Skip to content

MCP servers › dev.workers.moneymaker-ai.ai-policy-kit › x402-tools

MCP server · registry snapshot 2026-10-23 · last tested 2026-10-23

dev.workers.moneymaker-ai.ai-policy-kit/x402-tools

x402 pay-per-call: EVM balances, tx decode, transfers; AI extract, classify, embed, speech, image — the publisher's description

1 of 2 record checks metRead-only · tools listed 2026-10-23Topic: finance-and-payments · AI-classifiedPricing: usage-based · AI-classifiedversion 1.1.0streamable HTTP28 tools

Summary

dev.workers.moneymaker-ai.ai-policy-kit/x402-tools is a remote MCP server listed in the official MCP registry at version 1.1.0. On 2026-10-23 ProtocolProbe connected to it in read-only mode and read its inventory: 28 tools, 0 resources and 0 prompts.

Record checks

1 of 2 record checks met · 7 do not apply

  • met: Registry entry is active and says how to run it
  • not met: Source repository link opens
  • not applicable: Repository is not archived
  • not applicable: Code pushed to the repository in the 90 days before our check
  • not applicable: Repository publishes a security policy (SECURITY.md)
  • not applicable: Package names its licence with a standard (SPDX) identifier
  • not applicable: The version the registry lists can be installed and is not withdrawn
  • not applicable: npm package carries build provenance (attestation)
  • not applicable: No known critical or high advisory in the package or its dependencies
  • Not ranked by downloads: a remote server publishes no download figure
  • Not ranked by stars: no public GitHub repository

From public records, not a safety rating. Each check with its reason

Key facts

Runs
remote (hosted by the publisher)
Transport
streamable HTTP
Sign-in
none needed to open a session
Tools
28
Described as changing data
0 of 28 toolsAI-classified
Mainly works on
money, payments or trading; accounts and data in outside web servicesAI-classified
Topic
finance-and-paymentsAI-classified
Pricing
usage-basedAI-classified
Last tested
2026-10-23

Add to your client

How fresh this is

Live-tested
yes, a real session (not a text-only review)
Last tested
2026-10-23
Mode
read-only (no tool calls)
Latest version
1.1.0, published 2026-10-22 (registry, as of the 2026-10-23 snapshot)
First listed version
2026-10-22 (earliest version still in the registry; older removed versions would be earlier)
Registry data
snapshot 2026-10-23
Package and repository
checked 2026-10-22
Engine
mcp-runtime-engine@0.1.0 · sdk@1.32.0

Changes since the last refresh

New in the registry: not in the list of 2026-10-04, listed on 2026-10-23 with version 1.1.0 (published 2026-10-22).

Source: the official MCP Registry list on 2026-10-04 and on 2026-10-23.

What it is

What does this server offer?

Observed inventory
28tools
0resources
0prompts

What it mainly works on, as our AI model read its tool descriptions: money, payments or trading; accounts and data in outside web services.

None of its 28 tools are described as changing anything.

  • repo_ai_policyreads or searches

    “Before a coding agent opens a PR: does this GitHub repo ban, restrict or allow AI-assisted contributions?”

    Publisher declares: read-only yes · idempotent yes · open-world yes

    1 input, 1 required
    • repostringrequired“owner/name or github.com URL (public repos)”
  • x402_lintreads or searches

    “Probe any public x402 endpoint and validate its 402 challenge: version, accepts[], CAIP-2 network, atomic amounts, payTo checksum, native-USDC asset, EIP-712 extra, timeout, Bazaar discovery info, an…”

    Publisher declares: read-only yes · idempotent yes · open-world yes

    2 inputs, 1 required
    • urlstringrequired“public https URL of the paid endpoint”
    • methodstring
  • usdc_paymentreads or searches

    “Did this transaction pay USDC on Base to an address?”

