MCP servers › io.github.st412m › brickproof-adb
MCP server · registry snapshot 2026-10-23 · last tested 2026-10-23
io.github.st412m/brickproof-adb
Maintain your own Android devices and TV boxes over ADB with dry runs, guards and rollback — the publisher's description
Summary
io.github.st412m/brickproof-adb is a local MCP server listed in the official MCP registry at version 1.0.0. On 2026-10-23 ProtocolProbe started its published package in an isolated sandbox in read-only mode and read its inventory: 18 tools, 0 resources and 0 prompts.
Record checks
- met: Registry entry is active and says how to run it
- met: Source repository link opens
- met: Repository is not archived
- met: Code pushed to the repository in the 90 days before our check
- not met: Repository publishes a security policy (SECURITY.md)
- met: Package names its licence with a standard (SPDX) identifier
- met: The version the registry lists can be installed and is not withdrawn
- not met: npm package carries build provenance (attestation)
- met: No known critical or high advisory in the package or its dependencies
- Not ranked by downloads: no download figure available
- Not ranked by stars: 0 stars (ranked from 10)
From public records, not a safety rating. Each check with its reason · Is it safe to install?
Key facts
- Runs
- local package
- Transport
- standard input/output
- Package
- npm · listed version current
- License
- MIT
- Dependencies
- no known high or critical advisories
- Repository
- public
- Tools
- 18
- Described as changing data
- 14 of 18 toolsAI-classified
- Mainly works on
- files and code on the machine it runs on; a web browser or desktop applicationsAI-classified
- Topic
- iot-and-hardwareAI-classified
- Last tested
- 2026-10-23
Worth knowing before you connect it
- 14 tools are described as changing something (adb_connect, adb_pair, adb_disconnect, …): our AI model's reading of the descriptions, not something we tested. We did not call them.
Each line comes from a section below, with its source and date.
How fresh this is
- Live-tested
- yes, a real session (not a text-only review)
- Last tested
- 2026-10-23
- Mode
- read-only (no tool calls)
- Latest version
- 1.0.0, published 2026-10-21 (registry, as of the 2026-10-23 snapshot)
- First listed version
- 2026-10-21 (earliest version still in the registry; older removed versions would be earlier)
- Registry data
- snapshot 2026-10-23
- Package and repository
- checked 2026-10-23
- Engine
- mcp-runtime-engine@0.1.0 · sdk@1.32.0
Changes since the last refresh
New in the registry: not in the list of 2026-10-04, listed on 2026-10-23 with version 1.0.0 (published 2026-10-21).
Source: the official MCP Registry list on 2026-10-04 and on 2026-10-23.
What it is
What does this server offer?
Observed inventoryWhat it mainly works on, as our AI model read its tool descriptions: files and code on the machine it runs on; a web browser or desktop applications.
14 of 18 tools are described as changing something (creating, editing, deleting, sending or running).
“List connected Android devices with serial, state and description (adb devices -l), and remembered addresses that are not connected now.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · destructive no · idempotent yes · open-world no
1 input
discoverboolean“Search the local network (about 10 s) for devices with network or Wireless debugging on; returns candidates and the next step for each.”
“Connect to a device over network ADB.”
Publisher declares: read-only no · destructive no · idempotent yes · open-world no
1 input, 1 required
hoststringrequired“Device address: ip (port 5555 implied) or ip:port, e.g.”
“Pair with an Android 11+ device over Wireless Debugging, once per device and computer; afterwards adb_connect alone reconnects.”
Publisher declares: read-only no · destructive no · idempotent no · open-world no
2 inputs, 2 required
hoststringrequired“ip:port from the pairing dialog (random port, NOT 5555)”codestringrequired“6-digit pairing code from the dialog”
“Disconnect a network ADB device, the reverse of adb_connect.”
Publisher declares: read-only no · destructive no · idempotent yes · open-world no
1 input
hoststring“ip:port as listed by adb_devices.”
“Run a shell command on the device (settings, pm, am, dumpsys, getprop, wm, cmd, svc...) and return stdout.”
Publisher declares: read-only no · destructive yes · idempotent no · open-world no
3 inputs, 1 required
commandstringrequired“Command line for the device shell, e.g.”serialstring“Device serial from adb_devices.”timeout_secnumber“Time limit in seconds, default 30, at most 120.”
