MCP servers › io.github.mifactory-bot › mifactory-logic-verifier
MCP server · registry snapshot 2026-10-04
io.github.mifactory-bot/mifactory-logic-verifier
Verify AI agent reasoning and logic for errors and contradictions. Pay-per-use. — the publisher's description
Summary
io.github.mifactory-bot/mifactory-logic-verifier is a local MCP server listed in the official MCP registry at version 1.0.3. We have not tested it. It requires a credential (a key or token) that the publisher marks as required. We never fill in credentials, so we did not start it.
Key facts
- Runs
- local package
- Transport
- streamable HTTP
- Package
- npm · listed version current
- Dependencies
- no known high or critical advisories
- Repository
- link does not open publicly
- Topic
- ai-and-mlAI-classified
- Last tested
- not tested
Worth knowing before you connect it
- The linked repository does not open publicly, so the code cannot be reviewed through it.
Each line comes from a section below, with its source and date.
How fresh this is
- Live-tested
- no
- Last tested
- not tested
- Registry data
- snapshot 2026-10-04
- Package and repository
- checked 2026-10-06
Security testing
Has it been tested?
Feature #1It requires a credential (a key or token) that the publisher marks as required. We never fill in credentials, so we did not start it.
Required inputs the publisher declares: ANTHROPIC_API_KEY (secret), STRIPE_SECRET_KEY (secret).
What it is
Does the registry listing match what we found?
Feature #6The registry verifies a package once, when it is published, and does not re-check it. A difference below is about the listing, not a judgement of the publisher.
| Registry says | We found | Result | Source · date |
|---|---|---|---|
| Version 1.0.3 on npm | Exists and can be installed | matches | npm · 2026-10-06 |
| Repository github.com/mifactory-bot/mifactory-logic-verifier | Does not open (not found or private) | differs | api.github.com · 2026-10-06 |
Can it be installed, and is it up to date?
Version pin · advisories
Listed version
- Registry lists
- 1.0.3
- Latest stable
- 1.0.3
- Status
- current
- Withdrawn
- no
Source: registry.npmjs.org · 2026-10-06. About the version the registry lists; a manual install may resolve to a different one.
Dependency advisories
Counted in the full dependency tree as resolved on 2026-10-08 (npm audit). Bars share one scale. The package itself has no known vulnerability (OSV.dev).
Integrity, provenance, license
- Integrity
- sha512-/KzG0/b6g3yBSgGAZ…
- Signature
- signed
Source: the package registry · 2026-10-06.
Usage
- Downloads
- 74 in the last month
Source: api.npmjs.org · 2026-10-06.
Who made it?
Feature #7 · lineage
Facts about the publisher. We do not turn them into a trust score.
- Namespace
- io.github.mifactory-bot
- Repository
- github.com/mifactory-bot/mifactory-logic-verifier — does not open publicly
Source: the registry entry and api.github.com · 2026-10-06.
Choosing
Common questions about io.github.mifactory-bot/mifactory-logic-verifier
Answered from the data aboveHas io.github.mifactory-bot/mifactory-logic-verifier been security tested?
Not yet. It requires a credential (a key or token) that the publisher marks as required. We never fill in credentials, so we did not start it.
Is the listed version current?
Yes. The registry lists 1.0.3, the latest stable release on npm.
Where is the source code of io.github.mifactory-bot/mifactory-logic-verifier?
The registry links to github.com/mifactory-bot/mifactory-logic-verifier, but that link does not open publicly, so the code cannot be inspected through it.
Reference
How is it classified?
18 fields
One value per field, each with its source. Fields written by AI models are marked. A field with no value says why.
“Not stated” means the source did not state it; “does not apply” means it does not apply to this kind of server; “our limit” means our own lookup failed.
Cite or correct this page
Sources and corrections
Suggested citation
ProtocolProbe. “io.github.mifactory-bot/mifactory-logic-verifier: MCP server record.” Data checked 2026-10-06. https://protocolprobe.com/mcp/servers/io.github.mifactory-bot/mifactory-logic-verifier
Figures are valid for the date shown. Our facts on this page are CC BY 4.0: reuse them with a link and the check date. Quoted text (the publisher’s descriptions, website quotes, tool names) is not ours to license.
As JSON: this record in the API · API documentation.
Something wrong, or is this yours?
If a fact here is wrong, tell us and we will re-check it. If you operate this server, you can authorize a full test.
Write to hello@protocolprobe.com · corrections log · methodology