MCP servers › io.github.dfrancislyondflabc-tech › agentic-recall
MCP server · registry snapshot 2026-10-04
io.github.dfrancislyondflabc-tech/agentic-recall
Long-term memory for agentic tasks. It tells you when it doesn't know. — the publisher's description
Summary
io.github.dfrancislyondflabc-tech/agentic-recall is a local MCP server listed in the official MCP registry at version 2.1.2. We have not tested it. It requires a setting the publisher marks as required (for example a URL part or a configuration value) that has no default, so we did not start it.
Key facts
- Runs
- local package
- Transport
- standard input/output
- Package
- npm · listed version behind the latest release
- License
- MIT
- Dependencies
- 1 critical, 5 high advisories
- Topic
- ai-and-mlAI-classified
- Last tested
- not tested
Worth knowing before you connect it
- The registry lists 2.1.2; 2.1.4 is newer (2 releases).
- 1 critical and 5 high advisories in its dependencies (as resolved on 2026-10-08).
Each line comes from a section below, with its source and date.
How fresh this is
- Live-tested
- no
- Last tested
- not tested
- Registry data
- snapshot 2026-10-04
- Package and repository
- checked 2026-10-06
Security testing
Has it been tested?
Feature #1It requires a setting the publisher marks as required (for example a URL part or a configuration value) that has no default, so we did not start it.
Required input the publisher declares: MEMORY_DIR.
What it is
Does the registry listing match what we found?
Feature #6The registry verifies a package once, when it is published, and does not re-check it. A difference below is about the listing, not a judgement of the publisher.
| Registry says | We found | Result | Source · date |
|---|---|---|---|
| Version 2.1.2 on npm | Exists and can be installed | matches | npm · 2026-10-06 |
Can it be installed, and is it up to date?
Version pin · advisories
Listed version
- Registry lists
- 2.1.2
- Latest stable
- 2.1.4
- Status
- behind the latest release (2 releases, 9 days)
- Withdrawn
- no
Source: registry.npmjs.org · 2026-10-06. About the version the registry lists; a manual install may resolve to a different one.
Dependency advisories
Counted in the full dependency tree as resolved on 2026-10-08 (npm audit). Bars share one scale. The package itself has no known vulnerability (OSV.dev).
Integrity, provenance, license
- Integrity
- sha512-/j5Sa13xJ4wJf3+3A…
- Signature
- signed
- License
- MIT
Source: the package registry · 2026-10-06.
Usage
- Downloads
- 2,480 in the last month
Source: api.npmjs.org · 2026-10-06.
Choosing
Common questions about io.github.dfrancislyondflabc-tech/agentic-recall
Answered from the data aboveHas io.github.dfrancislyondflabc-tech/agentic-recall been security tested?
Not yet. It requires a setting the publisher marks as required (for example a URL part or a configuration value) that has no default, so we did not start it.
Is the listed version current?
No. The registry lists 2.1.2; the latest stable release on npm is 2.1.4.
Reference
How is it classified?
18 fields
One value per field, each with its source. Fields written by AI models are marked. A field with no value says why.
“Not stated” means the source did not state it; “does not apply” means it does not apply to this kind of server; “our limit” means our own lookup failed.
Cite or correct this page
Sources and corrections
Suggested citation
ProtocolProbe. “io.github.dfrancislyondflabc-tech/agentic-recall: MCP server record.” Data checked 2026-10-06. https://protocolprobe.com/mcp/servers/io.github.dfrancislyondflabc-tech/agentic-recall
Figures are valid for the date shown. Our facts on this page are CC BY 4.0: reuse them with a link and the check date. Quoted text (the publisher’s descriptions, website quotes, tool names) is not ours to license.
As JSON: this record in the API · API documentation.
Something wrong, or is this yours?
If a fact here is wrong, tell us and we will re-check it. If you operate this server, you can authorize a full test.
Write to hello@protocolprobe.com · corrections log · methodology