MCP servers › io.github.ZacharyVorsteg › provenplaza-agent-mcp
MCP server · registry snapshot 2026-10-23 · last tested 2026-10-23
io.github.ZacharyVorsteg/provenplaza-agent-mcp
29 free construction calculators plus Florida contractor, permit, federal award and AI-crawler data. — the publisher's description
Summary
io.github.ZacharyVorsteg/provenplaza-agent-mcp is a remote MCP server listed in the official MCP registry at version 0.1.2. On 2026-10-23 ProtocolProbe connected to it in read-only mode and read its inventory: 50 tools, 0 resources and 0 prompts.
Record checks
1 of 2 record checks met · 7 do not apply
- met: Registry entry is active and says how to run it
- not met: Source repository link opens
- not applicable: Repository is not archived
- not applicable: Code pushed to the repository in the 90 days before our check
- not applicable: Repository publishes a security policy (SECURITY.md)
- not applicable: Package names its licence with a standard (SPDX) identifier
- not applicable: The version the registry lists can be installed and is not withdrawn
- not applicable: npm package carries build provenance (attestation)
- not applicable: No known critical or high advisory in the package or its dependencies
- Not ranked by downloads: a remote server publishes no download figure
- Not ranked by stars: no public GitHub repository
From public records, not a safety rating. Each check with its reason · Is it safe to install?
Key facts
- Runs
- remote (hosted by the publisher)
- Transport
- streamable HTTP
- Sign-in
- none needed to open a session
- Repository
- link does not open publicly
- Tools
- 50
- Described as changing data
- 0 of 50 toolsAI-classified
- Mainly works on
- nothing outside itself: it only answers questionsAI-classified
- Topic
- data-and-databasesAI-classified
- Last tested
- 2026-10-23
Worth knowing before you connect it
- The linked repository does not open publicly, so the code cannot be reviewed through it.
Each line comes from a section below, with its source and date.
How fresh this is
- Live-tested
- yes, a real session (not a text-only review)
- Last tested
- 2026-10-23
- Mode
- read-only (no tool calls)
- Latest version
- 0.1.2, published 2026-10-15 (registry, as of the 2026-10-23 snapshot)
- First listed version
- 2026-10-11 (earliest version still in the registry; older removed versions would be earlier)
- Version history
- 2 versions listed, 2026-10-11 to 2026-10-15; 2 in the 90 days before the 2026-10-23 snapshot.(versions still listed in the registry only)
Most recent 2 versions
0.1.2· 2026-10-150.1.0· 2026-10-11
- Registry data
- snapshot 2026-10-23
- Package and repository
- checked 2026-10-23
- Engine
- mcp-runtime-engine@0.1.0 · sdk@1.32.0
Changes since the last refresh
New in the registry: not in the list of 2026-10-04, listed on 2026-10-23 with version 0.1.2 (published 2026-10-15).
Source: the official MCP Registry list on 2026-10-04 and on 2026-10-23.
What it is
What does this server offer?
Observed inventoryWhat it mainly works on, as our AI model read its tool descriptions: nothing outside itself: it only answers questions.
None of its 50 tools are described as changing anything. For 10 the reading was uncertain, so no mark is shown.
“Estimate ready-mix cubic yards or the number of 80 lb bags for a rectangular slab, patio or driveway.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world no
5 inputs
length_ftnumber“Length (ft); default 20”width_ftnumber“Width (ft); default 10”depth_innumber“Thickness (in); default 4”waste_pctnumber“Waste allowance (%); default 10”bag_yield_cfnumber“Bag yield (cu ft/bag); default 0.6”
- calc_concrete_columncalculates or converts
“Concrete needed for round columns, piers and tube forms (sonotubes).”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world no
5 inputs
diameter_innumber“Tube diameter (in); default 12”height_ftnumber“Height (ft); default 4”countnumber“Number of columns; default 4”waste_pctnumber“Waste allowance (%); default 10”bag_yield_cfnumber“Bag yield (cu ft/bag); default 0.6”
- calc_concrete_footingcalculates or converts
“Volume for continuous trench/wall footings where width is in inches and length runs the full perimeter.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world no
5 inputs
length_ftnumber“Total footing length (ft); default 120”width_innumber“Footing width (in); default 16”depth_innumber“Footing depth (in); default 8”waste_pctnumber“Waste allowance (%); default 10”bag_yield_cfnumber“Bag yield (cu ft/bag); default 0.6”
- calc_paintcalculates or converts
“Gallons of wall paint from room perimeter and height, minus doors and windows, for any number of coats.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world no
6 inputs
wall_perimeter_ftnumber“Room perimeter (ft); default 48”wall_height_ftnumber“Wall height (ft); default 8”doorsnumber“Doors; default 1”windowsnumber“Windows; default 2”coatsnumber“Coats; default 2”coverage_sqft_per_galnumber“Coverage (from your can label) (sq ft/gal); default 350”
“Roof area from the house footprint and pitch, converted to roofing squares (100 sq ft) and shingle bundles.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world no
6 inputs
footprint_length_ftnumber“Footprint length (ft); default 40”footprint_width_ftnumber“Footprint width (ft); default 30”overhang_innumber“Eave/rake overhang (in); default 12”pitch_risenumber“Pitch (rise per 12 in run) (in); default 6”waste_pctnumber“Waste allowance (%); default 10”bundles_per_squarenumber“Bundles per square (see wrapper); default 3”
- calc_drywallcalculates or converts
“Number of drywall sheets for walls and optionally the ceiling.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world no
