Skip to content

MCP servers › io.github.theluckystrike › purchase-requisition

MCP server · registry snapshot 2026-10-04

io.github.theluckystrike/purchase-requisition

Reusable purchase-requisitions and dated runs of them: pass, fail, not applicable, and a sign-off. — the publisher's description

Topic: productivity-and-docs · AI-classifiedPricing: freemium · AI-classifiedversion 0.22.0JavaScript

Summary

io.github.theluckystrike/purchase-requisition is an MCP server listed in the official MCP registry at version 0.22.0. We have not tested it. The registry entry declares no package and no remote endpoint, so there is nothing to run.

Key facts

Repository
public
Topic
productivity-and-docsAI-classified
Pricing
freemiumAI-classified
Last tested
not tested

How fresh this is

Live-tested
no
Last tested
not tested
Registry data
snapshot 2026-10-04
Package and repository
checked 2026-10-06

Security testing

Has it been tested?

Feature #1

The registry entry declares no package and no remote endpoint, so there is nothing to run.

What it is

Does the registry listing match what we found?

Feature #6

The registry verifies a package once, when it is published, and does not re-check it. A difference below is about the listing, not a judgement of the publisher.

Registry saysWe foundResultSource · date
Repository github.com/theluckystrike/mcp-serversOpens publiclymatchesapi.github.com · 2026-10-06

Who made it?

Feature #7 · lineage

Facts about the publisher. We do not turn them into a trust score.

Namespace
io.github.theluckystrike
GitHub owner
a personal account (theluckystrike)
Repository
github.com/theluckystrike/mcp-servers
Stars
1
Repository age
31–90 days
Last push
0–30 days ago
Archived
no

Source: the registry entry and api.github.com · 2026-10-06.

Choosing

Common questions about io.github.theluckystrike/purchase-requisition

Answered from the data above

Is io.github.theluckystrike/purchase-requisition free to use?

Its website (mcp.zovo.one/s/purchase-requisition) describes a freemium pricing model. This is an AI-classified reading of the page on 2026-10-08, so check the page itself before relying on it.

Has io.github.theluckystrike/purchase-requisition been security tested?

Not yet. The registry entry declares no package and no remote endpoint, so there is nothing to run.

Where is the source code of io.github.theluckystrike/purchase-requisition?

In github.com/theluckystrike/mcp-servers, which opens publicly.

Reference

How is it classified?

18 fields

One value per field, each with its source. Fields written by AI models are marked. A field with no value says why.

TopicAI-classified
productivity-and-docs
AI-classified · 2026-10-08
Pricing modelAI-classified
freemium
read from mcp.zovo.one/s/purchase-requisition · 2026-10-08

“Two ways to run it, both free to start.”

Programming language
JavaScript
api.github.com · 2026-10-08
Hosting type
not stated
entry declares neither packages[] nor remotes[], so no delivery method is stated
MCP capability
not checked
not read (no session)
Transport
not stated
no packages[] or remotes[] to carry a transport
Required credentials
not stated
no packages[] or remotes[] to carry credential declarations
Package registry
not stated
no packages[] and no remotes[], so no delivery method is stated
Freshness
0–30 days
registry updatedAt · 2026-10-04
Lifecycle status
active
registry · 2026-10-04
License class
not stated
server declares no packages[], so no package registry can be queried
Integrity hash
not stated
server declares no packages[], so no package registry can be queried
Signature / provenance
not stated
server declares no packages[], so no package registry can be queried
Dependency advisories
does not apply
ships no package, so there are no dependencies to audit
Popularity
not stated
server declares no packages[], so no package registry can be queried
Publisher signals
owner: a personal account · repository age: 31–90 days · stars: 0–9
api.github.com · 2026-10-06
Maintenance
active
api.github.com · 2026-10-06
Environment
not stated
entry declares neither packages[] nor remotes[], so no delivery method is stated

“Not stated” means the source did not state it; “does not apply” means it does not apply to this kind of server; “our limit” means our own lookup failed.

Cite or correct this page

Sources and corrections

Suggested citation

ProtocolProbe. “io.github.theluckystrike/purchase-requisition: MCP server record.” Data checked 2026-10-06. https://protocolprobe.com/mcp/servers/io.github.theluckystrike/purchase-requisition

Quoting is welcome with a link and the check date. Figures are valid for the date shown.

Something wrong, or is this yours?

If a fact here is wrong, tell us and we will re-check it. If you operate this server, you can authorize a full test.

Write to hello@protocolprobe.com · corrections log · methodology