MCP servers › io.github.cyuanxv › feishu-mcp-standalone
MCP server · registry snapshot 2026-10-23
io.github.cyuanxv/feishu-mcp-standalone
Single-owner Feishu MCP: run your own service, configure your app, authorize your Feishu account. — the publisher's description
Summary
io.github.cyuanxv/feishu-mcp-standalone is a local MCP server listed in the official MCP registry at version 0.1.0-local.3.
Record checks
2 of 5 record checks met · 3 do not apply · 1 not checked
- met: Registry entry is active and says how to run it
- not met: Source repository link opens
- not applicable: Repository is not archived
- not applicable: Code pushed to the repository in the 90 days before our check
- not applicable: Repository publishes a security policy (SECURITY.md)
- met: Package names its licence with a standard (SPDX) identifier
- not checked: The version the registry lists can be installed and is not withdrawn
- not met: npm package carries build provenance (attestation)
- not met: No known critical or high advisory in the package or its dependencies
- Not ranked by downloads: no download figure available
- Not ranked by stars: no public GitHub repository
From public records, not a safety rating. Each check with its reason · Is it safe to install?
Key facts
- Runs
- local package
- Transport
- standard input/output
- Package
- npm
- License
- MIT
- Dependencies
- 0 critical, 4 high advisories
- Topic
- communication-and-socialAI-classified
- Last tested
- not tested
Worth knowing before you connect it
- 0 critical and 4 high advisories in its dependencies (as resolved on 2026-10-23).
Each line comes from a section below, with its source and date.
How fresh this is
- Live-tested
- no
- Last tested
- not tested
- Latest version
- 0.1.0-local.3, published 2026-10-22 (registry, as of the 2026-10-23 snapshot)
- First listed version
- 2026-10-22 (earliest version still in the registry; older removed versions would be earlier)
- Registry data
- snapshot 2026-10-23
- Package and repository
- checked 2026-10-23
Changes since the last refresh
New in the registry: not in the list of 2026-10-04, listed on 2026-10-23 with version 0.1.0-local.3 (published 2026-10-22).
Source: the official MCP Registry list on 2026-10-04 and on 2026-10-23.
What it is
How do I add it to my client?
Config from the registry entry
From the npm package @cyuanxv/feishu-mcp-standalone
This entry needs values of your own (marked < > or { } in the config below), so there is no one-click link: paste the config and fill them in.
Claude Desktop · claude_desktop_config.json (Settings → Developer → Edit Config)
{
"mcpServers": {
"feishu-mcp-standalone": {
"command": "npx",
"args": [
"-y",
"@cyuanxv/feishu-mcp-standalone@0.1.0-local.3",
"connect",
"--config",
"<config-path>"
]
}
}
}Cursor · .cursor/mcp.json in a project, or ~/.cursor/mcp.json
{
"mcpServers": {
"feishu-mcp-standalone": {
"command": "npx",
"args": [
"-y",
"@cyuanxv/feishu-mcp-standalone@0.1.0-local.3",
"connect",
"--config",
"<config-path>"
]
}
}
}VS Code · .vscode/mcp.json
{
"servers": {
"feishu-mcp-standalone": {
"type": "stdio",
"command": "npx",
"args": [
"-y",
"@cyuanxv/feishu-mcp-standalone@0.1.0-local.3",
"connect",
"--config",
"<config-path>"
]
}
}
}Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport stdio feishu-mcp-standalone -- npx -y @cyuanxv/feishu-mcp-standalone@0.1.0-local.3 connect --config "<config-path>"
Try it in the MCP Inspector · runs on your machine, opens in your browser · Node 22.19+
npx @modelcontextprotocol/inspector@2.11.0 -- npx -y @cyuanxv/feishu-mcp-standalone@0.1.0-local.3 connect --config "<config-path>"
- Replace <config-path> in the command with your own value.
- Arguments are written as the registry entry gives them; a named one as “--name value”, the form the registry documentation shows.
- This runs the publisher's code on your machine (npx). Read its README first.
- The MCP Inspector lists the server's tools, resources and prompts; a tool you call there runs for real.
Built from the server's registry entry with each client's documented format (checked 2026-10-14; the Cursor link and the VS Code command 2026-10-19; the MCP Inspector command 2026-10-21). Values in < > are yours to fill in; this page never contains a key. Where the server needs a setting the entry does not declare, it can still fail to start.
Can it be installed, and is it up to date?
Version pin · advisories
Listed version
- Registry lists
- 0.1.0-local.3
- Withdrawn
- no
Source: registry.npmjs.org · 2026-10-23. About the version the registry lists; a manual install may resolve to a different one.