8 inputs
wall_perimeter_ftnumber“Room perimeter (ft); default 48”wall_height_ftnumber“Wall height (ft); default 8”include_ceilingnumber“Include ceiling; default 1; one of 1 = Yes, 0 = No”room_length_ftnumber“Room length (ceiling) (ft); default 14”room_width_ftnumber“Room width (ceiling) (ft); default 10”sheet_w_ftnumber“Sheet width (ft); default 4”sheet_l_ftnumber“Sheet length (ft); default 8”waste_pctnumber“Waste allowance (%); default 10”
- calc_flooring_tilecalculates or converts
“Square footage plus waste and number of boxes for tile, laminate, vinyl plank or hardwood.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world no
4 inputs
length_ftnumber“Room length (ft); default 14”width_ftnumber“Room width (ft); default 12”waste_pctnumber“Waste allowance (more for diagonal layouts) (%); default 10”box_coverage_sqftnumber“Coverage per box (on the box) (sq ft); default 20”
- calc_mulch_gravelcalculates or converts
“Cubic yards (and optional tons) of mulch, gravel, sand or soil for a bed or path.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world no
4 inputs
length_ftnumber“Length (ft); default 20”width_ftnumber“Width (ft); default 10”depth_innumber“Depth (in); default 3”tons_per_cynumber“Material density from your supplier (0 = skip) (tons/cu yd); default 0”
- calc_voltage_dropcalculates or converts
“Voltage drop for a single- or three-phase run using NEC Chapter 9 Table 8 conductor sizes.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world no
6 inputs
awgstring“Wire size (AWG); default 12”materialstring“Conductor; default copper”ampsnumber“Load current (A); default 16”one_way_ftnumber“One-way length (ft); default 100”voltsnumber“Source voltage (V); default 120”phasenumber“Phase; default 1; one of 1 = Single phase, 3 = Three phase”
- calc_ac_btucalculates or converts
“Room air-conditioner capacity using the ENERGY STAR sizing chart and its adjustments for sun, occupants and kitchens.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world no
4 inputs
room_sqftnumber“Room area (sq ft); default 350”shadestring“Sun exposure; default normal”occupantsnumber“Regular occupants; default 2”kitchennumber“Used as kitchen; default 0; one of 0 = No, 1 = Yes (+4,000 BTU)”
- calc_deck_boardcalculates or converts
“Number of deck boards for a rectangular deck, accounting for board width and gap.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world no
6 inputs
deck_length_ftnumber“Deck length (board direction) (ft); default 16”deck_width_ftnumber“Deck width (ft); default 12”board_width_innumber“Actual board width (in); default 5.5”gap_innumber“Gap between boards (in); default 0.1875”board_length_ftnumber“Board length (ft); default 16”waste_pctnumber“Waste allowance (%); default 10”
“Posts, rails and pickets for a straight run of wood privacy or picket fence.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world no
6 inputs
length_ftnumber“Fence length (ft); default 100”post_spacing_ftnumber“Post spacing (ft); default 8”gatesnumber“Gates (extra posts); default 1”picket_width_innumber“Picket width (in); default 5.5”picket_gap_innumber“Gap between pickets (in); default 0”rails_per_sectionnumber“Rails per section; default 2”
Show 38 more tools
- calc_insulation_r_valuecalculates or converts
“Thickness needed to reach a target R-value for the R-per-inch printed on your insulation product.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world no
3 inputs
target_rnumber“Target R-value; default 38”r_per_inchnumber“R-value per inch (product label); default 3.2”area_sqftnumber“Area (optional) (sq ft); default 1000”
- calc_pool_volumecalculates or converts
“Gallons in a rectangular pool with a sloped bottom, using average depth.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world no
4 inputs
length_ftnumber“Length (ft); default 32”width_ftnumber“Width (ft); default 16”shallow_ftnumber“Shallow-end depth (ft); default 3.5”deep_ftnumber“Deep-end depth (ft); default 6”
- calc_round_pool_volumecalculates or converts
“Gallons in a round or above-ground pool.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world no
2 inputs
diameter_ftnumber“Diameter (ft); default 24”avg_depth_ftnumber“Average water depth (ft); default 4.5”
- calc_oval_pool_volumecalculates or converts
“Gallons in an oval (elliptical) pool.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world no
3 inputs
length_ftnumber“Length (ft); default 30”width_ftnumber“Width (ft); default 15”avg_depth_ftnumber“Average depth (ft); default 4.5”
- calc_solar_panelcalculates or converts
“Panels needed to offset annual electricity use, from panel wattage, peak sun hours and system losses.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world no
4 inputs
annual_kwhnumber“Annual usage (from your bills) (kWh); default 12000”panel_wattsnumber“Panel rating (W); default 400”peak_sun_hoursnumber“Peak sun hours/day (look up in PVWatts) (h); default 5”system_losses_pctnumber“System losses (%); default 14”
“Board feet and cost for hardwood or dimensional lumber.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world no
5 inputs
thickness_innumber“Thickness (in); default 1”width_innumber“Width (in); default 6”length_ftnumber“Length (ft); default 8”quantitynumber“Pieces; default 10”price_per_bfnumber“Price per board foot (0 = skip) ($); default 0”
“Tons of hot-mix asphalt for a driveway or lot from area, compacted depth and mix density.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world no
4 inputs
length_ftnumber“Length (ft); default 50”width_ftnumber“Width (ft); default 12”depth_innumber“Compacted depth (in); default 2”lb_per_cfnumber“Mix density (ask your plant) (lb/cu ft); default 145”
- calc_stair_stringercalculates or converts