    Publisher declares: read-only yes · idempotent yes · open-world yes

    3 inputs, 1 required
    • txstringrequired“Base tx hash”
    • tostring“recipient address (optional)”
    • minstring“minimum USDC (optional)”
  • erc8004_agenton 1 other serverreads or searches

    “Know-your-agent check before you pay or hire an agent: reads the ERC-8004 Identity Registry (0x8004A169…a432) at a pinned block on base, ethereum, bsc, arbitrum, optimism, polygon, gnosis or celo and…”

    Publisher declares: read-only yes · idempotent yes · open-world yes

    3 inputs, 2 required
    • chainstringrequired
    • idstringrequired“numeric agentId”
    • blockstring“optional block number to pin (default latest)”
  • token_transferson 1 other serverreads or searches

    “Payment proof for any EVM tx: success, block, UTC time, confirmations, sender, and every ERC-20 Transfer (token, symbol, decimals, from, to, exact raw + decimal amount) plus ERC-721 transfers, decode…”

    Publisher declares: read-only yes · idempotent yes · open-world yes

    2 inputs, 2 required
    • chainstringrequired
    • txstringrequired“transaction hash”
  • tx_findreads or searches

    “Got a tx hash but not the chain?”

    Publisher declares: read-only yes · idempotent yes · open-world yes

    1 input, 1 required
    • txstringrequired“0x transaction hash (any of the 8 chains)”
  • wallet_snapshoton 2 other serversreads or searches

    “One call, 8 chains: native balance, USDC/USDT balances (main contracts per chain, addresses returned), nonce (txs sent), and account type (EOA, EIP-7702-delegated EOA with its delegate, or contract) …”

    Publisher declares: read-only yes · idempotent yes · open-world yes

    1 input, 1 required
    • addressstringrequired“0x EVM address”
  • gas_nowon 7 other serversreads or searches

    “Current gas price, base fee, priority fee, block fullness and the cost of a native transfer (21k gas) and an ERC-20 transfer (65k gas) in the native coin, for base, ethereum, bsc, arbitrum, optimism,…”

    Publisher declares: read-only yes · idempotent yes · open-world yes

    1 input
    • chainstring“optional; omit for all 8 chains”
  • token_infoon 10 other serversreads or searches

    “For a token contract on base, ethereum, bsc, arbitrum, optimism, polygon, gnosis or celo: name, symbol, decimals, total supply (raw and decimal), code size, owner() if any, and whether it is an upgra…”

    Publisher declares: read-only yes · idempotent yes · open-world yes

    2 inputs, 2 required
    • chainstringrequired
    • tokenstringrequired“0x token contract address”
  • ens_resolveon 13 other serversreads or searches

    “Resolve an ENS name or Basename (alice.eth, alice.base.eth) to its EVM and Base address records, with resolver, url/avatar/com.twitter/description text records and whether the address's primary name …”

    Publisher declares: read-only yes · idempotent yes · open-world yes

    2 inputs
    • namestring“ENS name or Basename, e.g.”
    • addressstring“or: 0x address for reverse lookup”
  • block_at_timereads or searches

    “The last block at or before a given time (unix seconds/ms or ISO 8601) on base, ethereum, bsc, arbitrum, optimism, polygon, gnosis or celo, with its timestamp and the next block's, so you can pin eth…”

    Publisher declares: read-only yes · idempotent yes · open-world yes

    2 inputs, 2 required
    • chainstringrequired
    • timestringrequired“unix seconds, unix ms, or ISO 8601 (UTC)”
  • erc20_allowanceon 1 other serverreads or searches

    “How much can each spender pull from an owner's tokens?”

    Publisher declares: read-only yes · idempotent yes · open-world yes

    4 inputs, 4 required
    • chainstringrequired
    • tokenstringrequired“0x ERC-20 contract”
    • ownerstringrequired“0x owner address”
    • spenderstringrequired“0x spender, or up to 10 comma-separated”
Show 16 more tools
  • token_riskon 15 other serversreads or searches

    “Is this token centrally controllable?”

    Publisher declares: read-only yes · idempotent yes · open-world yes

    2 inputs, 2 required
    • chainstringrequired
    • tokenstringrequired“0x token contract address”
  • chainlink_pricereads or searches

    “Live Chainlink price for ETH, BTC, LINK, USDC, USDT, DAI, SOL, AAVE, UNI, stETH, cbETH, ARB, OP, POL or BNB in USD, read with latestRoundData() from verified aggregator contracts on ethereum, base, a…”

    Publisher declares: read-only yes · idempotent yes · open-world yes

    2 inputs, 1 required
    • pairstringrequired“e.g.”
    • chainstring“optional; omit to read all chains with this pair”
  • web_extracton 15 other serversreads or searches

    “Fetch one public web page politely (checks robots.txt first and refuses disallowed paths; identifies itself as MoneyMakerBot) and return status, final URL after redirects, title, language, meta descr…”

    Publisher declares: read-only yes · idempotent yes · open-world yes

    2 inputs, 1 required
    • urlstringrequired“public http(s) URL”
    • max_charsstring“optional text limit, 500-50000 (default 20000)”
  • domain_checkon 15 other serversreads or searches

    “One call for a domain (or URL): A/AAAA, NS, SOA, MX (incl.”