Dependency advisories
Counted in the full dependency tree as resolved on 2026-10-23 (npm audit). Bars share one scale. The package itself has no known vulnerability (OSV.dev).
Integrity, provenance, license
- Integrity
- sha512-NXU5P3E5BhrPepLdR…
- Signature
- signed
- License
- MIT
Source: the package registry · 2026-10-23.
Choosing
Record checks
Public records · not a safety rating2 of 5 record checks met · 3 do not apply · 1 not checked
- Not ranked by downloads: no download figure available
- Not ranked by stars: no public GitHub repository
- MetRegistry entry is active and says how to run itActive, with a package or a remote address.
- Not metSource repository link opensThe registry entry gives no repository link.
- Does not applyRepository is not archivedNo public GitHub repository to read.
- Does not applyCode pushed to the repository in the 90 days before our checkNo public GitHub repository to read.
- Does not applyRepository publishes a security policy (SECURITY.md)No public GitHub repository to read.
- MetPackage names its licence with a standard (SPDX) identifierMIT
- Not checkedThe version the registry lists can be installed and is not withdrawnNo stable release to compare against.
- Not metnpm package carries build provenance (attestation)Signed by npm, but no build attestation.
- Not metNo known critical or high advisory in the package or its dependencies4 critical or high advisories in its dependencies.
Read from public records only: the registry entry, npm/PyPI, GitHub and advisory databases, checked 2026-10-23. No tool was called. Only “met” and “not met” are counted, so the total differs between servers; a check that does not apply or that we could not run is listed, never counted against it. It is not a safety rating. How each check works · Leaderboards
Common questions about io.github.cyuanxv/feishu-mcp-standalone
Answered from the data aboveIs io.github.cyuanxv/feishu-mcp-standalone safe to install?
We do not rate servers as safe or unsafe. 2 of its 5 applicable record checks are met (facts from public records, each listed on this page). What the records show: The package itself has no known vulnerability (OSV.dev). Its full dependency tree has advisories (4 high; npm audit). These are facts with their sources on this page, not a safety guarantee, and we did not run its tools.
Has io.github.cyuanxv/feishu-mcp-standalone been security tested?
Not yet. It requires a setting the publisher marks as required (for example a URL part or a configuration value) that has no default, so we did not start it.
Found this page useful?
Anonymous · no sign-inA quick, anonymous reaction — no account, no email. One per kind from your browser. The tally updates when the page is next refreshed, and it is only a rough count, never a safety rating or a measured number of people.
Similar servers
Same topic · AI-read
- io.github.elie222/inbox-zeroInbox Zerocompare with this one
- io.github.BuilderIO/agent-native-chatAgent-Native Chatcompare with this one
- io.github.BuilderIO/agent-native-dispatchAgent-Native Dispatchcompare with this one
- io.github.BuilderIO/agent-native-mailAgent-Native Mailcompare with this one
- ai.vexa/vexaVexacompare with this one
- io.github.Team-Commonly/commonlyCommonlycompare with this one
Active servers whose topic is also “communication-and-social”, most GitHub stars first. The topic and the tool kinds are an AI model's reading of the publishers' descriptions, not checked by hand. Similar is not a recommendation.
Compare with another server
Side by side: registry entry, our read-only session, the tools and the 18 classification fields. Same values as each page; no score.
Security testing
Has it been tested?
Feature #1It requires a setting the publisher marks as required (for example a URL part or a configuration value) that has no default, so we did not start it. — the server's own choice
Reference
How is it classified?
18 fields
One value per field, each with its source. Fields written by AI models are marked. A field with no value says why.
“Not stated” means the source did not state it; “does not apply” means it does not apply to this kind of server; “our limit” means our own lookup failed. A linked value opens the directory filtered to the same value.
Cite or correct this page
Sources and corrections
Suggested citation
ProtocolProbe. “io.github.cyuanxv/feishu-mcp-standalone: MCP server record.” Data checked 2026-10-23. https://protocolprobe.com/mcp/servers/io.github.cyuanxv/feishu-mcp-standalone
Figures are valid for the date shown. Our facts on this page are CC BY 4.0: reuse them with a link and the check date. Quoted text (the publisher’s descriptions, website quotes, tool names) is not ours to license.
As JSON: this record in the API · API documentation.
Badge for your README
[](https://protocolprobe.com/mcp/servers/io.github.cyuanxv/feishu-mcp-standalone)
It shows this server's record-check count: facts from public records, no tool called. It is not a security rating or a pass. It links here and updates after each data reload.
Something wrong, or is this yours?
If a fact here is wrong, tell us and we will re-check it. If you operate this server, you can run our checks on it yourself with the free self-test command; we call no server’s tools ourselves for anything shown here.
Write to hello@protocolprobe.com · corrections log · methodology