“Number of risers and treads, exact riser height, total run and stringer length from the floor-to-floor rise, checked against the IRC 7¾ in maximum riser.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world no
3 inputs
total_rise_innumber“Total rise (finished floor to finished floor) (in); default 108”max_riser_innumber“Maximum riser height allowed (in); default 7.75”tread_depth_innumber“Tread depth (run per step) (in); default 10”
- calc_rafter_lengthcalculates or converts
“Common rafter length, ridge rise and roof angle from the horizontal run and pitch, with optional overhang.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world no
3 inputs
run_ftnumber“Horizontal run (half the span, minus half the ridge board) (ft); default 14”pitch_risenumber“Pitch (rise per 12 in of run) (in); default 6”overhang_innumber“Horizontal overhang (eave) (in); default 12”
- calc_wall_studcalculates or converts
“Studs at 16 or 24 in on center for a wall length, plus extras for corners and openings, and linear feet of top and bottom plate.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world no
7 inputs
wall_length_ftnumber“Wall length (ft); default 20”spacing_innumber“Stud spacing (on center); default 16; one of 16 = 16 in o.c., 24 = 24 in o.c., 12 = 12 in o.c.”cornersnumber“Corners in this wall; default 2”openingsnumber“Door/window openings; default 1”studs_per_cornernumber“Extra studs per corner; default 2”studs_per_openingnumber“Extra studs per opening (king/jack); default 2”platesnumber“Plates (bottom + double top = 3); default 3”
- calc_brickcalculates or converts
“Bricks for a single-wythe wall from its area, the brick face size and the mortar joint.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world no
7 inputs
wall_length_ftnumber“Wall length (ft); default 20”wall_height_ftnumber“Wall height (ft); default 8”openings_sqftnumber“Openings to subtract (sq ft); default 0”unit_length_innumber“Brick length (actual) (in); default 7.625”unit_height_innumber“Brick height (actual) (in); default 2.25”joint_innumber“Mortar joint (in); default 0.375”waste_pctnumber“Waste allowance (%); default 5”
- calc_concrete_blockcalculates or converts
“Number of 8×8×16 concrete blocks (CMU) for a wall.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world no
7 inputs
wall_length_ftnumber“Wall length (ft); default 40”wall_height_ftnumber“Wall height (ft); default 8”openings_sqftnumber“Openings to subtract (sq ft); default 0”unit_length_innumber“Block length (actual) (in); default 15.625”unit_height_innumber“Block height (actual) (in); default 7.625”joint_innumber“Mortar joint (in); default 0.375”waste_pctnumber“Waste allowance (%); default 5”
- calc_pavercalculates or converts
“Number of pavers for a patio, walkway or driveway plus cubic yards of compacted base and bedding sand.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world no
7 inputs
length_ftnumber“Area length (ft); default 16”width_ftnumber“Area width (ft); default 12”paver_length_innumber“Paver length (in); default 8”paver_width_innumber“Paver width (in); default 4”waste_pctnumber“Waste allowance (more for patterns/curves) (%); default 10”base_depth_innumber“Base depth (per your design) (in); default 4”sand_depth_innumber“Bedding sand depth (in); default 1”
- calc_sodcalculates or converts
“Square feet of sod, number of pieces and pallets for a lawn area.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world no
6 inputs
length_ftnumber“Lawn length (ft); default 50”width_ftnumber“Lawn width (ft); default 40”piece_length_innumber“Piece length (ask your supplier) (in); default 24”piece_width_innumber“Piece width (ask your supplier) (in); default 16”waste_pctnumber“Waste allowance (%); default 5”pallet_sqftnumber“Coverage per pallet (ask your supplier) (sq ft); default 400”
- calc_pool_saltcalculates or converts
“Pounds and bags of pool salt to raise a saltwater pool from its current salt level to the target your chlorine generator needs.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world no
4 inputs
pool_gallonsnumber“Pool volume (gal); default 15000”current_ppmnumber“Current salt level (test strip or meter) (ppm); default 0”target_ppmnumber“Target salt level (from your cell manual) (ppm); default 3200”bag_lbnumber“Bag size (lb); default 40”
- calc_pool_chlorinecalculates or converts
“Fluid ounces of liquid chlorine (sodium hypochlorite) to raise free chlorine by a target number of ppm, from pool volume and product strength.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world no
3 inputs
pool_gallonsnumber“Pool volume (gal); default 15000”raise_ppmnumber“Raise free chlorine by (ppm); default 3”strength_pctnumber“Product strength (trade %, on the jug) (%); default 12.5”
- calc_generator_sizecalculates or converts
“What size generator you need for a power outage: add the running watts of everything you will run at once, then add the single biggest motor starting surge.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world no
18 inputs