“Take a screenshot of the device screen.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · destructive no · idempotent yes · open-world no
3 inputs
serialstring“Device serial from adb_devices.”qualitynumber“JPEG quality 30-95, default 70”max_pxnumber“Max dimension 320-1920, default 1024”
“Dump the current UI hierarchy (uiautomator) as a compact list of interactive/labeled elements with tap coordinates @(x,y).”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · destructive no · idempotent yes · open-world no
1 input
serialstring“Device serial from adb_devices.”
- adb_tapdescribed as changing data
“Tap at (x, y).”
Publisher declares: read-only no · destructive no · idempotent no · open-world no
5 inputs, 2 required
xnumberrequired“X in pixels, in the space chosen by coords.”ynumberrequired“Y in pixels, same space.”serialstring“Device serial from adb_devices.”coordsstring“Coordinate space, default "screen".”verifystring“Default "none".”
- adb_swipedescribed as changing data
“Swipe from (x1,y1) to (x2,y2) over duration_ms (default 300).”
Publisher declares: read-only no · destructive no · idempotent no · open-world no
8 inputs, 4 required
x1numberrequired“Start X in pixels, in the space chosen by coords.”y1numberrequired“Start Y in pixels.”x2numberrequired“End X in pixels.”y2numberrequired“End Y in pixels.”duration_msnumber“Duration in ms, default 300.”serialstring“Device serial from adb_devices.”coordsstring“Coordinate space for BOTH endpoints, default "screen".”verifystring“See adb_tap.”
- adb_textdescribed as changing data
“Type text into the focused input field.”
Publisher declares: read-only no · destructive no · idempotent no · open-world no
2 inputs, 1 required
textstringrequired“Text to type into the focused field.”serialstring“Device serial from adb_devices.”
- adb_keydescribed as changing data
“Send a keyevent.”
Publisher declares: read-only no · destructive no · idempotent no · open-world no
3 inputs, 1 required
keystringrequired“Key name (HOME, BACK, ENTER, DPAD_CENTER, WAKEUP...; the KEYCODE_ prefix is optional) or a numeric keycode.”serialstring“Device serial from adb_devices.”verifystring“Default "none".”
- adb_find_and_tapdescribed as changing data
“Find an on-screen element by text, resource-id or content-desc and activate it.”
Publisher declares: read-only no · destructive no · idempotent no · open-world no
7 inputs
textstring“Visible label to match, checked against both the text attribute and content-desc (substring by default, case-insensitive).”resource_idstring“resource-id; the part after "/" is enough”descstring“content-desc to match”exactboolean“Require an exact match instead of substring.”indexnumber“Which match to use when several elements match.”max_stepsnumber“Max DPAD steps on leanback devices, default 12, max 40.”serialstring“Device serial from adb_devices.”
Show 6 more tools
“Installs only with dry_run=false; by default it reports what would be installed and installs nothing.”
Publisher declares: read-only no · destructive yes · idempotent no · open-world no
7 inputs
apk_pathstring or array“Single APK path, array of split-APK paths, or one .apks/.xapk/.apkm bundle.”dirstring“Only without apk_path: the list shows the top level and one level of subfolders; for a deeper folder pass it here, listed the same way.”abistring“Bundle only: force an ABI instead of the device default (e.g.”densitynumber“Bundle only: force a screen density in dpi instead of the device value”localesstring or array“Bundle only: extra language splits to include alongside the device language (e.g.”dry_runboolean“Default true: report the files, the command and the device (for a bundle, also the chosen splits) and install nothing.”serialstring“Device serial from adb_devices.”
“Uninstall an app by package name, at once and without a backup.”
Publisher declares: read-only no · destructive yes · idempotent yes · open-world no
3 inputs, 1 required
packagestringrequired“Package name, e.g.”keep_databoolean“Keep the app data and cache (-k).”serialstring“Device serial from adb_devices.”
“Copy a file from the server's file roots (file_roots) to the device, overwriting a file of the same name there.”
Publisher declares: read-only no · destructive yes · idempotent yes · open-world no
3 inputs, 2 required
host_pathstringrequired“Absolute path of the file on the server, inside file_roots.”device_pathstringrequired“Destination on the device, e.g.”serialstring“Device serial from adb_devices.”
“Copy a file from the device into the server's file roots (file_roots), overwriting a file of the same name and creating missing directories.”
Publisher declares: read-only no · destructive yes · idempotent yes · open-world no
3 inputs, 2 required
device_pathstringrequired“File on the device, e.g.”host_pathstringrequired“Absolute destination path on the server, inside file_roots.”serialstring“Device serial from adb_devices.”
