Skip to content

MCP servers › io.github.CYAN-ECLIPSE-TECHNOLOGIES-LLC › florida-bid-intel

MCP server · registry snapshot 2026-10-26

io.github.CYAN-ECLIPSE-TECHNOLOGIES-LLC/florida-bid-intel

Florida Bid Intel MCP — the publisher's title

by CYAN-ECLIPSE-TECHNOLOGIES-LLC · GitHub account (the registry's namespace rule)Website ↗

Florida bid intelligence with honest deadlines — real competitions, real due dates, gaps stated not — the publisher's description

Summary

io.github.CYAN-ECLIPSE-TECHNOLOGIES-LLC/florida-bid-intel is an MCP server listed in the official MCP registry at version 0.1.0, under the namespace of the GitHub account CYAN-ECLIPSE-TECHNOLOGIES-LLC.

Record checks

0 of 2 record checks met · 7 do not apply

  • not met: Registry entry is active and says how to run it
  • not met: Source repository link opens
  • not applicable: Repository is not archived
  • not applicable: Code pushed to the repository in the 90 days before our check
  • not applicable: Repository publishes a security policy (SECURITY.md)
  • not applicable: Package names its licence with a standard (SPDX) identifier
  • not applicable: The version the registry lists can be installed and is not withdrawn
  • not applicable: npm package carries build provenance (attestation)
  • not applicable: No known critical or high advisory in the package or its dependencies
  • Not ranked by downloads: not an npm or PyPI package
  • Not ranked by stars: no public GitHub repository

From public records, not a safety rating. Each check with its reason

Operate this server? Correct a fact · README badge · Run the checks yourself

Key facts

Last tested
not tested

Tool list

Not read: The registry entry declares no package and no remote endpoint, so there is nothing to run. So there is no tool-list size and no result from the three APIs.

How fresh this is

Live-tested
no
Last tested
not tested
Latest version
0.1.0, published 2026-10-26 (registry, as of the 2026-10-26 snapshot)
First listed version
2026-10-26 (earliest version still in the registry; older removed versions would be earlier)
Registry data
snapshot 2026-10-26
Package and repository
checked 2026-10-26

Dead or stale signals

None found in the records we hold

Looked for and not found: deprecated in the registry. Does not apply: listed version cannot be installed or is withdrawn; repository link does not open; repository archived; no push in over 365 days. Each line is a dated fact from a public record. It does not say whether the server still works, and a record can change after the date shown.

Changes since the last refresh

New in the registry: not in the list of 2026-10-24, listed on 2026-10-26 with version 0.1.0 (published 2026-10-26).

Source: the official MCP Registry list on 2026-10-24 and on 2026-10-26.

What it is

Choosing

Record checks

Public records · not a safety rating

0 of 2 record checks met · 7 do not apply

  • Not ranked by downloads: not an npm or PyPI package
  • Not ranked by stars: no public GitHub repository
  • Not metRegistry entry is active and says how to run itThe entry lists no package and no remote address, so a client cannot run it.What changes this check: This check reads the registry entry's status and whether it lists a package or a remote address. Marking an entry deprecated is the publisher's own choice. The registry's documentation says a published version's metadata cannot be changed; a new server.json with a unique version string is how an entry is updated. Versioning published MCP servers
  • Not metSource repository link opensThe registry entry gives no repository link.What changes this check: This check opens the repository link in the registry entry. GitHub's documentation describes changing a repository's visibility in its Settings, under Danger Zone, Change visibility. GitHub: setting repository visibility
  • Does not applyRepository is not archivedNo public GitHub repository to read.
  • Does not applyCode pushed to the repository in the 90 days before our checkNo public GitHub repository to read.
  • Does not applyRepository publishes a security policy (SECURITY.md)No public GitHub repository to read.
  • Does not applyPackage names its licence with a standard (SPDX) identifierThe entry lists no package.
  • Does not applyThe version the registry lists can be installed and is not withdrawnThe entry lists no package.
  • Does not applynpm package carries build provenance (attestation)The entry lists no package.
  • Does not applyNo known critical or high advisory in the package or its dependenciesThe entry lists no package.