refrigeratornumber“Refrigerator/freezer: how many (700 W running, +2,200 W to start); default 1”window_ac_10knumber“Window AC, 10,000 BTU: how many (1,200 W running, +1,800 W to start); default 1”central_ac_24knumber“Central AC, 24,000 BTU (2 ton): how many (3,800 W running, +4,950 W to start); default 0”central_ac_40knumber“Central AC, 40,000 BTU: how many (6,000 W running, +6,700 W to start); default 0”furnace_fan_half_hpnumber“Furnace fan blower, 1/2 HP: how many (800 W running, +2,350 W to start); default 0”sump_pump_half_hpnumber“Sump pump, 1/2 HP: how many (1,050 W running, +2,200 W to start); default 0”well_pump_third_hpnumber“Water well pump, 1/3 HP: how many (1,000 W running, +2,200 W to start); default 0”microwave_1000wnumber“Microwave, 1,000 W: how many (1,000 W running); default 1”coffee_makernumber“Coffee maker: how many (1,000 W running); default 0”washing_machinenumber“Washing machine: how many (1,150 W running, +2,250 W to start); default 0”electric_water_heaternumber“Electric water heater: how many (4,000 W running); default 0”space_heaternumber“Space heater: how many (1,800 W running); default 0”box_fannumber“Box fan, 20 in: how many (200 W running); default 0”light_60wnumber“Light bulb, 60 W: how many (60 W running); default 4”garage_door_half_hpnumber“Garage door opener, 1/2 HP: how many (875 W running, +2,350 W to start); default 0”other_running_wnumber“Other running watts (TV, router, chargers: from nameplates) (W); default 300”other_starting_wnumber“Extra starting watts of your largest other motor (0 if none) (W); default 0”margin_pctnumber“Safety margin (your choice) (%); default 10”
“How much rebar a rectangular slab grid needs: bar count each way, lap splices, total linear feet, 20 ft sticks to order and steel weight from ASTM A615 bar weights.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world no
8 inputs
length_ftnumber“Slab length (ft); default 30”width_ftnumber“Slab width (ft); default 24”spacing_innumber“Bar spacing on center (from your plans) (in); default 12”edge_innumber“Edge clearance each side (in); default 3”barstring“Bar size; default 4”stock_length_ftnumber“Stick length (ft); default 20”lap_bar_diametersnumber“Lap splice length in bar diameters (from your plans or engineer); default 40”waste_pctnumber“Cut-off allowance (%); default 5”
- calc_retaining_wallcalculates or converts
“How many retaining wall blocks you need for a straight wall or a circle (fire pit, tree ring), including the buried course, cap units, base gravel for the leveling pad and drainage rock behind the wa…”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world no
13 inputs
shapestring“Wall shape; default straight”length_or_diameter_ftnumber“Wall length (straight) or outside diameter (circle) (ft); default 20”exposed_height_innumber“Exposed wall height above grade (including cap) (in); default 24”block_length_innumber“Block face length (from the block label) (in); default 12”block_height_innumber“Block height (from the block label) (in); default 4”cap_height_innumber“Cap height (0 = no caps) (in); default 0”cap_length_innumber“Cap face length (in); default 12”bury_ratio_innumber“Bury 1 in of block for every __ in of exposed height (from your block maker) (in); default 8”min_bury_innumber“Minimum buried depth (from your block maker) (in); default 6”base_depth_innumber“Compacted base depth (in); default 6”trench_width_innumber“Base trench width (in); default 24”drain_zone_innumber“Drainage rock zone behind the block (in); default 12”waste_pctnumber“Block waste/cut allowance (%); default 5”
- calc_appliance_energy_costcalculates or converts
“Daily and yearly kWh and the cost to run any appliance from its wattage, hours of use and your electricity rate.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world no
4 inputs
wattsnumber“Appliance wattage (nameplate, or amps × volts) (W); default 1500”hours_per_daynumber“Hours used per day (h); default 4”days_per_yearnumber“Days used per year; default 365”rate_per_kwhnumber“Your electricity rate (from your bill) ($/kWh); default 0.15”
- calc_gutter_sizecalculates or converts
“Check whether a gutter can carry the runoff from your roof in a design storm, and how many downspouts it needs.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world no
7 inputs
roof_area_sqftnumber“Roof area draining to this gutter (plan view, not slope length) (sq ft); default 1200”rain_in_per_hrnumber“Design rainfall intensity (5-minute depth from NOAA Atlas 14 × 12) (in/hr); default 6”gutterstring“Gutter; default alum5”slopestring“Gutter slope; default 1/16”downspoutstring“Downspout; default 2x3”gutter_run_ftnumber“Gutter run length (ft); default 40”max_run_per_downspout_ftnumber“Max gutter length per downspout (SMACNA practical max 50 ft) (ft); default 50”
- calc_concrete_stepscalculates or converts
“How much concrete solid steps need, from the total height to climb: number of risers, riser height, treads, top landing, cubic yards and 80 lb bags.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world no
7 inputs
total_rise_innumber“Total rise (ground to top of landing) (in); default 21”step_width_ftnumber“Step width (ft); default 4”tread_depth_innumber“Tread depth (in); default 11”landing_depth_innumber“Top landing depth (0 = no landing) (in); default 36”max_riser_innumber“Max riser height (IRC 7¾ in; check your local code) (in); default 7.75”waste_pctnumber“Waste allowance (%); default 10”bag_yield_cfnumber“Bag yield (from the bag) (cu ft/bag); default 0.6”
- calc_groutcalculates or converts
“How much grout a tile job takes from the tile size, joint width, joint depth and area, in pounds and bags.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world no
8 inputs
area_sqftnumber“Tiled area (sq ft); default 100”tile_length_innumber“Tile length (in); default 12”tile_width_innumber“Tile width (in); default 12”joint_width_innumber“Joint width (1/8 in = 0.125) (in); default 0.125”joint_depth_innumber“Joint depth (usually tile thickness) (in); default 0.375”density_lb_cfnumber“Grout weight per cubic foot of joint (from your grout data sheet; ~100 sanded, ~85 unsanded) (lb/cu ft); default 100”waste_pctnumber“Waste allowance (%); default 10”bag_lbnumber“Bag size (lb); default 25”
- calc_attic_ventilationcalculates or converts
