MCP servers › io.github.sezzlee › llm
MCP server · registry snapshot 2026-10-23
io.github.sezzlee/llm
Let a planning agent hand bounded language work to a local Ollama model. — the publisher's description
Summary
io.github.sezzlee/llm is a local MCP server listed in the official MCP registry at version 0.1.3.
Record checks
- met: Registry entry is active and says how to run it
- met: Source repository link opens
- met: Repository is not archived
- met: Code pushed to the repository in the 90 days before our check
- not met: Repository publishes a security policy (SECURITY.md)
- met: Package names its licence with a standard (SPDX) identifier
- met: The version the registry lists can be installed and is not withdrawn
- met: npm package carries build provenance (attestation)
- met: No known critical or high advisory in the package or its dependencies
- #7,163 of 15,112 packages by monthly downloads, tied with 21 others
- Not ranked by stars: 1 star (ranked from 10)
From public records, not a safety rating. Each check with its reason · Is it safe to install?
Key facts
- Runs
- local package
- Transport
- standard input/output
- Package
- npm · listed version current
- License
- MIT
- Dependencies
- no known high or critical advisories
- Repository
- public
- Topic
- ai-and-mlAI-classified
- Last tested
- not tested
Worth knowing before you connect it
- Its package is signed and carries a build record naming its source.
Each line comes from a section below, with its source and date.
How fresh this is
- Live-tested
- no
- Last tested
- not tested
- Latest version
- 0.1.3, published 2026-10-11 (registry, as of the 2026-10-23 snapshot)
- First listed version
- 2026-10-11 (earliest version still in the registry; older removed versions would be earlier)
- Registry data
- snapshot 2026-10-23
- Package and repository
- checked 2026-10-23
Changes since the last refresh
New in the registry: not in the list of 2026-10-04, listed on 2026-10-23 with version 0.1.3 (published 2026-10-11).
Source: the official MCP Registry list on 2026-10-04 and on 2026-10-23.
What it is
How do I add it to my client?
Config from the registry entry
From the npm package @sezzlee/llm-mcp
This entry needs values of your own (marked < > or { } in the config below), so there is no one-click link: paste the config and fill them in.
Claude Desktop · claude_desktop_config.json (Settings → Developer → Edit Config)
{
"mcpServers": {
"llm": {
"command": "npx",
"args": [
"-y",
"@sezzlee/llm-mcp@0.1.3"
],
"env": {
"SEZZLEE_LLM_MODEL": "<SEZZLEE_LLM_MODEL>"
}
}
}
}Cursor · .cursor/mcp.json in a project, or ~/.cursor/mcp.json
{
"mcpServers": {
"llm": {
"command": "npx",
"args": [
"-y",
"@sezzlee/llm-mcp@0.1.3"
],
"env": {
"SEZZLEE_LLM_MODEL": "<SEZZLEE_LLM_MODEL>"
}
}
}
}VS Code · .vscode/mcp.json
{
"servers": {
"llm": {
"type": "stdio",
"command": "npx",
"args": [
"-y",
"@sezzlee/llm-mcp@0.1.3"
],
"env": {
"SEZZLEE_LLM_MODEL": "${input:sezzlee-llm-model}"
}
}
},
"inputs": [
{
"type": "promptString",
"id": "sezzlee-llm-model",
"description": "SEZZLEE_LLM_MODEL",
"password": false
}
]
}Claude Code
claude mcp add --env "SEZZLEE_LLM_MODEL=<SEZZLEE_LLM_MODEL>" --transport stdio llm -- npx -y @sezzlee/llm-mcp@0.1.3
Try it in the MCP Inspector · runs on your machine, opens in your browser · Node 22.19+
npx @modelcontextprotocol/inspector@2.11.0 -e "SEZZLEE_LLM_MODEL=<SEZZLEE_LLM_MODEL>" -- npx -y @sezzlee/llm-mcp@0.1.3
- Replace <SEZZLEE_LLM_MODEL> with your own values.
- Optional settings the entry also lists (left out above): SEZZLEE_LLM_BASE_URL, SEZZLEE_LLM_NUM_CTX, SEZZLEE_LLM_TIMEOUT_MS, SEZZLEE_LLM_KEEP_ALIVE, SEZZLEE_LLM_ROOT, SEZZLEE_LLM_OUTPUT_DIR.
- This runs the publisher's code on your machine (npx). Read its README first.
- The MCP Inspector lists the server's tools, resources and prompts; a tool you call there runs for real.
Built from the server's registry entry with each client's documented format (checked 2026-10-14; the Cursor link and the VS Code command 2026-10-19; the MCP Inspector command 2026-10-21). Values in < > are yours to fill in; this page never contains a key. Where the server needs a setting the entry does not declare, it can still fail to start.
Can it be installed, and is it up to date?
Version pin · advisories
Listed version
- Registry lists
- 0.1.3
- Latest stable
- 0.1.3
- Status
- current
- Withdrawn
- no
Source: registry.npmjs.org · 2026-10-23. About the version the registry lists; a manual install may resolve to a different one.
Dependency advisories
Counted in the full dependency tree as resolved on 2026-10-23 (npm audit). Bars share one scale. The package itself has no known vulnerability (OSV.dev).
Integrity, provenance, license
- Integrity
- sha512-tQBW1QgfAXLAISvm/…
- Signature
- signed and attested
- License
- MIT
Source: the package registry · 2026-10-23.
Usage
- Downloads
- 335 in the last month
Source: api.npmjs.org · 2026-10-23.
Does the registry listing match what we found?