    Publisher declares: read-only yes · idempotent yes · open-world yes

    2 inputs, 1 required
    • domainstringrequired“hostname or URL, e.g.”
    • httpsstring“optional; 0 skips the HTTPS GET”
  • email_checkon 9 other serversreads or searches

    “Is this address worth sending to?”

    Publisher declares: read-only yes · idempotent yes · open-world yes

    1 input, 1 required
    • emailstringrequired“email address”
  • token_balanceson 1 other serverreads or searches

    “Typed balances for one address: native coin plus USDC, USDT, WETH, BTC wrappers, DAI and the chain token on base, ethereum, arbitrum, optimism, polygon and bsc (gnosis/celo on request), read with one…”

    Publisher declares: read-only yes · idempotent yes · open-world yes

    3 inputs, 1 required
    • addressstringrequired“0x EVM address”
    • chainstring“optional; one or more of base, ethereum, bsc, arbitrum, optimism, polygon, gnosis, celo (comma-separated).”
    • tokensstring“optional; up to 20 comma-separated token addresses (needs a single chain=)”
  • address_infoon 2 other serversreads or searches

    “What is this address on each chain: unused EOA, active EOA, EIP-7702-delegated EOA (with delegate), ERC-20, ERC-721, ERC-1155, Safe multisig (threshold, owners, version), or other contract; EIP-1967/…”

    Publisher declares: read-only yes · idempotent yes · open-world yes

    2 inputs, 1 required
    • addressstringrequired“0x EVM address”
    • chainstring“optional; comma-separated chains.”
  • tx_decodeon 3 other serversreads or searches

    “Typed decode of any tx on base, ethereum, bsc, arbitrum, optimism, polygon, gnosis or celo (chain optional: all 8 are searched): success/reverted, method signature from a known-selector table (args f…”

    Publisher declares: read-only yes · idempotent yes · open-world yes

    2 inputs, 1 required
    • txstringrequired“0x transaction hash”
    • chainstring“optional; omit to search all 8”
  • address_transfersreads or searches

    “Recent token activity for an address on one chain: ERC-20 Transfer logs where it is sender or recipient, for the chain's major tokens (USDC, USDT, WETH, BTC wrappers, DAI, chain token) or up to 10 to…”

    Publisher declares: read-only yes · idempotent yes · open-world yes

    4 inputs, 1 required
    • addressstringrequired“0x EVM address”
    • chainstring“default base”
    • tokensstring“optional; up to 10 comma-separated token addresses”
    • blocksstring“optional window, 100-10000 (default 10000)”
  • ai_extracton 1 other servercalculates or converts

    “Structured extraction task: send text (max 12,000 chars) and a JSON Schema; get back JSON that has been validated against your schema (type, properties, required, enum, items, min/max, pattern, anyOf…”

    Publisher declares: read-only yes · idempotent no · open-world yes

    3 inputs, 2 required
    • textstringrequired“source text, max 12,000 characters”
    • schemaobjectrequired“JSON Schema (object or array at top level, max 8,000 chars, no $ref); as a JSON string in GET”
    • instructionsstring“optional extra guidance, max 500 chars”
  • ai_classifyon 2 other serverscalculates or converts

    “Zero-shot classification task: send text (max 8,000 chars) and 2-50 labels; get one label (or every applicable label with multi_label=true) guaranteed to be from your list, plus a one-sentence reason.”

    Publisher declares: read-only yes · idempotent no · open-world yes

    4 inputs, 2 required
    • textstringrequired“text to label, max 8,000 characters”
    • labelsarrayrequired“2-50 labels (JSON array or comma-separated string)”
    • multi_labelstring
    • instructionsstring“optional labelling guidance”
  • ai_embedon 3 other serverscalculates or converts

    “Embed 1-32 texts (each up to 4,000 chars) with BAAI bge-m3 (multilingual, MIT) on our Cloudflare Worker via Workers AI.”