“Read recent logcat lines without waiting for new ones, e.g.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · destructive no · idempotent yes · open-world no
3 inputs
filterstring“A filterspec such as "ActivityManager:I *:S" (has ":" or "*"), or a plain substring matched case-insensitively.”linesnumber“How many lines to return, default 200, at most 2000.”serialstring“Device serial from adb_devices.”
- adb_appdescribed as changing data
“Package operations with guard rails: inspect, launch, stop, clear, disable, uninstall, back up and restore packages.”
Publisher declares: read-only no · destructive yes · idempotent no · open-world no
17 inputs, 1 required
actionstringrequired“list/info/protected/state only read.”packagesstring or array“Package name or array of package names.”uristring“action=launch only: deep-link / intent data URI (am start -d).”intent_actionstring“action=launch only: intent action, default android.intent.action.VIEW when uri is set.”extrasobject or string“action=launch only: intent extras.”serialstring“Device serial from adb_devices.”filterstring“action=list only, default user”qstring“action=list only: case-insensitive substring filter”scopestring“action=backup only: what to back up when packages is omitted (default user)”modestring“How to remove: disable (default) is undone by action=enable or restore; uninstall needs allow_uninstall.”dry_runboolean“Default true for state-changing actions.”batch_sizenumber“Packages per batch between canary checks, default 5, max 25”canaryboolean“Check the account count and the launcher between batches, default true.”backupboolean“Pull APKs before removing.”forceboolean“Proceed even if the APK backup failed.”force_networkboolean“Override the network guard for disable, uninstall, stop and clear: act on a package that is currently serving an off-device client.”storestring“Where snapshots and APK backups live: by default the snapshot store (setting store).”
Each quoted sentence is the first sentence of the publisher’s own description. The kind of tool and the “changes data” mark are our AI model’s reading of that description, not something we tested: two differently worded runs had to agree, otherwise no label is shown, and nobody has checked them by hand. A tool without the “changes data” mark is described as only reading, searching or calculating, or the two runs did not agree. No tool was called. Read the publisher’s full description before relying on it. “Publisher declares” lists the hints the server itself sends with the tool (MCP annotations: read-only, destructive, idempotent, open-world); they are the publisher's claims, not checked by us. Inputs are the parameters in the tool's own input schema: name, declared type, whether it is required, and the first sentence of its description. Read 2026-10-23.
How well are its tools described?
Features #4 and #5
How clearly this server's own tool descriptions say what a tool does, and how consistent its tool list is. The first part is an AI model's yes/no reading of each description; the second part is counted. We do not turn it into a grade.
Descriptions
AI reading of each description
- Says what the tool does
- 100% of 18 tools
- Says what it returns
- 29% of 17 tools
- States limits, defaults or errors
- 24% of 17 tools
- Says when to use it
- 100% of 18 tools
- Items covered per tool
- 2.6 of 4 on average
Counted from the listing
- Parameters with a description
- 100% of 73
- Tools with a description
- 100% of 18
- Typical description length
- 424 characters
The tool set
Counted from the listing
- Tools
- 18
- Size of the list
- about 5,681 tokens for an agent to load (characters ÷ 4)
- Naming
- 18 of 18 names use snake_case
AI reading: easy to mix up
No pair found.
The AI items cover 18 of 18 tools: for a tool where two differently worded runs disagreed, that item is left out. They were not checked by hand, and no tool was called. “Easy to mix up” means two tools whose names or descriptions overlap without saying how they differ; the AI found none. We do not rate whether the tool set is complete or whether side effects are spelled out, because our AI reading of those was not reliable enough.
How do I add it to my client?
Config from the registry entry
From the npm package brickproof-adb
Our sandbox started this package on 2026-10-23 (a read-only session: no tool was called).
Add to CursorAn install link in the format Cursor documents, holding the Cursor config below. The command runs the publisher’s code on your machine.
