Skip to content

MCP servers › io.github.raditotev › agent-trust

MCP server · registry snapshot 2026-10-04

io.github.raditotev/agent-trust

MCP Server for Agent Reputation & Trust Scoring — the publisher's description

Topic: ai-and-ml · AI-classifiedversion 0.1.5PythonOther/Proprietary Licensestandard input/output

Summary

io.github.raditotev/agent-trust is a local MCP server listed in the official MCP registry at version 0.1.5. We have not tested it. It requires a credential (a key or token) that the publisher marks as required. We never fill in credentials, so we did not start it.

Key facts

Runs
local package
Transport
standard input/output
Package
PyPI · listed version current
License
Other/Proprietary License
Repository
public
Topic
ai-and-mlAI-classified
Last tested
not tested

How fresh this is

Live-tested
no
Last tested
not tested
Registry data
snapshot 2026-10-04
Package and repository
checked 2026-10-06

Security testing

Has it been tested?

Feature #1

It requires a credential (a key or token) that the publisher marks as required. We never fill in credentials, so we did not start it.

Required inputs the publisher declares: DATABASE_URL, REDIS_URL, SIGNING_KEY_PATH.

What it is

Does the registry listing match what we found?

Feature #6

The registry verifies a package once, when it is published, and does not re-check it. A difference below is about the listing, not a judgement of the publisher.

Registry saysWe foundResultSource · date
Version 0.1.5 on PyPIExists and can be installedmatchesPyPI · 2026-10-06
Repository github.com/raditotev/agent-trustOpens publiclymatchesapi.github.com · 2026-10-06

Can it be installed, and is it up to date?

Version pin · advisories

Listed version

Registry lists
0.1.5
Latest stable
0.1.5
Status
current
Withdrawn
no

Source: pypi.org · 2026-10-06. About the version the registry lists; a manual install may resolve to a different one.

Integrity, provenance, license

Integrity
sha256-00f16d4f116b85be0…
License
Other/Proprietary License

Source: the package registry · 2026-10-06.

Usage

Downloads
146 in the last month

Source: pypistats.org · 2026-10-06.

Who made it?

Feature #7 · lineage

Facts about the publisher. We do not turn them into a trust score.

Namespace
io.github.raditotev
GitHub owner
a personal account (raditotev)
Repository
github.com/raditotev/agent-trust
Stars
0
Repository age
181–365 days
Last push
0–30 days ago
Archived
no

Source: the registry entry and api.github.com · 2026-10-06.

Choosing

Common questions about io.github.raditotev/agent-trust

Answered from the data above

Has io.github.raditotev/agent-trust been security tested?

Not yet. It requires a credential (a key or token) that the publisher marks as required. We never fill in credentials, so we did not start it.

Is the listed version current?

Yes. The registry lists 0.1.5, the latest stable release on PyPI.

Where is the source code of io.github.raditotev/agent-trust?

In github.com/raditotev/agent-trust, which opens publicly.

Reference

How is it classified?

18 fields

One value per field, each with its source. Fields written by AI models are marked. A field with no value says why.

TopicAI-classified
ai-and-ml
AI-classified (Gemini + Claude agreed) · 2026-10-09
Pricing modelAI-classified
not checked
no website in the registry entry
Programming language
Python
api.github.com · 2026-10-08
Hosting type
local package
registry · 2026-10-04
MCP capability
not checked
not read (no session)
Transport
standard input/output
registry · 2026-10-04
Required credentials
requires a setting
registry · no declaration is not a guarantee
Package registry
pypi
registry · 2026-10-04
Freshness
181–365 days
registry updatedAt · 2026-10-04
Lifecycle status
active
registry · 2026-10-04
License class
other
package registry · 2026-10-06
Integrity hash
declared (sha256)
package registry · 2026-10-06
Signature / provenance
does not apply
PyPI publishes no registry signature or attestation equivalent to npm dist.signatures
Dependency advisories
not known (our limit)
not resolvable for our pinned target Python 3.12 - our limitation
Popularity
146 downloads a month
package registry · 2026-10-06
Publisher signals
owner: a personal account · repository age: 181–365 days · stars: 0–9
api.github.com · 2026-10-06
Maintenance
active
api.github.com · 2026-10-06
Environment
your machine
where it runs, from the hosting type

“Not stated” means the source did not state it; “does not apply” means it does not apply to this kind of server; “our limit” means our own lookup failed.

Cite or correct this page

Sources and corrections

Suggested citation

ProtocolProbe. “io.github.raditotev/agent-trust: MCP server record.” Data checked 2026-10-06. https://protocolprobe.com/mcp/servers/io.github.raditotev/agent-trust

Quoting is welcome with a link and the check date. Figures are valid for the date shown.

Something wrong, or is this yours?

If a fact here is wrong, tell us and we will re-check it. If you operate this server, you can authorize a full test.

Write to hello@protocolprobe.com · corrections log · methodology