    Publisher declares: read-only yes · idempotent no · open-world yes

    3 inputs, 1 required
    • textsarrayrequired“1-32 strings (or text= for one)”
    • querystring“optional; rank texts against it”
    • include_vectorsstring
  • ai_transcribeon 1 other servercalculates or converts

    “Transcribe one audio file (mp3/wav/m4a/ogg/webm, max 1 MB, via public https audio_url or audio_base64) with OpenAI Whisper large-v3-turbo (MIT) on our Cloudflare Worker via Workers AI, with voice-act…”

    Publisher declares: read-only yes · idempotent no · open-world yes

    4 inputs
    • audio_urlstring“public https URL of the audio (max 1 MB)”
    • audio_base64string“or base64 audio (POST)”
    • languagestring“optional ISO code, e.g.”
    • segmentsstring
  • ai_imageon 3 other serversgenerates content

    “Generate one 1024×1024 image from a short prompt (max 600 chars) with FLUX.1 [schnell] (Apache-2.0) on our Cloudflare Worker via Workers AI.”

    Publisher declares: read-only yes · idempotent no · open-world yes

    4 inputs, 1 required
    • promptstringrequired“what to make, max 600 chars”
    • stylestring“optional override; default auto (detected from prompt, photo if none)”
    • enhancestring“default true; false = use the prompt as given”
    • stepsstring“1-8, default 6”
  • policyon 1 other servergenerates content

    “AI_POLICY.md (strict | disclose-and-own | agent-friendly) for your project plus a PR template with an AI-disclosure section, as JSON.”

    Publisher declares: read-only yes · idempotent yes · open-world yes

    2 inputs
    • projectstring
    • stylestring
  • ai_statuson 2 other serversreads or searches

    “Free.”

    Publisher declares: read-only yes

    Takes no inputs.

Each quoted sentence is the first sentence of the publisher’s own description. The kind of tool and the “changes data” mark are our AI model’s reading of that description, not something we tested: two differently worded runs had to agree, otherwise no label is shown, and nobody has checked them by hand. A tool without the “changes data” mark is described as only reading, searching or calculating, or the two runs did not agree. No tool was called. Read the publisher’s full description before relying on it. “Publisher declares” lists the hints the server itself sends with the tool (MCP annotations: read-only, destructive, idempotent, open-world); they are the publisher's claims, not checked by us. Inputs are the parameters in the tool's own input schema: name, declared type, whether it is required, and the first sentence of its description. Read 2026-10-23.

How well are its tools described?

Features #4 and #5

How clearly this server's own tool descriptions say what a tool does, and how consistent its tool list is. The first part is an AI model's yes/no reading of each description; the second part is counted. We do not turn it into a grade.

Descriptions

AI reading of each description

Says what the tool does
100% of 28 tools
Says what it returns
100% of 28 tools
States limits, defaults or errors
100% of 7 tools
Says when to use it
100% of 8 tools
Items covered per tool
4.0 of 4 on average

Counted from the listing

Parameters with a description
81% of 64
Tools with a description
100% of 28
Typical description length
601 characters

The tool set

Counted from the listing

Tools
28
Size of the list
about 7,402 tokens for an agent to load (characters ÷ 4)
Naming
27 of 28 names use snake_case

AI reading: easy to mix up

No pair found.

The AI items cover 28 of 28 tools: for a tool where two differently worded runs disagreed, that item is left out. They were not checked by hand, and no tool was called. “Easy to mix up” means two tools whose names or descriptions overlap without saying how they differ; the AI found none. We do not rate whether the tool set is complete or whether side effects are spelled out, because our AI reading of those was not reliable enough.

How do I add it to my client?

Config from the registry entry

From the remote endpoint (Streamable HTTP)

We connected to this URL on 2026-10-23 (a read-only session: no tool was called).

Add to CursorAn install link in the format Cursor documents, holding the Cursor config below.