Claude Desktop · claude_desktop_config.json (Settings → Developer → Edit Config)
{
"mcpServers": {
"brickproof-adb": {
"command": "npx",
"args": [
"-y",
"brickproof-adb@1.0.0"
]
}
}
}Cursor · .cursor/mcp.json in a project, or ~/.cursor/mcp.json
{
"mcpServers": {
"brickproof-adb": {
"command": "npx",
"args": [
"-y",
"brickproof-adb@1.0.0"
]
}
}
}VS Code · .vscode/mcp.json
{
"servers": {
"brickproof-adb": {
"type": "stdio",
"command": "npx",
"args": [
"-y",
"brickproof-adb@1.0.0"
]
}
}
}VS Code (command line) · Bash or zsh terminal (macOS, Linux)
code --add-mcp '{"name":"brickproof-adb","type":"stdio","command":"npx","args":["-y","brickproof-adb@1.0.0"]}'Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport stdio brickproof-adb -- npx -y brickproof-adb@1.0.0
Try it in the MCP Inspector · runs on your machine, opens in your browser · Node 22.19+
npx @modelcontextprotocol/inspector@2.11.0 -- npx -y brickproof-adb@1.0.0
- Optional settings the entry also lists (left out above): BRICKPROOF_ADB, BRICKPROOF_FILE_ROOTS, BRICKPROOF_CONFIG.
- This runs the publisher's code on your machine (npx). Read its README first.
- The MCP Inspector lists the server's tools, resources and prompts; a tool you call there runs for real.
Built from the server's registry entry with each client's documented format (checked 2026-10-14; the Cursor link and the VS Code command 2026-10-19; the MCP Inspector command 2026-10-21). Values in < > are yours to fill in; this page never contains a key. Where the server needs a setting the entry does not declare, it can still fail to start.
Can it be installed, and is it up to date?
Version pin · advisories
Listed version
- Registry lists
- 1.0.0
- Latest stable
- 1.0.0
- Status
- current
- Withdrawn
- no
Source: registry.npmjs.org · 2026-10-23. About the version the registry lists; a manual install may resolve to a different one.
Dependency advisories
Counted in the full dependency tree as resolved on 2026-10-23 (npm audit). Bars share one scale. The package itself has no known vulnerability (OSV.dev).
Integrity, provenance, license
- Integrity
- sha512-i82yYW1HJR4+HCMzb…
- Signature
- signed
- License
- MIT
Source: the package registry · 2026-10-23.
Does the registry listing match what we found?
Feature #6The registry verifies a package once, when it is published, and does not re-check it. A difference below is about the listing, not a judgement of the publisher.
| Registry says | We found | Result | Source · date |
|---|---|---|---|
| Published package can be started | Started and answered | matches | our test · 2026-10-23 |
| Version 1.0.0 on npm | Exists and can be installed | matches | npm · 2026-10-23 |
| Repository github.com/st412m/brickproof-adb | Opens publicly | matches | api.github.com · 2026-10-23 |
Who made it?
Feature #7 · lineage
Facts about the publisher. We do not turn them into a trust score.
- Namespace
- io.github.st412m · 3 servers
- GitHub owner
- a personal account (st412m)
- Build record
- signed
- Repository
- github.com/st412m/brickproof-adb
- Stars
- 0
- Repository age
- 0–30 days
- Last push
- 0–30 days ago
- Archived
- no
- Security policy
- none found (we looked for SECURITY.md in the repository and in its owner’s .github repository)
Source: the registry entry and api.github.com · 2026-10-23; security policy read from GitHub · 2026-10-23.
Publish this server? Run these checks against it yourself before release, from your own machine: a server the command starts, or your own server at its URL after a one-time proof that you control it: npx protocolprobe-selftest.
Choosing
Record checks
Public records · not a safety rating7 of 9 record checks met
- Not ranked by downloads: no download figure available
- Not ranked by stars: 0 stars (ranked from 10)
- MetRegistry entry is active and says how to run itActive, with a package or a remote address.
- MetSource repository link opensThe linked GitHub repository is public.
- MetRepository is not archivedNot archived.
- MetCode pushed to the repository in the 90 days before our checkLast push 0-30 days before our check.
- Not metRepository publishes a security policy (SECURITY.md)No SECURITY.md in the places GitHub reads it from.
- MetPackage names its licence with a standard (SPDX) identifierMIT
- MetThe version the registry lists can be installed and is not withdrawnThe listed version exists and is current.
- Not metnpm package carries build provenance (attestation)Signed by npm, but no build attestation.
- MetNo known critical or high advisory in the package or its dependenciesNone known in the package or its dependency tree.
Read from public records only: the registry entry, npm/PyPI, GitHub and advisory databases, checked 2026-10-23. No tool was called. Only “met” and “not met” are counted, so the total differs between servers; a check that does not apply or that we could not run is listed, never counted against it. It is not a safety rating. How each check works · Leaderboards
Common questions about io.github.st412m/brickproof-adb
Answered from the data aboveIs io.github.st412m/brickproof-adb safe to install?
