Skip to content

MCP servers › io.github.polymarketwallets › pmwallets-copytrade

MCP server · registry snapshot 2026-10-23

io.github.polymarketwallets/pmwallets-copytrade

Polymarket orders from your own machine: market, balance, positions, buy/sell with limits. — the publisher's description

6 of 9 record checks metTopic: finance-and-payments · AI-classifiedPricing: freemium · AI-classifiedversion 0.4.1TypeScriptMITstandard input/output

Summary

io.github.polymarketwallets/pmwallets-copytrade is a local MCP server listed in the official MCP registry at version 0.4.1.

Record checks

6 of 9 record checks met

  • met: Registry entry is active and says how to run it
  • met: Source repository link opens
  • met: Repository is not archived
  • met: Code pushed to the repository in the 90 days before our check
  • not met: Repository publishes a security policy (SECURITY.md)
  • met: Package names its licence with a standard (SPDX) identifier
  • met: The version the registry lists can be installed and is not withdrawn
  • not met: npm package carries build provenance (attestation)
  • not met: No known critical or high advisory in the package or its dependencies
  • #1,512 of 15,112 packages by monthly downloads, tied with 1 other
  • Not ranked by stars: 0 stars (ranked from 10)

From public records, not a safety rating. Each check with its reason · Is it safe to install?

Key facts

Runs
local package
Transport
standard input/output
Package
npm, PyPI · listed version current
License
MIT
Dependencies
0 critical, 1 high advisories
Repository
public
Topic
finance-and-paymentsAI-classified
Pricing
freemiumAI-classified
Last tested
not tested

Add to your client

Worth knowing before you connect it

  • 0 critical and 1 high advisories in its dependencies (as resolved on 2026-10-23).

Each line comes from a section below, with its source and date.

How fresh this is

Live-tested
no
Last tested
not tested
Latest version
0.4.1, published 2026-10-14 (registry, as of the 2026-10-23 snapshot)
First listed version
2026-10-14 (earliest version still in the registry; older removed versions would be earlier)
Registry data
snapshot 2026-10-23
Package and repository
checked 2026-10-23

Changes since the last refresh

New in the registry: not in the list of 2026-10-04, listed on 2026-10-23 with version 0.4.1 (published 2026-10-14).

Source: the official MCP Registry list on 2026-10-04 and on 2026-10-23.

What it is

How do I add it to my client?

Config from the registry entry
  • No config: the required option --config has no value in the entry, and it is not stated whether it takes one.

Built from the server's registry entry with each client's documented format (checked 2026-10-14; the Cursor link and the VS Code command 2026-10-19; the MCP Inspector command 2026-10-21). Values in < > are yours to fill in; this page never contains a key. Where the server needs a setting the entry does not declare, it can still fail to start.

Can it be installed, and is it up to date?

Version pin · advisories

Listed version

Registry lists
0.4.1
Latest stable
0.4.1
Status
current
Withdrawn
no

Source: registry.npmjs.org · 2026-10-23. About the version the registry lists; a manual install may resolve to a different one.

Dependency advisories

critical0high1moderate3low10

Counted in the full dependency tree as resolved on 2026-10-23 (npm audit). Bars share one scale. The package itself has no known vulnerability (OSV.dev).

Integrity, provenance, license

Integrity
sha512-3y5byMLUda8AktOC6…
Signature
signed
License
MIT

Source: the package registry · 2026-10-23.

Usage

Downloads
1,627 in the last month

Source: api.npmjs.org · 2026-10-23.

Does the registry listing match what we found?

Feature #6

The registry verifies a package once, when it is published, and does not re-check it. A difference below is about the listing, not a judgement of the publisher.

Registry saysWe foundResultSource · date
Version 0.4.1 on npmExists and can be installedmatchesnpm · 2026-10-23
Repository github.com/polymarketwallets/polymarket-copy-trading-botOpens publiclymatchesapi.github.com · 2026-10-23

Who made it?

Feature #7 · lineage

Facts about the publisher. We do not turn them into a trust score.

Namespace
io.github.polymarketwallets · 2 servers
GitHub owner
an organization (polymarketwallets)
Build record
signed
Repository
github.com/polymarketwallets/polymarket-copy-trading-bot
Stars
0
Repository age
0–30 days
Last push
0–30 days ago
Archived
no
Security policy
none found (we looked for SECURITY.md in the repository and in its owner’s .github repository)

Source: the registry entry and api.github.com · 2026-10-23; security policy read from GitHub · 2026-10-23.

Publish this server? Run these checks against it yourself before release, from your own machine: a server the command starts, or your own server at its URL after a one-time proof that you control it: npx protocolprobe-selftest.

Choosing

Record checks

Public records · not a safety rating

6 of 9 record checks met

  • #1,512 of 15,112 packages by monthly downloads, tied with 1 other
  • Not ranked by stars: 0 stars (ranked from 10)
  • MetRegistry entry is active and says how to run itActive, with a package or a remote address.
  • MetSource repository link opensThe linked GitHub repository is public.
  • MetRepository is not archivedNot archived.
  • MetCode pushed to the repository in the 90 days before our checkLast push 0-30 days before our check.
  • Not metRepository publishes a security policy (SECURITY.md)No SECURITY.md in the places GitHub reads it from.
  • MetPackage names its licence with a standard (SPDX) identifierMIT
  • MetThe version the registry lists can be installed and is not withdrawnThe listed version exists and is current.
  • Not metnpm package carries build provenance (attestation)Signed by npm, but no build attestation.
  • Not metNo known critical or high advisory in the package or its dependencies1 critical or high advisory in its dependencies.