Claude Desktop or claude.ai
Settings → Connectors → Add custom connector, then paste:
https://ai-policy-kit.moneymaker-ai.workers.dev/mcp
Cursor · .cursor/mcp.json in a project, or ~/.cursor/mcp.json
{
  "mcpServers": {
    "x402-tools": {
      "url": "https://ai-policy-kit.moneymaker-ai.workers.dev/mcp"
    }
  }
}
VS Code · .vscode/mcp.json
{
  "servers": {
    "x402-tools": {
      "type": "http",
      "url": "https://ai-policy-kit.moneymaker-ai.workers.dev/mcp"
    }
  }
}
VS Code (command line) · Bash or zsh terminal (macOS, Linux)
code --add-mcp '{"name":"x402-tools","type":"http","url":"https://ai-policy-kit.moneymaker-ai.workers.dev/mcp"}'
Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http x402-tools https://ai-policy-kit.moneymaker-ai.workers.dev/mcp
Try it in the MCP Inspector · runs on your machine, opens in your browser · Node 22.19+
npx @modelcontextprotocol/inspector@2.11.0 --server-url https://ai-policy-kit.moneymaker-ai.workers.dev/mcp --transport http
  • The server runs on the operator's infrastructure; it may ask you to sign in when you first connect.
  • The MCP Inspector lists the server's tools, resources and prompts; a tool you call there runs for real.

Built from the server's registry entry with each client's documented format (checked 2026-10-14; the Cursor link and the VS Code command 2026-10-19; the MCP Inspector command 2026-10-21). Values in < > are yours to fill in; this page never contains a key. Where the server needs a setting the entry does not declare, it can still fail to start.

Does the registry listing match what we found?

Feature #6

The registry verifies a package once, when it is published, and does not re-check it. A difference below is about the listing, not a judgement of the publisher.

Registry saysWe foundResultSource · date
Remote endpoint ai-policy-kit.moneymaker-ai.workers.dev/mcpSession openedmatchesour test · 2026-10-23
No credential declared as requiredOpened a session without any credentialmatchesour test · 2026-10-23

Choosing

Record checks

Public records · not a safety rating

1 of 2 record checks met · 7 do not apply

  • Not ranked by downloads: a remote server publishes no download figure
  • Not ranked by stars: no public GitHub repository
  • MetRegistry entry is active and says how to run itActive, with a package or a remote address.
  • Not metSource repository link opensThe registry entry gives no repository link.
  • Does not applyRepository is not archivedNo public GitHub repository to read.
  • Does not applyCode pushed to the repository in the 90 days before our checkNo public GitHub repository to read.
  • Does not applyRepository publishes a security policy (SECURITY.md)No public GitHub repository to read.
  • Does not applyPackage names its licence with a standard (SPDX) identifierRemote server: it ships no package.
  • Does not applyThe version the registry lists can be installed and is not withdrawnRemote server: it ships no package.
  • Does not applynpm package carries build provenance (attestation)Remote server: it ships no package.
  • Does not applyNo known critical or high advisory in the package or its dependenciesRemote server: it ships no package.

Read from public records only: the registry entry, npm/PyPI, GitHub and advisory databases, checked 2026-10-22. No tool was called. Only “met” and “not met” are counted, so the total differs between servers; a check that does not apply or that we could not run is listed, never counted against it. It is not a safety rating. How each check works · Leaderboards

Common questions about dev.workers.moneymaker-ai.ai-policy-kit/x402-tools

Answered from the data above

Is dev.workers.moneymaker-ai.ai-policy-kit/x402-tools free to use?

Its website (ai-policy-kit.moneymaker-ai.workers.dev/llms.txt) describes a usage-based pricing model. This is an AI-classified reading of the page on 2026-10-23, so check the page itself before relying on it.

Does dev.workers.moneymaker-ai.ai-policy-kit/x402-tools need an API key or sign-in?

It opened a session without any credential on 2026-10-23. The registry entry declares no required credential; no declaration is not a guarantee.

Has dev.workers.moneymaker-ai.ai-policy-kit/x402-tools been security tested?

Partly. 2 of the 14 checks that apply to it were exercised. We connected and read what the server declares, but did not call its tools: ProtocolProbe calls no server's tools for anything it publishes. This is our choice, not a block by the server. No security verdict is published before verification.

What can dev.workers.moneymaker-ai.ai-policy-kit/x402-tools do?

It lists 28 tools. In our AI model's reading of their descriptions (two runs had to agree, nobody checked it by hand), they include tools that read or search, generate content and calculate or convert. We did not call any tool, so this describes the text, not the behaviour.

Can dev.workers.moneymaker-ai.ai-policy-kit/x402-tools change or delete data?

None of its 28 tools is described as changing anything (our AI model's reading of the descriptions; nobody checked it by hand). We did not call any tool.

Found this page useful?