We do not rate servers as safe or unsafe. 7 of its 9 applicable record checks are met (facts from public records, each listed on this page). What the records show: Its source repository opens publicly. Its repository had a push in the last 90 days. The listed version is the latest stable release. The package itself has no known vulnerability (OSV.dev). Its full dependency tree has no known advisory. 14 of its tools describe changing data (our AI model's reading of the descriptions). These are facts with their sources on this page, not a safety guarantee, and we did not run its tools.
Has io.github.st412m/brickproof-adb been security tested?
Partly. 2 of the 12 checks that apply to it were exercised. We started the package in an isolated sandbox and read what it declares, but this test round was read-only, so its tools were not called. No security verdict is published before verification.
What can io.github.st412m/brickproof-adb do?
It lists 18 tools. In our AI model's reading of their descriptions (two runs had to agree, nobody checked it by hand), they include tools that read or search, create or change data, delete and run code or commands. We did not call any tool, so this describes the text, not the behaviour.
Can io.github.st412m/brickproof-adb change or delete data?
14 of its tools say in their description that they create, edit, delete, send or run something (our AI model's reading). We did not call any tool, so we cannot say what actually happens.
Does io.github.st412m/brickproof-adb publish a security policy?
We found no SECURITY.md in its repository (root, .github/ or docs/) or in its owner's .github repository.
Is the listed version current?
Yes. The registry lists 1.0.0, the latest stable release on npm.
Where is the source code of io.github.st412m/brickproof-adb?
In github.com/st412m/brickproof-adb, which opens publicly.
Found this page useful?
Anonymous · no sign-inA quick, anonymous reaction — no account, no email. One per kind from your browser. The tally updates when the page is next refreshed, and it is only a rough count, never a safety rating or a measured number of people.
Similar servers
Same topic · AI-read
- io.github.KnifeLemon/droidlineDroidlinealso has tools that creates or changes data, deletes, runs code or commands, reads or searchescompare with this one
- io.github.codeofaxel/kilnKilnalso has tools that creates or changes data, deletes, runs code or commands, reads or searchescompare with this one
- io.github.JuanCF/scrcpy-mcpalso has tools that creates or changes data, deletes, runs code or commands, reads or searchescompare with this one
- io.github.whats2000/isaacsim-mcp-serveralso has tools that creates or changes data, deletes, runs code or commands, reads or searchescompare with this one
- io.github.oaslananka/easyeda-mcp-proalso has tools that creates or changes data, deletes, runs code or commands, reads or searchescompare with this one
- io.github.jl-codes/platformio-mcpPIO Agentalso has tools that creates or changes data, deletes, runs code or commands, reads or searchescompare with this one
Active servers whose topic is also “iot-and-hardware” and that have at least one tool of the same kind; most kinds in common first, then most GitHub stars. The topic and the tool kinds are an AI model's reading of the publishers' descriptions, not checked by hand. Similar is not a recommendation.
Compare with another server
Side by side: registry entry, our read-only session, the tools and the 18 classification fields. Same values as each page; no score.
Security testing
What did we test, and what did we leave out?
18 checks · features #1, #2
Not probed (read-only run)
We started the package in an isolated sandbox and read what it declares, but this test round was read-only, so its tools were not called. No security score is given; a check we did not run is never counted as passed.
- Inventory: exercised
- Hidden instructions: exercised
- Real execution: not run · our policy
- Secret leak: not run · nothing to check it against
- Internal addresses: not run · our policy
- Unconfirmed changes: not run · our policy
- Bad input: not run · our policy
- Model requests: not run · nothing to check it against
- Sensitive questions: not run · nothing to check it against
- Folder boundary: not run · our policy
- Log leaks: not run · nothing to check it against
- Hidden content: not run · nothing to check it against
- Fake assistant turns: not applicable
- Token passthrough: not applicable
- Token audience: not applicable
- Sign-in redirect: not applicable
- Consent handling: not applicable
- Sign-in metadata: not applicable
2 exercised10 not run (reason given)6 not applicable
Each check ends in exactly one state: exercised, not run (with the reason), or not applicable (with the reason). 2 of the 12 checks that apply to it were exercised. We do not publish security-check outcomes for named servers.