Read from public records only: the registry entry, npm/PyPI, GitHub and advisory databases, checked 2026-10-23. No tool was called. Only “met” and “not met” are counted, so the total differs between servers; a check that does not apply or that we could not run is listed, never counted against it. It is not a safety rating. How each check works · Leaderboards

Common questions about io.github.polymarketwallets/pmwallets-copytrade

Answered from the data above

Is io.github.polymarketwallets/pmwallets-copytrade safe to install?

We do not rate servers as safe or unsafe. 6 of its 9 applicable record checks are met (facts from public records, each listed on this page). What the records show: Its source repository opens publicly. Its repository had a push in the last 90 days. The listed version is the latest stable release. The package itself has no known vulnerability (OSV.dev). Its full dependency tree has advisories (1 high, 3 moderate and 10 low; npm audit). These are facts with their sources on this page, not a safety guarantee, and we did not run its tools.

Is io.github.polymarketwallets/pmwallets-copytrade free to use?

Its website (pmwallets.com/ai-agents) describes a freemium pricing model. This is an AI-classified reading of the page on 2026-10-23, so check the page itself before relying on it.

Has io.github.polymarketwallets/pmwallets-copytrade been security tested?

Not yet. It requires a setting the publisher marks as required (for example a URL part or a configuration value) that has no default, so we did not start it.

Does io.github.polymarketwallets/pmwallets-copytrade publish a security policy?

We found no SECURITY.md in its repository (root, .github/ or docs/) or in its owner's .github repository.

Is the listed version current?

Yes. The registry lists 0.4.1, the latest stable release on npm.

Where is the source code of io.github.polymarketwallets/pmwallets-copytrade?

In github.com/polymarketwallets/polymarket-copy-trading-bot, which opens publicly.

Found this page useful?

Anonymous · no sign-in

A quick, anonymous reaction — no account, no email. One per kind from your browser. The tally updates when the page is next refreshed, and it is only a rough count, never a safety rating or a measured number of people.

Similar servers

Same topic · AI-read

Active servers whose topic is also “finance-and-payments”, most GitHub stars first. The topic and the tool kinds are an AI model's reading of the publishers' descriptions, not checked by hand. Similar is not a recommendation.

Compare with another server

Side by side: registry entry, our read-only session, the tools and the 18 classification fields. Same values as each page; no score.

Security testing

Has it been tested?

Feature #1

It requires a setting the publisher marks as required (for example a URL part or a configuration value) that has no default, so we did not start it. — the server's own choice

Reference

How is it classified?

18 fields

One value per field, each with its source. Fields written by AI models are marked. A field with no value says why.

TopicAI-classified
AI-classified · 2026-10-23
Pricing modelAI-classified
freemium
read from pmwallets.com/ai-agents · 2026-10-23

“A free account opens a fixed sample of 20 traders plus those it has paid to unlock; an active monthly plan opens the others on the board.”

Programming language
api.github.com · 2026-10-23
Hosting type
registry · 2026-10-23
MCP capability
not checked
not read (no session)
Transport
standard input/output
registry · 2026-10-23
Required credentials
none declared
registry · no declaration is not a guarantee
Package registry
npm, pypi
registry · 2026-10-23
Freshness
0–30 days
registry updatedAt · 2026-10-23
Lifecycle status
registry · 2026-10-23
License class
package registry · 2026-10-23
Integrity hash
declared (sri)
package registry · 2026-10-23
Signature / provenance
signed
package registry · 2026-10-23
Dependency advisories
high
npm audit · 2026-10-23
Popularity
1,627 downloads a month
package registry · 2026-10-23
Publisher signals
owner: an organization · repository age: 0–30 days · stars: 0–9 · build record: signed
api.github.com · 2026-10-23
Maintenance
api.github.com · 2026-10-23
Environment
your machine
where it runs, from the hosting type

“Not stated” means the source did not state it; “does not apply” means it does not apply to this kind of server; “our limit” means our own lookup failed. A linked value opens the directory filtered to the same value.

Cite or correct this page

Sources and corrections

Suggested citation

ProtocolProbe. “io.github.polymarketwallets/pmwallets-copytrade: MCP server record.” Data checked 2026-10-23. https://protocolprobe.com/mcp/servers/io.github.polymarketwallets/pmwallets-copytrade

Figures are valid for the date shown. Our facts on this page are CC BY 4.0: reuse them with a link and the check date. Quoted text (the publisher’s descriptions, website quotes, tool names) is not ours to license.

As JSON: this record in the API · API documentation.

Badge for your README

ProtocolProbe: 6 of 9 record checks met

[![ProtocolProbe](https://protocolprobe.com/api/v1/badge/io.github.polymarketwallets/pmwallets-copytrade)](https://protocolprobe.com/mcp/servers/io.github.polymarketwallets/pmwallets-copytrade)

It shows this server's record-check count: facts from public records, no tool called. It is not a security rating or a pass. It links here and updates after each data reload.

Something wrong, or is this yours?

If a fact here is wrong, tell us and we will re-check it. If you operate this server, you can run our checks on it yourself with the free self-test command; we call no server’s tools ourselves for anything shown here.

Write to hello@protocolprobe.com · corrections log · methodology