Feature #6The registry verifies a package once, when it is published, and does not re-check it. A difference below is about the listing, not a judgement of the publisher.
| Registry says | We found | Result | Source · date |
|---|---|---|---|
| Version 0.1.3 on npm | Exists and can be installed | matches | npm · 2026-10-23 |
| Repository github.com/sezzlee/mcp | Opens publicly | matches | api.github.com · 2026-10-23 |
Who made it?
Feature #7 · lineage
Facts about the publisher. We do not turn them into a trust score.
- Namespace
- io.github.sezzlee · 7 servers
- GitHub owner
- an organization (sezzlee)
- Build record
- signed and attested
- Repository
- github.com/sezzlee/mcp
- Stars
- 1
- Repository age
- 31–90 days
- Last push
- 0–30 days ago
- Archived
- no
- Security policy
- none found (we looked for SECURITY.md in the repository and in its owner’s .github repository)
Source: the registry entry and api.github.com · 2026-10-23; security policy read from GitHub · 2026-10-23.
Publish this server? Run these checks against it yourself before release, from your own machine: a server the command starts, or your own server at its URL after a one-time proof that you control it: npx protocolprobe-selftest.
Choosing
Record checks
Public records · not a safety rating8 of 9 record checks met
- #7,163 of 15,112 packages by monthly downloads, tied with 21 others
- Not ranked by stars: 1 star (ranked from 10)
- MetRegistry entry is active and says how to run itActive, with a package or a remote address.
- MetSource repository link opensThe linked GitHub repository is public.
- MetRepository is not archivedNot archived.
- MetCode pushed to the repository in the 90 days before our checkLast push 0-30 days before our check.
- Not metRepository publishes a security policy (SECURITY.md)No SECURITY.md in the places GitHub reads it from.
- MetPackage names its licence with a standard (SPDX) identifierMIT
- MetThe version the registry lists can be installed and is not withdrawnThe listed version exists and is current.
- Metnpm package carries build provenance (attestation)Signed, with a build attestation naming the source and workflow.
- MetNo known critical or high advisory in the package or its dependenciesNone known in the package or its dependency tree.
Read from public records only: the registry entry, npm/PyPI, GitHub and advisory databases, checked 2026-10-23. No tool was called. Only “met” and “not met” are counted, so the total differs between servers; a check that does not apply or that we could not run is listed, never counted against it. It is not a safety rating. How each check works · Leaderboards
Common questions about io.github.sezzlee/llm
Answered from the data aboveIs io.github.sezzlee/llm safe to install?
We do not rate servers as safe or unsafe. 8 of its 9 applicable record checks are met (facts from public records, each listed on this page). What the records show: Its npm package carries a build-provenance attestation that names its source repository and build workflow. Its source repository opens publicly. Its repository had a push in the last 90 days. The listed version is the latest stable release. The package itself has no known vulnerability (OSV.dev). Its full dependency tree has no known advisory. These are facts with their sources on this page, not a safety guarantee, and we did not run its tools.
Has io.github.sezzlee/llm been security tested?
Not yet. It requires a setting the publisher marks as required (for example a URL part or a configuration value) that has no default, so we did not start it.
Does io.github.sezzlee/llm publish a security policy?
We found no SECURITY.md in its repository (root, .github/ or docs/) or in its owner's .github repository.
Is the listed version current?
Yes. The registry lists 0.1.3, the latest stable release on npm.
Where is the source code of io.github.sezzlee/llm?
In github.com/sezzlee/mcp, which opens publicly.
Found this page useful?
Anonymous · no sign-inA quick, anonymous reaction — no account, no email. One per kind from your browser. The tally updates when the page is next refreshed, and it is only a rough count, never a safety rating or a measured number of people.
Similar servers
Same topic · AI-read
- io.github.MervinPraison/praisonaiPraisonAIcompare with this one
- io.github.plastic-labs/honchoHonchocompare with this one
- io.github.pollinations/pollinationsPollinationscompare with this one
- com.omnara/omnaraOmnaracompare with this one
- io.github.moorcheh-ai/memantoMemantocompare with this one
- io.github.mohitagw15856/pm-claude-skillscompare with this one
Active servers whose topic is also “ai-and-ml”, most GitHub stars first. The topic and the tool kinds are an AI model's reading of the publishers' descriptions, not checked by hand. Similar is not a recommendation.
Compare with another server
Side by side: registry entry, our read-only session, the tools and the 18 classification fields. Same values as each page; no score.
Security testing
Has it been tested?
Feature #1It requires a setting the publisher marks as required (for example a URL part or a configuration value) that has no default, so we did not start it. — the server's own choice
Required input the publisher declares: SEZZLEE_LLM_MODEL.
Reference
How is it classified?
18 fields
One value per field, each with its source. Fields written by AI models are marked. A field with no value says why.
“Not stated” means the source did not state it; “does not apply” means it does not apply to this kind of server; “our limit” means our own lookup failed. A linked value opens the directory filtered to the same value.
Cite or correct this page
Sources and corrections
Suggested citation
ProtocolProbe. “io.github.sezzlee/llm: MCP server record.” Data checked 2026-10-23. https://protocolprobe.com/mcp/servers/io.github.sezzlee/llm
Figures are valid for the date shown. Our facts on this page are CC BY 4.0: reuse them with a link and the check date. Quoted text (the publisher’s descriptions, website quotes, tool names) is not ours to license.
As JSON: this record in the API · API documentation.
Badge for your README
[](https://protocolprobe.com/mcp/servers/io.github.sezzlee/llm)
It shows this server's record-check count: facts from public records, no tool called. It is not a security rating or a pass. It links here and updates after each data reload.
Something wrong, or is this yours?
If a fact here is wrong, tell us and we will re-check it. If you operate this server, you can run our checks on it yourself with the free self-test command; we call no server’s tools ourselves for anything shown here.
Write to hello@protocolprobe.com · corrections log · methodology