- 1Inventory
tool-listReads the declared tools, resources and prompts.exercised - 2Hidden instructions
description-poisoningLooks for hidden instructions in tool descriptions.exercised
- 3Real execution
real-executionCalls a tool and checks what really happens.This check calls the package's tools. This test round was read-only, so no tool was called; tools can act on outside services with the publisher's or a user's account.not run · our policy - 4Secret leak
canary-leakPlants a fake secret and checks whether it leaks.This check needs at least one successful tool call to have something to check, and no tool was called.not run · nothing to check it against - 5Internal addresses
ssrfChecks whether a tool can be steered to internal addresses.This check calls the package's tools. This test round was read-only, so no tool was called; tools can act on outside services with the publisher's or a user's account.not run · our policy - 6Unconfirmed changes
write-without-confirmationChecks whether tools that change data act without asking.This check calls the package's tools. This test round was read-only, so no tool was called; tools can act on outside services with the publisher's or a user's account.not run · our policy - 7Bad input
error-handlingSends bad input and watches how the server answers.This check calls the package's tools. This test round was read-only, so no tool was called; tools can act on outside services with the publisher's or a user's account.not run · our policy - 8Model requests
samplingChecks whether the server asks the client's model to act for it.This check needs at least one successful tool call to have something to check, and no tool was called.not run · nothing to check it against - 9Sensitive questions
elicitation-sensitive-dataChecks whether the server asks users for sensitive data.This check needs at least one successful tool call to have something to check, and no tool was called.not run · nothing to check it against - 10Folder boundary
root-boundaryChecks whether the server reaches outside the folders it was given.This check calls the package's tools. This test round was read-only, so no tool was called; tools can act on outside services with the publisher's or a user's account.not run · our policy - 11Log leaks
logging-side-channelChecks whether log messages carry data they should not.This check needs at least one successful tool call to have something to check, and no tool was called.not run · nothing to check it against - 12Hidden content
audience-hidingChecks resources that hide content from the user.This check needs content the server returns, and nothing was read or called.not run · nothing to check it against
- 13Fake assistant turns
fake-assistant-turnChecks prompts that pose as the assistant's own words.The server exposes no prompts.not applicable - 14Token passthrough
token-passthroughChecks whether the server forwards a user's token to other services.The server runs locally over standard input/output, so there is no sign-in flow to check.not applicable - 15Token audience
token-audience-validationChecks whether tokens meant for another service are accepted.The server runs locally over standard input/output, so there is no sign-in flow to check.not applicable - 16Sign-in redirect
open-redirectChecks the sign-in redirect for abuse.The server runs locally over standard input/output, so there is no sign-in flow to check.not applicable - 17Consent handling
confused-deputyChecks consent handling when one service acts for another.The server runs locally over standard input/output, so there is no sign-in flow to check.not applicable - 18Sign-in metadata
oauth-url-schemeChecks the published sign-in metadata for unsafe URLs.The server runs locally over standard input/output, so there is no sign-in flow to check.not applicable
Source: our own test in an isolated sandbox, 2026-10-23, mcp-runtime-engine@0.1.0. Which checks count and why follows our published scoring model.
What happened during the test?
Feature #8
The steps in order, as the test record holds them.
- 0 msStarted the published package in an isolated sandbox (read-only mode)
- 1,537 msConnected after 0 redirects.
- Read the inventory: 18 tools, 0 resources, 0 prompts.
- 2,982 msFinished: 2 checks exercised.
Reference
How is it classified?
18 fields
One value per field, each with its source. Fields written by AI models are marked. A field with no value says why.
“Not stated” means the source did not state it; “does not apply” means it does not apply to this kind of server; “our limit” means our own lookup failed. A linked value opens the directory filtered to the same value.
Cite or correct this page
Sources and corrections
Suggested citation
ProtocolProbe. “io.github.st412m/brickproof-adb: MCP server record.” Data checked 2026-10-23. https://protocolprobe.com/mcp/servers/io.github.st412m/brickproof-adb
Figures are valid for the date shown. Our facts on this page are CC BY 4.0: reuse them with a link and the check date. Quoted text (the publisher’s descriptions, website quotes, tool names) is not ours to license.
As JSON: this record in the API · API documentation.
Badge for your README
[](https://protocolprobe.com/mcp/servers/io.github.st412m/brickproof-adb)
It shows this server's record-check count: facts from public records, no tool called. It is not a security rating or a pass. It links here and updates after each data reload.
Something wrong, or is this yours?
If a fact here is wrong, tell us and we will re-check it. If you operate this server, you can run our checks on it yourself with the free self-test command; we call no server’s tools ourselves for anything shown here.
Write to hello@protocolprobe.com · corrections log · methodology