“How much attic ventilation you need by the 1/150 and 1/300 rules (Florida Building Code, Residential R806.2), split into intake and exhaust, and how many vents that is for your vent products.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world no
5 inputs
attic_floor_sqftnumber“Attic floor area (vented space) (sq ft); default 1500”rationumber“Ventilation rule; default 150; one of 150 = 1/150 (standard), 300 = 1/300 (balanced exception: 40–50% high)”upper_pctnumber“Share of vent area that is high (exhaust) (%); default 50”exhaust_nfa_per_unitnumber“Exhaust vent net free area per unit or per ft of ridge vent (from the label) (sq in); default 18”intake_nfa_per_unitnumber“Intake vent net free area per unit or per ft of soffit vent (from the label) (sq in); default 9”
- calc_septic_tank_sizecalculates or converts
“Minimum septic tank size, pump tank size and drainfield area for a single-family home under Florida Rule 62-6.008, from bedrooms, building area and soil type.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world no
4 inputs
bedroomsnumber“Bedrooms; default 3”building_sqftnumber“Building area (sq ft); default 2000”soilstring“Soil (from the site evaluation); default slight”drainfieldstring“Drainfield type; default trench”
- calc_pool_alkalinitycalculates or converts
“How much baking soda raises your pool's total alkalinity, or how much muriatic acid or dry acid lowers it, for your pool size, using published doses per 10,000 gallons.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world no
3 inputs
pool_gallonsnumber“Pool volume (gal); default 15000”current_ppmnumber“Current total alkalinity (test result) (ppm); default 60”target_ppmnumber“Target total alkalinity (from your pool builder or test kit guide) (ppm); default 100”
- calc_pool_stabilizercalculates or converts
“How much stabilizer (cyanuric acid, CYA) raises your pool to a target level, or how much water to drain and refill to lower it.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world no
4 inputs
pool_gallonsnumber“Pool volume (gal); default 15000”current_ppmnumber“Current cyanuric acid (test result) (ppm); default 0”target_ppmnumber“Target cyanuric acid (from your pool builder or test kit guide) (ppm); default 40”fill_water_ppmnumber“Cyanuric acid in your fill water (ppm); default 0”
- calc_pool_calcium_hardnesscalculates or converts
“How much calcium chloride raises your pool's calcium hardness, or how much water to replace to lower it, based on your pool size and fill-water hardness.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world no
5 inputs
pool_gallonsnumber“Pool volume (gal); default 15000”current_ppmnumber“Current calcium hardness (test result) (ppm); default 150”target_ppmnumber“Target calcium hardness (from your pool builder or test kit guide) (ppm); default 250”productnumber“Calcium chloride strength (on the label); default 77; one of 77 = 77% (flake / dihydrate), 100 = 100% (anhydrous)”fill_water_ppmnumber“Calcium hardness of your fill water (ppm); default 50”
- ai_crawler_auditon 1 other server
“Check a public site robots.txt for AI crawler allow/deny verdicts.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world yes
2 inputs, 1 required
urlstringrequired“Public site URL or domain, e.g.”pathstring“Optional path to test against the rules, default /”
- sitemap_urlson 3 other servers
“Extract URLs from a public sitemap (follows sitemap indexes).”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world yes
2 inputs, 1 required
urlstringrequired“Sitemap URL or site root (robots.txt Sitemap: lines are followed)”maxinteger“Maximum URLs to return, 1-5000”
- fl_contractor_licenses
“Search Florida DBPR contractor licenses (official public extract files) by county, trade and issue date.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world yes
4 inputs
countystring“Florida county name, e.g.”tradestring“Trade keyword, e.g.”sincestring“Only licenses issued on/after this date, YYYY-MM-DD”limitinteger“Max rows, 1-1000”
- sofl_permits
“Recent building permits from Miami-Dade County and Fort Lauderdale open data, filterable by date and keyword.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world yes
5 inputs
sourcestring“miami-dade or fort-lauderdale”fromstring“Start date YYYY-MM-DD”tostring“End date YYYY-MM-DD”keywordstring“Filter permit descriptions, e.g.”limitinteger“Max rows, 1-1000”
- federal_awards
“Search federal contract and grant awards from the official USAspending.gov API by keyword, NAICS, state, date and amount.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world yes
8 inputs
keywordsstring“Search words, e.g.”categorystring“contracts or grants”naicsstring“NAICS code, e.g.”statesstring“Comma-separated state codes, e.g.”fromstring“Start date YYYY-MM-DD”tostring“End date YYYY-MM-DD”minAmountnumber“Minimum award amount in USD”limitinteger“Max awards, 1-500”
- agent_readiness_score
“Free 0-100 score of how easily AI assistants and agents can read, quote and contact a public business website: AI crawler rules, llms.txt, schema.org business/offer data, agent catalog, MCP card, sit…”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world yes
1 input, 1 required
urlstringrequired
- agent_ready_fix_pack
“Generate robots.txt AI-crawler rules, llms.txt, schema.org JSON-LD and /.well-known/agent-catalog.json from facts the business supplies.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world no
11 inputs, 2 required
urlstringrequirednamestringrequireddescriptionstringbusinessTypestringcitystringregionstringphonestringemailstringbookingUrlstringservicesstringareaServedstring
- offer_liston 1 other server
“List offers in the agent GEO pack (ids + names + status).”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world no
Takes no inputs.
