MCP servers › io.github.enessubass › mobiloop-mcp
MCP server · registry snapshot 2026-10-04
io.github.enessubass/mobiloop-mcp
Guarded AI mobile Appium testing, security scanning, verification, and fix-retest MCP tools. — the publisher's description
Summary
io.github.enessubass/mobiloop-mcp is a local MCP server listed in the official MCP registry at version 0.1.0-alpha.14. We have not tested it. Its package type is not run in our sandbox yet. This is our limit, not the server's.
Key facts
- Runs
- local package
- Transport
- standard input/output
- Package
- Docker (OCI)
- Repository
- public
- Topic
- developer-toolsAI-classified
- Pricing
- open-sourceAI-classified
- Last tested
- not tested
How fresh this is
- Live-tested
- no
- Last tested
- not tested
- Registry data
- snapshot 2026-10-04
- Package and repository
- checked 2026-10-06
Security testing
Has it been tested?
Feature #1Its package type is not run in our sandbox yet. This is our limit, not the server's.
Package type: oci.
What it is
Does the registry listing match what we found?
Feature #6The registry verifies a package once, when it is published, and does not re-check it. A difference below is about the listing, not a judgement of the publisher.
| Registry says | We found | Result | Source · date |
|---|---|---|---|
| Repository github.com/enessubass/mobiloop-mcp | Opens publicly | matches | api.github.com · 2026-10-06 |
Who made it?
Feature #7 · lineage
Facts about the publisher. We do not turn them into a trust score.
- Namespace
- io.github.enessubass
- GitHub owner
- a personal account (enessubass)
- Repository
- github.com/enessubass/mobiloop-mcp
- Stars
- 12
- Repository age
- 91–180 days
- Last push
- 0–30 days ago
- Archived
- no
Source: the registry entry and api.github.com · 2026-10-06.
Choosing
Common questions about io.github.enessubass/mobiloop-mcp
Answered from the data aboveIs io.github.enessubass/mobiloop-mcp free to use?
Its website (enessubass.github.io/mobiloop-mcp/) describes a open-source pricing model. This is an AI-classified reading of the page on 2026-10-08, so check the page itself before relying on it.
Has io.github.enessubass/mobiloop-mcp been security tested?
Not yet. Its package type is not run in our sandbox yet. This is our limit, not the server's.
Where is the source code of io.github.enessubass/mobiloop-mcp?
In github.com/enessubass/mobiloop-mcp, which opens publicly.
Reference
How is it classified?
18 fields
One value per field, each with its source. Fields written by AI models are marked. A field with no value says why.
“MIT licensed”
“Not stated” means the source did not state it; “does not apply” means it does not apply to this kind of server; “our limit” means our own lookup failed.
Cite or correct this page
Sources and corrections
Suggested citation
ProtocolProbe. “io.github.enessubass/mobiloop-mcp: MCP server record.” Data checked 2026-10-06. https://protocolprobe.com/mcp/servers/io.github.enessubass/mobiloop-mcp
Figures are valid for the date shown. Our facts on this page are CC BY 4.0: reuse them with a link and the check date. Quoted text (the publisher’s descriptions, website quotes, tool names) is not ours to license.
As JSON: this record in the API · API documentation.
Something wrong, or is this yours?
If a fact here is wrong, tell us and we will re-check it. If you operate this server, you can authorize a full test.
Write to hello@protocolprobe.com · corrections log · methodology