MCP servers › io.github.ralf206 › trackkr-mcp
MCP server · registry snapshot 2026-10-23
io.github.ralf206/trackkr-mcp
Lockerless multi-tenant parcel tracking and secure signature logging. — the publisher's description
Summary
io.github.ralf206/trackkr-mcp is an MCP server listed in the official MCP registry at version 2.1.0.
Record checks
0 of 2 record checks met · 7 do not apply
- not met: Registry entry is active and says how to run it
- not met: Source repository link opens
- not applicable: Repository is not archived
- not applicable: Code pushed to the repository in the 90 days before our check
- not applicable: Repository publishes a security policy (SECURITY.md)
- not applicable: Package names its licence with a standard (SPDX) identifier
- not applicable: The version the registry lists can be installed and is not withdrawn
- not applicable: npm package carries build provenance (attestation)
- not applicable: No known critical or high advisory in the package or its dependencies
- Not ranked by downloads: not an npm or PyPI package
- Not ranked by stars: no public GitHub repository
From public records, not a safety rating. Each check with its reason
Key facts
- Topic
- iot-and-hardwareAI-classified
- Last tested
- not tested
How fresh this is
- Live-tested
- no
- Last tested
- not tested
- Latest version
- 2.1.0, published 2026-10-18 (registry, as of the 2026-10-23 snapshot)
- First listed version
- 2026-10-18 (earliest version still in the registry; older removed versions would be earlier)
- Registry data
- snapshot 2026-10-23
- Package and repository
- checked 2026-10-23
Changes since the last refresh
New in the registry: not in the list of 2026-10-04, listed on 2026-10-23 with version 2.1.0 (published 2026-10-18).
Source: the official MCP Registry list on 2026-10-04 and on 2026-10-23.
What it is
Choosing
Record checks
Public records · not a safety rating0 of 2 record checks met · 7 do not apply
- Not ranked by downloads: not an npm or PyPI package
- Not ranked by stars: no public GitHub repository
- Not metRegistry entry is active and says how to run itThe entry lists no package and no remote address, so a client cannot run it.
- Not metSource repository link opensThe registry entry gives no repository link.
- Does not applyRepository is not archivedNo public GitHub repository to read.
- Does not applyCode pushed to the repository in the 90 days before our checkNo public GitHub repository to read.
- Does not applyRepository publishes a security policy (SECURITY.md)No public GitHub repository to read.
- Does not applyPackage names its licence with a standard (SPDX) identifierThe entry lists no package.
- Does not applyThe version the registry lists can be installed and is not withdrawnThe entry lists no package.
- Does not applynpm package carries build provenance (attestation)The entry lists no package.
- Does not applyNo known critical or high advisory in the package or its dependenciesThe entry lists no package.
Read from public records only: the registry entry, npm/PyPI, GitHub and advisory databases, checked 2026-10-23. No tool was called. Only “met” and “not met” are counted, so the total differs between servers; a check that does not apply or that we could not run is listed, never counted against it. It is not a safety rating. How each check works · Leaderboards
Common questions about io.github.ralf206/trackkr-mcp
Answered from the data aboveHas io.github.ralf206/trackkr-mcp been security tested?
Not yet. The registry entry declares no package and no remote endpoint, so there is nothing to run.
Found this page useful?
Anonymous · no sign-inA quick, anonymous reaction — no account, no email. One per kind from your browser. The tally updates when the page is next refreshed, and it is only a rough count, never a safety rating or a measured number of people.
Similar servers
Same topic · AI-read
- io.github.CursorTouch/Windows-MCPcompare with this one
- io.github.droidrun/mobileruncompare with this one
- io.github.homeassistant-ai/ha-mcpcompare with this one
- io.github.callstackincubator/agent-deviceagent-devicecompare with this one
- io.github.robotmcp/ros-mcp-servercompare with this one
- io.github.sirkirby/unifi-access-mcpUniFi Access MCPcompare with this one
Active servers whose topic is also “iot-and-hardware”, most GitHub stars first. The topic and the tool kinds are an AI model's reading of the publishers' descriptions, not checked by hand. Similar is not a recommendation.
Compare with another server
Side by side: registry entry, our read-only session, the tools and the 18 classification fields. Same values as each page; no score.
Security testing
Has it been tested?
Feature #1The registry entry declares no package and no remote endpoint, so there is nothing to run. — the server's own choice
Reference
How is it classified?
18 fields
One value per field, each with its source. Fields written by AI models are marked. A field with no value says why.
“Not stated” means the source did not state it; “does not apply” means it does not apply to this kind of server; “our limit” means our own lookup failed. A linked value opens the directory filtered to the same value.
Cite or correct this page
Sources and corrections
Suggested citation
ProtocolProbe. “io.github.ralf206/trackkr-mcp: MCP server record.” Data checked 2026-10-23. https://protocolprobe.com/mcp/servers/io.github.ralf206/trackkr-mcp
Figures are valid for the date shown. Our facts on this page are CC BY 4.0: reuse them with a link and the check date. Quoted text (the publisher’s descriptions, website quotes, tool names) is not ours to license.
As JSON: this record in the API · API documentation.
Badge for your README
[](https://protocolprobe.com/mcp/servers/io.github.ralf206/trackkr-mcp)
It shows this server's record-check count: facts from public records, no tool called. It is not a security rating or a pass. It links here and updates after each data reload.
Something wrong, or is this yours?
If a fact here is wrong, tell us and we will re-check it. If you operate this server, you can run our checks on it yourself with the free self-test command; we call no server’s tools ourselves for anything shown here.
Write to hello@protocolprobe.com · corrections log · methodology