MCP servers › io.github.boardroomgen-ai-ae › boro-ai
MCP server · registry snapshot 2026-10-23
io.github.boardroomgen-ai-ae/boro-ai
Read-only sales CRM for AI clients: leads, pipeline, AI-agent chats, calls, ad attribution. — the publisher's description
Summary
io.github.boardroomgen-ai-ae/boro-ai is a remote MCP server listed in the official MCP registry at version 1.0.0.
Record checks
5 of 5 record checks met · 4 do not apply
- met: Registry entry is active and says how to run it
- met: Source repository link opens
- met: Repository is not archived
- met: Code pushed to the repository in the 90 days before our check
- met: Repository publishes a security policy (SECURITY.md)
- not applicable: Package names its licence with a standard (SPDX) identifier
- not applicable: The version the registry lists can be installed and is not withdrawn
- not applicable: npm package carries build provenance (attestation)
- not applicable: No known critical or high advisory in the package or its dependencies
- Not ranked by downloads: a remote server publishes no download figure
- Not ranked by stars: 0 stars (ranked from 10)
From public records, not a safety rating. Each check with its reason · Is it safe to install?
Key facts
- Runs
- remote (hosted by the publisher)
- Transport
- streamable HTTP
- Repository
- public
- Topic
- commerce-and-marketingAI-classified
- Pricing
- paid-subscriptionAI-classified
- Last tested
- not tested
How fresh this is
- Live-tested
- no
- Last tested
- not tested
- Latest version
- 1.0.0, published 2026-10-09 (registry, as of the 2026-10-23 snapshot)
- First listed version
- 2026-10-09 (earliest version still in the registry; older removed versions would be earlier)
- Registry data
- snapshot 2026-10-23
- Package and repository
- checked 2026-10-23
Changes since the last refresh
New in the registry: not in the list of 2026-10-04, listed on 2026-10-23 with version 1.0.0 (published 2026-10-09).
Source: the official MCP Registry list on 2026-10-04 and on 2026-10-23.
What it is
How do I add it to my client?
Config from the registry entry
From the remote endpoint (Streamable HTTP)
This entry needs values of your own (marked < > or { } in the config below), so there is no one-click link: paste the config and fill them in.
Claude Desktop or claude.ai
Settings → Connectors → Add custom connector, then paste: https://control.boardroom-ai.ae/mcp The entry also requires the header Authorization.
Cursor · .cursor/mcp.json in a project, or ~/.cursor/mcp.json
{
"mcpServers": {
"boro-ai": {
"url": "https://control.boardroom-ai.ae/mcp",
"headers": {
"Authorization": "<Authorization>"
}
}
}
}VS Code · .vscode/mcp.json
{
"servers": {
"boro-ai": {
"type": "http",
"url": "https://control.boardroom-ai.ae/mcp",
"headers": {
"Authorization": "${input:authorization}"
}
}
},
"inputs": [
{
"type": "promptString",
"id": "authorization",
"description": "Authorization",
"password": true
}
]
}Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http boro-ai https://control.boardroom-ai.ae/mcp --header "Authorization: <Authorization>"
Try it in the MCP Inspector · runs on your machine, opens in your browser · Node 22.19+
npx @modelcontextprotocol/inspector@2.11.0 --server-url https://control.boardroom-ai.ae/mcp --transport http
- Replace <Authorization> with your own header values; the entry marks Authorization as secret, so keep the file out of version control.
- The server runs on the operator's infrastructure; it may ask you to sign in when you first connect.
- The MCP Inspector lists the server's tools, resources and prompts; a tool you call there runs for real. The command above does not send the required header (Authorization).
Built from the server's registry entry with each client's documented format (checked 2026-10-14; the Cursor link and the VS Code command 2026-10-19; the MCP Inspector command 2026-10-21). Values in < > are yours to fill in; this page never contains a key. Where the server needs a setting the entry does not declare, it can still fail to start.
Does the registry listing match what we found?
Feature #6The registry verifies a package once, when it is published, and does not re-check it. A difference below is about the listing, not a judgement of the publisher.
| Registry says | We found | Result | Source · date |
|---|---|---|---|
| Repository github.com/boardroomgen-ai-ae/boro-ai | Opens publicly | matches | api.github.com · 2026-10-23 |
Who made it?
Feature #7 · lineage
Facts about the publisher. We do not turn them into a trust score.
- Namespace
- io.github.boardroomgen-ai-ae
- GitHub owner
- a personal account (boardroomgen-ai-ae)
- Repository
- github.com/boardroomgen-ai-ae/boro-ai
- Stars
- 0
- Repository age
- 0–30 days
- Last push
- 0–30 days ago
- Archived
- no
- Security policy
- SECURITY.md
What its security policy says about security research
“We won't take legal action against good-faith research that follows this policy, avoids privacy violations and service disruption, and gives us reasonable time to fix the issue before anything is disclosed.”
The publisher’s own words from its security policy (formatting removed; a long passage is cut and marked “…”). Read the full policy for its conditions. This is the publisher’s statement, not our assessment. We still do not call this server’s tools: our checks only read what it lists.
Source: the registry entry and api.github.com · 2026-10-23; security policy read from GitHub · 2026-10-23.
Publish this server? Run these checks against it yourself before release, from your own machine: a server the command starts, or your own server at its URL after a one-time proof that you control it: npx protocolprobe-selftest.