- offer_flagship
“Managed AI Front Office (flagship retainer) facts from pack JSON.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world no
Takes no inputs.
- offer_customlab
“CustomLab.ai AI operations automation offer from pack JSON.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world no
Takes no inputs.
Each quoted sentence is the first sentence of the publisher’s own description. The kind of tool and the “changes data” mark are our AI model’s reading of that description, not something we tested: two differently worded runs had to agree, otherwise no label is shown, and nobody has checked them by hand. A tool without the “changes data” mark is described as only reading, searching or calculating, or the two runs did not agree. No tool was called. Read the publisher’s full description before relying on it. “Publisher declares” lists the hints the server itself sends with the tool (MCP annotations: read-only, destructive, idempotent, open-world); they are the publisher's claims, not checked by us. Inputs are the parameters in the tool's own input schema: name, declared type, whether it is required, and the first sentence of its description. Read 2026-10-23.
How well are its tools described?
Features #4 and #5
How clearly this server's own tool descriptions say what a tool does, and how consistent its tool list is. The first part is an AI model's yes/no reading of each description; the second part is counted. We do not turn it into a grade.
Descriptions
AI reading of each description
- Says what the tool does
- 100% of 40 tools
- Says what it returns
- 100% of 40 tools
- Says when to use it
- 100% of 40 tools
- Items covered per tool
- 4.0 of 4 on average
Counted from the listing
- Parameters with a description
- 95% of 256
- Tools with a description
- 100% of 50
- Typical description length
- 267 characters
The tool set
Counted from the listing
- Tools
- 50
- Size of the list
- about 12,840 tokens for an agent to load (characters ÷ 4)
- Naming
- 50 of 50 names use snake_case
AI reading: easy to mix up
No pair found.
The AI items cover 40 of 50 tools: for a tool where two differently worded runs disagreed, that item is left out. They were not checked by hand, and no tool was called. “Easy to mix up” means two tools whose names or descriptions overlap without saying how they differ; the AI found none, comparing tools within groups of 40. We do not rate whether the tool set is complete or whether side effects are spelled out, because our AI reading of those was not reliable enough.
How do I add it to my client?
Config from the registry entry
From the remote endpoint (Streamable HTTP)
We connected to this URL on 2026-10-23 (a read-only session: no tool was called).
Add to CursorAn install link in the format Cursor documents, holding the Cursor config below.
Claude Desktop or claude.ai
Settings → Connectors → Add custom connector, then paste: https://provenplaza-agent-mcp.zvorsteg1.workers.dev/mcp
Cursor · .cursor/mcp.json in a project, or ~/.cursor/mcp.json
{
"mcpServers": {
"provenplaza-agent-mcp": {
"url": "https://provenplaza-agent-mcp.zvorsteg1.workers.dev/mcp"
}
}
}VS Code · .vscode/mcp.json
{
"servers": {
"provenplaza-agent-mcp": {
"type": "http",
"url": "https://provenplaza-agent-mcp.zvorsteg1.workers.dev/mcp"
}
}
}VS Code (command line) · Bash or zsh terminal (macOS, Linux)
code --add-mcp '{"name":"provenplaza-agent-mcp","type":"http","url":"https://provenplaza-agent-mcp.zvorsteg1.workers.dev/mcp"}'Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http provenplaza-agent-mcp https://provenplaza-agent-mcp.zvorsteg1.workers.dev/mcp
Try it in the MCP Inspector · runs on your machine, opens in your browser · Node 22.19+
npx @modelcontextprotocol/inspector@2.11.0 --server-url https://provenplaza-agent-mcp.zvorsteg1.workers.dev/mcp --transport http
- The server runs on the operator's infrastructure; it may ask you to sign in when you first connect.
- The MCP Inspector lists the server's tools, resources and prompts; a tool you call there runs for real.
Built from the server's registry entry with each client's documented format (checked 2026-10-14; the Cursor link and the VS Code command 2026-10-19; the MCP Inspector command 2026-10-21). Values in < > are yours to fill in; this page never contains a key. Where the server needs a setting the entry does not declare, it can still fail to start.
Does the registry listing match what we found?
Feature #6The registry verifies a package once, when it is published, and does not re-check it. A difference below is about the listing, not a judgement of the publisher.
| Registry says | We found | Result | Source · date |
|---|---|---|---|
| Remote endpoint provenplaza-agent-mcp.zvorsteg1.workers.dev/mcp | Session opened | matches | our test · 2026-10-23 |
| No credential declared as required | Opened a session without any credential | matches | our test · 2026-10-23 |
| Repository github.com/ZacharyVorsteg/provenplaza-agent-mcp | Does not open (not found or private) | differs | api.github.com · 2026-10-23 |
Who made it?
Feature #7 · lineage
Facts about the publisher. We do not turn them into a trust score.