Anonymous · no sign-in

A quick, anonymous reaction — no account, no email. One per kind from your browser. The tally updates when the page is next refreshed, and it is only a rough count, never a safety rating or a measured number of people.

Similar servers

Same topic · AI-read

Active servers whose topic is also “finance-and-payments” and that have at least one tool of the same kind; most kinds in common first, then most GitHub stars. The topic and the tool kinds are an AI model's reading of the publishers' descriptions, not checked by hand. Similar is not a recommendation.

Compare with another server

Side by side: registry entry, our read-only session, the tools and the 18 classification fields. Same values as each page; no score.

Security testing

What did we test, and what did we leave out?

18 checks · features #1, #2

Not probed (we call no server's tools)

We connected and read what the server declares, but did not call its tools: ProtocolProbe calls no server's tools for anything it publishes. This is our choice, not a block by the server. No security score is given; a check we did not run is never counted as passed.

The 18 checks at a glanceour test · 2026-10-23
  1. Inventory: exercised
  2. Hidden instructions: exercised
  3. Real execution: not run · our policy
  4. Secret leak: not run · nothing to check it against
  5. Internal addresses: not run · our policy
  6. Unconfirmed changes: not run · our policy
  7. Bad input: not run · our policy
  8. Model requests: not run · nothing to check it against
  9. Sensitive questions: not run · nothing to check it against
  10. Folder boundary: not run · our policy
  11. Log leaks: not run · nothing to check it against
  12. Hidden content: not run · nothing to check it against
  13. Fake assistant turns: not applicable
  14. Token passthrough: not applicable
  15. Token audience: not applicable
  16. Sign-in redirect: not run · our policy
  17. Consent handling: not testable from outside
  18. Sign-in metadata: not applicable

2 exercised12 not run (reason given)4 not applicable

Each check ends in exactly one state: exercised, not run (with the reason), or not applicable (with the reason). 2 of the 14 checks that apply to it were exercised. We do not publish security-check outcomes for named servers.

Exercised · 2
  • 1Inventory
    tool-list
    Reads the declared tools, resources and prompts.exercised
  • 2Hidden instructions
    description-poisoning
    Looks for hidden instructions in tool descriptions.exercised
Not run, with the reason · 12
  • 3Real execution
    real-execution
    Calls a tool and checks what really happens.This check calls the server's tools. ProtocolProbe calls no server's tools for anything it publishes; an operator can run this check on their own server with our self-test command.not run · our policy
  • 4Secret leak
    canary-leak
    Plants a fake secret and checks whether it leaks.This check needs at least one successful tool call to have something to check, and no tool was called.not run · nothing to check it against
  • 5Internal addresses
    ssrf
    Checks whether a tool can be steered to internal addresses.This check calls the server's tools. ProtocolProbe calls no server's tools for anything it publishes; an operator can run this check on their own server with our self-test command.not run · our policy
  • 6Unconfirmed changes
    write-without-confirmation
    Checks whether tools that change data act without asking.This check calls the server's tools. ProtocolProbe calls no server's tools for anything it publishes; an operator can run this check on their own server with our self-test command.not run · our policy
  • 7Bad input
    error-handling
    Sends bad input and watches how the server answers.This check calls the server's tools. ProtocolProbe calls no server's tools for anything it publishes; an operator can run this check on their own server with our self-test command.not run · our policy
  • 8Model requests
    sampling
    Checks whether the server asks the client's model to act for it.This check needs at least one successful tool call to have something to check, and no tool was called.not run · nothing to check it against
  • 9Sensitive questions
    elicitation-sensitive-data
    Checks whether the server asks users for sensitive data.This check needs at least one successful tool call to have something to check, and no tool was called.not run · nothing to check it against
  • 10Folder boundary
    root-boundary
    Checks whether the server reaches outside the folders it was given.This check calls the server's tools. ProtocolProbe calls no server's tools for anything it publishes; an operator can run this check on their own server with our self-test command.not run · our policy
  • 11Log leaks
    logging-side-channel
    Checks whether log messages carry data they should not.This check needs at least one successful tool call to have something to check, and no tool was called.not run · nothing to check it against
  • 12Hidden content
    audience-hiding
    Checks resources that hide content from the user.This check needs content the server returns, and nothing was read or called.not run · nothing to check it against
  • 16Sign-in redirect
    open-redirect
    Checks the sign-in redirect for abuse.Testing the sign-in redirect means sending probes to the operator's sign-in service, which we do not do.not run · our policy
  • 17Consent handling
    confused-deputy
    Checks consent handling when one service acts for another.Depends on the operator's own consent screen, which differs per server and cannot be tested from outside.not testable from outside
Does not apply to this server · 4
  • 13Fake assistant turns
    fake-assistant-turn
    Checks prompts that pose as the assistant's own words.The server exposes no prompts.not applicable
  • 14Token passthrough
    token-passthrough
    Checks whether the server forwards a user's token to other services.The server opened a session without sign-in, so there is no token flow to check.not applicable
  • 15Token audience
    token-audience-validation
    Checks whether tokens meant for another service are accepted.The server opened a session without sign-in, so there is no token flow to check.not applicable
  • 18Sign-in metadata
    oauth-url-scheme
    Checks the published sign-in metadata for unsafe URLs.No sign-in (OAuth) metadata is published, so there are no sign-in addresses to check.not applicable