Choosing
Record checks
Public records · not a safety rating5 of 5 record checks met · 4 do not apply
- Not ranked by downloads: a remote server publishes no download figure
- Not ranked by stars: 0 stars (ranked from 10)
- MetRegistry entry is active and says how to run itActive, with a package or a remote address.
- MetSource repository link opensThe linked GitHub repository is public.
- MetRepository is not archivedNot archived.
- MetCode pushed to the repository in the 90 days before our checkLast push 0-30 days before our check.
- MetRepository publishes a security policy (SECURITY.md)SECURITY.md found.
- Does not applyPackage names its licence with a standard (SPDX) identifierRemote server: it ships no package.
- Does not applyThe version the registry lists can be installed and is not withdrawnRemote server: it ships no package.
- Does not applynpm package carries build provenance (attestation)Remote server: it ships no package.
- Does not applyNo known critical or high advisory in the package or its dependenciesRemote server: it ships no package.
Read from public records only: the registry entry, npm/PyPI, GitHub and advisory databases, checked 2026-10-23. No tool was called. Only “met” and “not met” are counted, so the total differs between servers; a check that does not apply or that we could not run is listed, never counted against it. It is not a safety rating. How each check works · Leaderboards
Common questions about io.github.boardroomgen-ai-ae/boro-ai
Answered from the data aboveIs io.github.boardroomgen-ai-ae/boro-ai safe to install?
We do not rate servers as safe or unsafe. 5 of its 5 applicable record checks are met (facts from public records, each listed on this page). What the records show: Its source repository opens publicly. Its repository had a push in the last 90 days. These are facts with their sources on this page, not a safety guarantee, and we did not run its tools.
Is io.github.boardroomgen-ai-ae/boro-ai free to use?
Its website (boardroom-ai.ae/) describes a paid-subscription pricing model. This is an AI-classified reading of the page on 2026-10-23, so check the page itself before relying on it.
Has io.github.boardroomgen-ai-ae/boro-ai been security tested?
Not yet. It requires a credential (a key or token) that the publisher marks as required. We never fill in credentials, so we did not start it.
Does io.github.boardroomgen-ai-ae/boro-ai publish a security policy?
Yes: its repository has a public security policy (github.com/boardroomgen-ai-ae/boro-ai/blob/HEAD/SECURITY.md). It includes a statement about security research, quoted in the publisher's own words on this page. That is the publisher's statement, not permission for us to test the server, and we call none of its tools.
Where is the source code of io.github.boardroomgen-ai-ae/boro-ai?
In github.com/boardroomgen-ai-ae/boro-ai, which opens publicly.
Found this page useful?
Anonymous · no sign-inA quick, anonymous reaction — no account, no email. One per kind from your browser. The tally updates when the page is next refreshed, and it is only a rough count, never a safety rating or a measured number of people.
Similar servers
Same topic · AI-read
- io.github.PostHog/mcpPostHog MCP Servercompare with this one
- io.github.irinabuht12-oss/google-meta-ads-ga4-mcpGoogle Ads + Meta Ads + SEO/GEO MCPcompare with this one
- io.appllama/appllamaAppllamacompare with this one
- io.github.usertour/mcpUsertour MCP Servercompare with this one
- com.boostedchat/travelBoostedTravelcompare with this one
- io.github.LetsFG/letsfgLetsFG — Flights & Hotelscompare with this one
Active servers whose topic is also “commerce-and-marketing”, most GitHub stars first. The topic and the tool kinds are an AI model's reading of the publishers' descriptions, not checked by hand. Similar is not a recommendation.
Compare with another server
Side by side: registry entry, our read-only session, the tools and the 18 classification fields. Same values as each page; no score.
Security testing
Has it been tested?
Feature #1It requires a credential (a key or token) that the publisher marks as required. We never fill in credentials, so we did not start it. — the server's own choice
Required input the publisher declares: Authorization (secret).
Reference
How is it classified?
18 fields
One value per field, each with its source. Fields written by AI models are marked. A field with no value says why.
“AI Sales Department — monthly plans.”
“Not stated” means the source did not state it; “does not apply” means it does not apply to this kind of server; “our limit” means our own lookup failed. A linked value opens the directory filtered to the same value.
Cite or correct this page
Sources and corrections
Suggested citation
ProtocolProbe. “io.github.boardroomgen-ai-ae/boro-ai: MCP server record.” Data checked 2026-10-23. https://protocolprobe.com/mcp/servers/io.github.boardroomgen-ai-ae/boro-ai
Figures are valid for the date shown. Our facts on this page are CC BY 4.0: reuse them with a link and the check date. Quoted text (the publisher’s descriptions, website quotes, tool names) is not ours to license.
As JSON: this record in the API · API documentation.
Badge for your README
[](https://protocolprobe.com/mcp/servers/io.github.boardroomgen-ai-ae/boro-ai)
It shows this server's record-check count: facts from public records, no tool called. It is not a security rating or a pass. It links here and updates after each data reload.
Something wrong, or is this yours?
If a fact here is wrong, tell us and we will re-check it. If you operate this server, you can run our checks on it yourself with the free self-test command; we call no server’s tools ourselves for anything shown here.
Write to hello@protocolprobe.com · corrections log · methodology