MCP servers › io.github.theluckystrike › amortization
MCP server · registry snapshot 2026-10-04
io.github.theluckystrike/amortization
Loan and lease schedules: payment, interest, early settlement and the journal, to the minor unit. — the publisher's description
Summary
io.github.theluckystrike/amortization is a remote and local MCP server listed in the official MCP registry at version 0.22.0. We have not tested it. It requires a credential (a key or token) that the publisher marks as required. We never fill in credentials, so we did not start it.
Key facts
- Runs
- remote and local package
- Transport
- standard input/output, streamable HTTP
- Package
- MCP bundle
- Repository
- public
- Topic
- finance-and-paymentsAI-classified
- Pricing
- freemiumAI-classified
- Last tested
- not tested
How fresh this is
- Live-tested
- no
- Last tested
- not tested
- Registry data
- snapshot 2026-10-04
- Package and repository
- checked 2026-10-06
Security testing
Has it been tested?
Feature #1It requires a credential (a key or token) that the publisher marks as required. We never fill in credentials, so we did not start it.
Required input the publisher declares: Authorization (secret).
What it is
Does the registry listing match what we found?
Feature #6The registry verifies a package once, when it is published, and does not re-check it. A difference below is about the listing, not a judgement of the publisher.
| Registry says | We found | Result | Source · date |
|---|---|---|---|
| Repository github.com/theluckystrike/mcp-servers | Opens publicly | matches | api.github.com · 2026-10-06 |
Who made it?
Feature #7 · lineage
Facts about the publisher. We do not turn them into a trust score.
- Namespace
- io.github.theluckystrike
- GitHub owner
- a personal account (theluckystrike)
- Repository
- github.com/theluckystrike/mcp-servers
- Stars
- 1
- Repository age
- 31–90 days
- Last push
- 0–30 days ago
- Archived
- no
Source: the registry entry and api.github.com · 2026-10-06.
Choosing
Common questions about io.github.theluckystrike/amortization
Answered from the data aboveIs io.github.theluckystrike/amortization free to use?
Its website (mcp.zovo.one/s/amortization) describes a freemium pricing model. This is an AI-classified reading of the page on 2026-10-09, so check the page itself before relying on it.
Has io.github.theluckystrike/amortization been security tested?
Not yet. It requires a credential (a key or token) that the publisher marks as required. We never fill in credentials, so we did not start it.
Where is the source code of io.github.theluckystrike/amortization?
In github.com/theluckystrike/mcp-servers, which opens publicly.
Reference
How is it classified?
18 fields
One value per field, each with its source. Fields written by AI models are marked. A field with no value says why.
“On the free tier for this path: loan schedule is free and unlimited on every tier: the payment and the interest are the question this server exists to answer, and a free tier that hides the answer is a demo. The meter is on the number of agreements held, three loans in the register, which is the uni”
“Not stated” means the source did not state it; “does not apply” means it does not apply to this kind of server; “our limit” means our own lookup failed.
Cite or correct this page
Sources and corrections
Suggested citation
ProtocolProbe. “io.github.theluckystrike/amortization: MCP server record.” Data checked 2026-10-06. https://protocolprobe.com/mcp/servers/io.github.theluckystrike/amortization
Figures are valid for the date shown. Our facts on this page are CC BY 4.0: reuse them with a link and the check date. Quoted text (the publisher’s descriptions, website quotes, tool names) is not ours to license.
As JSON: this record in the API · API documentation.
Something wrong, or is this yours?
If a fact here is wrong, tell us and we will re-check it. If you operate this server, you can authorize a full test.
Write to hello@protocolprobe.com · corrections log · methodology