Read from public records only: the registry entry, npm/PyPI, GitHub and advisory databases, checked 2026-10-26. No tool was called. Only “met” and “not met” are counted, so the total differs between servers; a check that does not apply or that we could not run is listed, never counted against it. It is not a safety rating. How each check works · Leaderboards

Common questions about io.github.CYAN-ECLIPSE-TECHNOLOGIES-LLC/florida-bid-intel

Answered from the data above

Who publishes io.github.CYAN-ECLIPSE-TECHNOLOGIES-LLC/florida-bid-intel?

The registry ties the namespace io.github.CYAN-ECLIPSE-TECHNOLOGIES-LLC to the GitHub account CYAN-ECLIPSE-TECHNOLOGIES-LLC; only its owner can publish under it. These are facts from the registry and GitHub, not a rating.

Has io.github.CYAN-ECLIPSE-TECHNOLOGIES-LLC/florida-bid-intel been security tested?

Not yet. The registry entry declares no package and no remote endpoint, so there is nothing to run.

Found this page useful?

Anonymous · no sign-in

A quick, anonymous reaction — no account, no email. One per kind from your browser. The tally updates when the page is next refreshed, and it is only a rough count, never a safety rating or a measured number of people.

Compare with another server

Side by side: registry entry, our read-only session, the tools and the 18 classification fields. Same values as each page; no score.

Security testing

Has it been tested?

Feature #1

The registry entry declares no package and no remote endpoint, so there is nothing to run. — the server's own choice

Reference

How is it classified?

18 fields

One value per field, each with its source. Fields written by AI models are marked. A field with no value says why.

TopicAI-classified
pending: added in the weekly update
listed 2026-10-26; not classified yet
Pricing modelAI-classified
pending: added in the weekly update
the website is not read yet
Programming language
does not apply
no existing GitHub repository (server declares no repository link, so there is nothing to fetch)
Hosting type
not stated
entry declares neither packages[] nor remotes[], so no delivery method is stated
MCP capability
not checked
not read (no session)
Transport
not stated
no packages[] or remotes[] to carry a transport
Required credentials
not stated
no packages[] or remotes[] to carry credential declarations
Package registry
not stated
no packages[] and no remotes[], so no delivery method is stated
Freshness
0–30 days
registry updatedAt · 2026-10-26
Lifecycle status
registry · 2026-10-26
License class
not stated
server declares no packages[], so no package registry can be queried
Integrity hash
not stated
server declares no packages[], so no package registry can be queried
Signature / provenance
not stated
server declares no packages[], so no package registry can be queried
Dependency advisories
does not apply
ships no package, so there are no dependencies to audit
Popularity
not stated
server declares no packages[], so no package registry can be queried
Publisher signals
not stated
no readable GitHub owner to describe
Maintenance
does not apply
server declares no repository link, so there is nothing to fetch
Environment
not stated
entry declares neither packages[] nor remotes[], so no delivery method is stated

“Not stated” means the source did not state it; “does not apply” means it does not apply to this kind of server; “our limit” means our own lookup failed. A linked value opens the directory filtered to the same value.

Cite or correct this page

Sources and corrections

Suggested citation

ProtocolProbe. “io.github.CYAN-ECLIPSE-TECHNOLOGIES-LLC/florida-bid-intel: MCP server record.” Data checked 2026-10-26. https://protocolprobe.com/mcp/servers/io.github.CYAN-ECLIPSE-TECHNOLOGIES-LLC/florida-bid-intel

Figures are valid for the date shown. Our facts on this page are CC BY 4.0: reuse them with a link and the check date. Quoted text (the publisher’s descriptions, website quotes, tool names) is not ours to license.

As JSON: this record in the API · API documentation.

Badge for your README

ProtocolProbe: 0 of 2 record checks met

[![ProtocolProbe](https://protocolprobe.com/api/v1/badge/io.github.CYAN-ECLIPSE-TECHNOLOGIES-LLC/florida-bid-intel)](https://protocolprobe.com/mcp/servers/io.github.CYAN-ECLIPSE-TECHNOLOGIES-LLC/florida-bid-intel)

It shows this server's record-check count: facts from public records, no tool called. It is not a security rating or a pass. It links here and updates after each data reload.

Something wrong, or is this yours?

If a fact here is wrong, tell us and we will re-check it. If you operate this server, you can run our checks on it yourself with the free self-test command; we call no server’s tools ourselves for anything shown here.

Write to hello@protocolprobe.com · corrections log · methodology