggested citation

ProtocolProbe. “io.github.alidaram99/exactground: MCP server record.” Data checked 2026-10-06. https://protocolprobe.com/mcp/servers/io.github.alidaram99/exactground

Quoting is welcome with a link and the check date. Figures are valid for the date shown.

Something wrong, or is this yours?

If a fact here is wrong, tell us and we will re-check it. If you operate this server, you can authorize a full test.

Write to hello@protocolprobe.com · corrections log · methodology