Skip to content

MCP servers › online.securestamp › action-proof

MCP server · registry snapshot 2026-10-04

online.securestamp/action-proof

UNVERIFIED: cross-cloud beta; sandbox by default; production opt-in via customer Guardian. — the publisher's description

Topic: security · AI-classifiedversion 0.3.0-beta.2Apache-2.0standard input/output, streamable HTTP

Summary

online.securestamp/action-proof is a remote and local MCP server listed in the official MCP registry at version 0.3.0-beta.2. We have not tested it. It requires a credential (a key or token) that the publisher marks as required. We never fill in credentials, so we did not start it.

Key facts

Runs
remote and local package
Transport
standard input/output, streamable HTTP
Package
npm
License
Apache-2.0
Dependencies
no known high or critical advisories
Repository
link does not open publicly
Topic
securityAI-classified
Last tested
not tested

Worth knowing before you connect it

  • The linked repository does not open publicly, so the code cannot be reviewed through it.

Each line comes from a section below, with its source and date.

How fresh this is

Live-tested
no
Last tested
not tested
Registry data
snapshot 2026-10-04
Package and repository
checked 2026-10-06

Security testing

Has it been tested?

Feature #1

It requires a credential (a key or token) that the publisher marks as required. We never fill in credentials, so we did not start it.

Required inputs the publisher declares: GUARDIAN_SOCKET_PATH, Authorization (secret).

What it is

Does the registry listing match what we found?

Feature #6

The registry verifies a package once, when it is published, and does not re-check it. A difference below is about the listing, not a judgement of the publisher.

Registry saysWe foundResultSource · date
Repository github.com/sergioortizlatorre2/securestampDoes not open (not found or private)differsapi.github.com · 2026-10-06

Can it be installed, and is it up to date?

Version pin · advisories

Listed version

Registry lists
0.3.0-beta.2
Withdrawn
no

Source: registry.npmjs.org · 2026-10-06. About the version the registry lists; a manual install may resolve to a different one.

Dependency advisories

critical0high0moderate0low0

Counted in the full dependency tree as resolved on 2026-10-08 (npm audit). Bars share one scale. The package itself has no known vulnerability (OSV.dev).

Integrity, provenance, license

Integrity
sha512-a37NVi2OowABwgVOp…
Signature
signed
License
Apache-2.0

Source: the package registry · 2026-10-06.

Usage

Downloads
82 in the last month

Source: api.npmjs.org · 2026-10-06.

Who made it?

Feature #7 · lineage

Facts about the publisher. We do not turn them into a trust score.

Namespace
online.securestamp
Repository
github.com/sergioortizlatorre2/securestamp — does not open publicly

Source: the registry entry and api.github.com · 2026-10-06.

Choosing

Common questions about online.securestamp/action-proof

Answered from the data above

Has online.securestamp/action-proof been security tested?

Not yet. It requires a credential (a key or token) that the publisher marks as required. We never fill in credentials, so we did not start it.

Where is the source code of online.securestamp/action-proof?

The registry links to github.com/sergioortizlatorre2/securestamp, but that link does not open publicly, so the code cannot be inspected through it.

Reference

How is it classified?

18 fields

One value per field, each with its source. Fields written by AI models are marked. A field with no value says why.

TopicAI-classified
security
AI-classified · 2026-10-08
Pricing modelAI-classified
not checked
no website in the registry entry
Programming language
does not apply
no existing GitHub repository
Hosting type
remote and local package
registry · 2026-10-04
MCP capability
not checked
not read (no session)
Transport
standard input/output, streamable HTTP
registry · 2026-10-04
Required credentials
requires a secret
registry · no declaration is not a guarantee
Package registry
npm
registry · 2026-10-04
Freshness
31–90 days
registry updatedAt · 2026-10-04
Lifecycle status
active
registry · 2026-10-04
License class
permissive
package registry · 2026-10-06
Integrity hash
declared (sri)
package registry · 2026-10-06
Signature / provenance
signed
package registry · 2026-10-06
Dependency advisories
none known
npm audit · 2026-10-08
Popularity
82 downloads a month
package registry · 2026-10-06
Publisher signals
not stated
no readable GitHub owner to describe
Maintenance
not stated
repository link is dead (HTTP 404), so activity cannot be read
Environment
either (remote or your machine)
where it runs, from the hosting type

“Not stated” means the source did not state it; “does not apply” means it does not apply to this kind of server; “our limit” means our own lookup failed.

Cite or correct this page

Sources and corrections

Suggested citation

ProtocolProbe. “online.securestamp/action-proof: MCP server record.” Data checked 2026-10-06. https://protocolprobe.com/mcp/servers/online.securestamp/action-proof

Figures are valid for the date shown. Our facts on this page are CC BY 4.0: reuse them with a link and the check date. Quoted text (the publisher’s descriptions, website quotes, tool names) is not ours to license.

As JSON: this record in the API · API documentation.

Something wrong, or is this yours?

If a fact here is wrong, tell us and we will re-check it. If you operate this server, you can authorize a full test.

Write to hello@protocolprobe.com · corrections log · methodology