Source: our own test, 2026-10-23, mcp-runtime-engine@0.1.0. Which checks count and why follows our published scoring model.

What happened during the test?

Feature #8

The steps in order, as the test record holds them.

  1. 0 msStarted a read-only session with the server's remote endpoint
  2. 477 msConnected after 0 redirects. No credential was sent or needed.
  3. Read the inventory: 28 tools, 0 resources, 0 prompts.
  4. 2,358 msFinished: 2 checks exercised.

Reference

How is it classified?

18 fields

One value per field, each with its source. Fields written by AI models are marked. A field with no value says why.

TopicAI-classified
AI-classified · 2026-10-23
Pricing modelAI-classified
usage-based
read from ai-policy-kit.moneymaker-ai.workers.dev/llms.txt · 2026-10-23

“Pay-per-call tools for AI agents:”

Programming language
does not apply
no existing GitHub repository (server declares no repository link, so there is nothing to fetch)
Hosting type
registry · 2026-10-23
MCP capability
tools
our test · 2026-10-23
Transport
streamable HTTP
registry · 2026-10-23
Required credentials
none declared
registry · no declaration is not a guarantee
Package registry
does not apply
remote-only server: no package is shipped, so there is no package registry
Freshness
0–30 days
registry updatedAt · 2026-10-23
Lifecycle status
registry · 2026-10-23
License class
does not apply
remote-only server: ships no package, so there is nothing to look up in a package registry
Integrity hash
does not apply
remote-only server: ships no package, so there is nothing to look up in a package registry
Signature / provenance
does not apply
remote-only server: ships no package, so there is nothing to look up in a package registry
Dependency advisories
does not apply
ships no package, so there are no dependencies to audit
Popularity
does not apply
remote-only server: ships no package, so there is nothing to look up in a package registry
Publisher signals
not stated
no readable GitHub owner to describe
Maintenance
does not apply
server declares no repository link, so there is nothing to fetch
Environment
the publisher's infrastructure
where it runs, from the hosting type

“Not stated” means the source did not state it; “does not apply” means it does not apply to this kind of server; “our limit” means our own lookup failed. A linked value opens the directory filtered to the same value.

Cite or correct this page

Sources and corrections

Suggested citation

ProtocolProbe. “dev.workers.moneymaker-ai.ai-policy-kit/x402-tools: MCP server record.” Data checked 2026-10-23. https://protocolprobe.com/mcp/servers/dev.workers.moneymaker-ai.ai-policy-kit/x402-tools

Figures are valid for the date shown. Our facts on this page are CC BY 4.0: reuse them with a link and the check date. Quoted text (the publisher’s descriptions, website quotes, tool names) is not ours to license.

As JSON: this record in the API · API documentation.

Badge for your README

ProtocolProbe: 1 of 2 record checks met

[![ProtocolProbe](https://protocolprobe.com/api/v1/badge/dev.workers.moneymaker-ai.ai-policy-kit/x402-tools)](https://protocolprobe.com/mcp/servers/dev.workers.moneymaker-ai.ai-policy-kit/x402-tools)

It shows this server's record-check count: facts from public records, no tool called. It is not a security rating or a pass. It links here and updates after each data reload.

Something wrong, or is this yours?

If a fact here is wrong, tell us and we will re-check it. If you operate this server, you can run our checks on it yourself with the free self-test command; we call no server’s tools ourselves for anything shown here.

Write to hello@protocolprobe.com · corrections log · methodology