- Namespace
- io.github.ZacharyVorsteg
- Repository
- github.com/ZacharyVorsteg/provenplaza-agent-mcp — does not open publicly
Source: the registry entry and api.github.com · 2026-10-23.
Publish this server? Run these checks against it yourself before release, from your own machine: a server the command starts, or your own server at its URL after a one-time proof that you control it: npx protocolprobe-selftest.
Choosing
Record checks
Public records · not a safety rating1 of 2 record checks met · 7 do not apply
- Not ranked by downloads: a remote server publishes no download figure
- Not ranked by stars: no public GitHub repository
- MetRegistry entry is active and says how to run itActive, with a package or a remote address.
- Not metSource repository link opensThe linked repository returned HTTP 404: it does not exist or is private.
- Does not applyRepository is not archivedNo public GitHub repository to read.
- Does not applyCode pushed to the repository in the 90 days before our checkNo public GitHub repository to read.
- Does not applyRepository publishes a security policy (SECURITY.md)No public GitHub repository to read.
- Does not applyPackage names its licence with a standard (SPDX) identifierRemote server: it ships no package.
- Does not applyThe version the registry lists can be installed and is not withdrawnRemote server: it ships no package.
- Does not applynpm package carries build provenance (attestation)Remote server: it ships no package.
- Does not applyNo known critical or high advisory in the package or its dependenciesRemote server: it ships no package.
Read from public records only: the registry entry, npm/PyPI, GitHub and advisory databases, checked 2026-10-23. No tool was called. Only “met” and “not met” are counted, so the total differs between servers; a check that does not apply or that we could not run is listed, never counted against it. It is not a safety rating. How each check works · Leaderboards
Common questions about io.github.ZacharyVorsteg/provenplaza-agent-mcp
Answered from the data aboveIs io.github.ZacharyVorsteg/provenplaza-agent-mcp safe to install?
We do not rate servers as safe or unsafe. 1 of its 2 applicable record checks are met (facts from public records, each listed on this page). What the records show: The repository it links to does not open publicly, so its code cannot be inspected through that link. These are facts with their sources on this page, not a safety guarantee, and we did not run its tools.
Does io.github.ZacharyVorsteg/provenplaza-agent-mcp need an API key or sign-in?
It opened a session without any credential on 2026-10-23. The registry entry declares no required credential; no declaration is not a guarantee.
Has io.github.ZacharyVorsteg/provenplaza-agent-mcp been security tested?
Partly. 2 of the 14 checks that apply to it were exercised. We connected and read what the server declares, but did not call its tools: ProtocolProbe calls no server's tools for anything it publishes. This is our choice, not a block by the server. No security verdict is published before verification.
What can io.github.ZacharyVorsteg/provenplaza-agent-mcp do?
It lists 50 tools. In our AI model's reading of their descriptions (two runs had to agree, nobody checked it by hand), they include tools that calculate or convert. We did not call any tool, so this describes the text, not the behaviour.
Can io.github.ZacharyVorsteg/provenplaza-agent-mcp change or delete data?
None of its 50 tools is described as changing anything (our AI model's reading of the descriptions; nobody checked it by hand). We did not call any tool.
Where is the source code of io.github.ZacharyVorsteg/provenplaza-agent-mcp?
The registry links to github.com/ZacharyVorsteg/provenplaza-agent-mcp, but that link does not open publicly, so the code cannot be inspected through it.
Found this page useful?
Anonymous · no sign-inA quick, anonymous reaction — no account, no email. One per kind from your browser. The tally updates when the page is next refreshed, and it is only a rough count, never a safety rating or a measured number of people.
Similar servers
Same topic · AI-read
- io.github.revolist/revogrid-mcpRevoGrid DataGrid MCPalso has tools that calculates or convertscompare with this one
- io.github.DeHor-Labs/mcp-juridico-brasilMCP Juridico Brasilalso has tools that calculates or convertscompare with this one
- com.keboola/mcpalso has tools that calculates or convertscompare with this one
- io.github.jgravelle/jdatamunch-mcpjDataMunch MCPalso has tools that calculates or convertscompare with this one
- ch.opencaselaw/swiss-caselawOpenCaseLaw — Swiss Caselaw, Statutes & Doctrinealso has tools that calculates or convertscompare with this one
- io.github.AtomGraph/web-algebraWeb Algebraalso has tools that calculates or convertscompare with this one
Active servers whose topic is also “data-and-databases” and that have at least one tool of the same kind; most kinds in common first, then most GitHub stars. The topic and the tool kinds are an AI model's reading of the publishers' descriptions, not checked by hand. Similar is not a recommendation.
Compare with another server
Side by side: registry entry, our read-only session, the tools and the 18 classification fields. Same values as each page; no score.
Security testing
What did we test, and what did we leave out?
18 checks · features #1, #2
Not probed (we call no server's tools)
We connected and read what the server declares, but did not call its tools: ProtocolProbe calls no server's tools for anything it publishes. This is our choice, not a block by the server. No security score is given; a check we did not run is never counted as passed.
- Inventory: exercised
- Hidden instructions: exercised
- Real execution: not run · our policy
- Secret leak: not run · nothing to check it against
- Internal addresses: not run · our policy
- Unconfirmed changes: not run · our policy
- Bad input: not run · our policy
- Model requests: not run · nothing to check it against
- Sensitive questions: not run · nothing to check it against
- Folder boundary: not run · our policy
- Log leaks: not run · nothing to check it against
- Hidden content: not run · nothing to check it against
- Fake assistant turns: not applicable
- Token passthrough: not applicable
- Token audience: not applicable
- Sign-in redirect: not run · our policy
- Consent handling: not testable from outside
- Sign-in metadata: not applicable
2 exercised12 not run (reason given)4 not applicable
Each check ends in exactly one state: exercised, not run (with the reason), or not applicable (with the reason). 2 of the 14 checks that apply to it were exercised. We do not publish security-check outcomes for named servers.
- 1Inventory
tool-listReads the declared tools, resources and prompts.exercised - 2Hidden instructions
description-poisoningLooks for hidden instructions in tool descriptions.exercised
- 3Real execution
real-executionCalls a tool and checks what really happens.This check calls the server's tools. ProtocolProbe calls no server's tools for anything it publishes; an operator can run this check on their own server with our self-test command.not run · our policy - 4Secret leak
canary-leakPlants a fake secret and checks whether it leaks.This check needs at least one successful tool call to have something to check, and no tool was called.not run · nothing to check it against - 5Internal addresses
ssrfChecks whether a tool can be steered to internal addresses.This check calls the server's tools. ProtocolProbe calls no server's tools for anything it publishes; an operator can run this check on their own server with our self-test command.not run · our policy - 6Unconfirmed changes
write-without-confirmationChecks whether tools that change data act without asking.This check calls the server's tools. ProtocolProbe calls no server's tools for anything it publishes; an operator can run this check on their own server with our self-test command.not run · our policy - 7Bad input
error-handlingSends bad input and watches how the server answers.This check calls the server's tools. ProtocolProbe calls no server's tools for anything it publishes; an operator can run this check on their own server with our self-test command.not run · our policy - 8Model requests
samplingChecks whether the server asks the client's model to act for it.This check needs at least one successful tool call to have something to check, and no tool was called.not run · nothing to check it against - 9Sensitive questions
elicitation-sensitive-dataChecks whether the server asks users for sensitive data.This check needs at least one successful tool call to have something to check, and no tool was called.not run · nothing to check it against - 10Folder boundary
root-boundaryChecks whether the server reaches outside the folders it was given.This check calls the server's tools. ProtocolProbe calls no server's tools for anything it publishes; an operator can run this check on their own server with our self-test command.not run · our policy - 11Log leaks
logging-side-channelChecks whether log messages carry data they should not.This check needs at least one successful tool call to have something to check, and no tool was called.not run · nothing to check it against - 12Hidden content
audience-hidingChecks resources that hide content from the user.This check needs content the server returns, and nothing was read or called.not run · nothing to check it against - 16Sign-in redirect
open-redirectChecks the sign-in redirect for abuse.Testing the sign-in redirect means sending probes to the operator's sign-in service, which we do not do.not run · our policy - 17Consent handling
confused-deputyChecks consent handling when one service acts for another.Depends on the operator's own consent screen, which differs per server and cannot be tested from outside.not testable from outside
- 13Fake assistant turns
fake-assistant-turnChecks prompts that pose as the assistant's own words.The server exposes no prompts.not applicable - 14Token passthrough
token-passthroughChecks whether the server forwards a user's token to other services.The server opened a session without sign-in, so there is no token flow to check.not applicable - 15Token audience
token-audience-validationChecks whether tokens meant for another service are accepted.The server opened a session without sign-in, so there is no token flow to check.not applicable - 18Sign-in metadata
oauth-url-schemeChecks the published sign-in metadata for unsafe URLs.No sign-in (OAuth) metadata is published, so there are no sign-in addresses to check.not applicable
Source: our own test, 2026-10-23, mcp-runtime-engine@0.1.0. Which checks count and why follows our published scoring model.
What happened during the test?
Feature #8
The steps in order, as the test record holds them.
- 0 msStarted a read-only session with the server's remote endpoint
- 485 msConnected after 0 redirects. No credential was sent or needed.
- Read the inventory: 50 tools, 0 resources, 0 prompts.
- 1,424 msFinished: 2 checks exercised.
Reference
How is it classified?
18 fields
One value per field, each with its source. Fields written by AI models are marked. A field with no value says why.
“Not stated” means the source did not state it; “does not apply” means it does not apply to this kind of server; “our limit” means our own lookup failed. A linked value opens the directory filtered to the same value.
Cite or correct this page
Sources and corrections
Suggested citation
ProtocolProbe. “io.github.ZacharyVorsteg/provenplaza-agent-mcp: MCP server record.” Data checked 2026-10-23. https://protocolprobe.com/mcp/servers/io.github.ZacharyVorsteg/provenplaza-agent-mcp
Figures are valid for the date shown. Our facts on this page are CC BY 4.0: reuse them with a link and the check date. Quoted text (the publisher’s descriptions, website quotes, tool names) is not ours to license.
As JSON: this record in the API · API documentation.
Badge for your README
[](https://protocolprobe.com/mcp/servers/io.github.ZacharyVorsteg/provenplaza-agent-mcp)
It shows this server's record-check count: facts from public records, no tool called. It is not a security rating or a pass. It links here and updates after each data reload.
Something wrong, or is this yours?
If a fact here is wrong, tell us and we will re-check it. If you operate this server, you can run our checks on it yourself with the free self-test command; we call no server’s tools ourselves for anything shown here.
Write to hello@protocolprobe.com · corrections log · methodology