MCP servers › io.softspoken › softspoken
MCP server · registry snapshot 2026-10-24
io.softspoken/softspoken
Lets AI assistants read your Softspoken meetings and tick off, snooze or set due dates on actions. — the publisher's description
Summary
io.softspoken/softspoken is an MCP server listed in the official MCP registry at version 0.11.0.
Record checks
0 of 2 record checks met · 7 do not apply
- not met: Registry entry is active and says how to run it
- not met: Source repository link opens
- not applicable: Repository is not archived
- not applicable: Code pushed to the repository in the 90 days before our check
- not applicable: Repository publishes a security policy (SECURITY.md)
- not applicable: Package names its licence with a standard (SPDX) identifier
- not applicable: The version the registry lists can be installed and is not withdrawn
- not applicable: npm package carries build provenance (attestation)
- not applicable: No known critical or high advisory in the package or its dependencies
- Not ranked by downloads: not an npm or PyPI package
- Not ranked by stars: no public GitHub repository
From public records, not a safety rating. Each check with its reason
Key facts
- Pricing
- freemiumAI-classified
- Last tested
- not tested
How fresh this is
- Live-tested
- no
- Last tested
- not tested
- Latest version
- 0.11.0, published 2026-10-23 (registry, as of the 2026-10-24 snapshot)
- First listed version
- 2026-10-07 (earliest version still in the registry; older removed versions would be earlier)
- Version history
- 3 versions listed, 2026-10-07 to 2026-10-23; 3 in the 90 days before the 2026-10-24 snapshot.(versions still listed in the registry only)
Most recent 3 versions
0.11.0· 2026-10-230.10.0· 2026-10-120.9.8· 2026-10-07
- Registry data
- snapshot 2026-10-24
- Package and repository
- checked 2026-10-24
Changes since the last refresh
Version 0.10.0 (published 2026-10-12) → 0.11.0 (published 2026-10-23), between the registry lists of 2026-10-23 and 2026-10-24.
No release note: the registry entry links no GitHub repository.
Source: the official MCP Registry list on 2026-10-23 and on 2026-10-24; release notes from the GitHub Releases API, checked 2026-10-24.
What it is
Choosing
Record checks
Public records · not a safety rating0 of 2 record checks met · 7 do not apply
- Not ranked by downloads: not an npm or PyPI package
- Not ranked by stars: no public GitHub repository
- Not metRegistry entry is active and says how to run itThe entry lists no package and no remote address, so a client cannot run it.
- Not metSource repository link opensThe registry entry gives no repository link.
- Does not applyRepository is not archivedNo public GitHub repository to read.
- Does not applyCode pushed to the repository in the 90 days before our checkNo public GitHub repository to read.
- Does not applyRepository publishes a security policy (SECURITY.md)No public GitHub repository to read.
- Does not applyPackage names its licence with a standard (SPDX) identifierThe entry lists no package.
- Does not applyThe version the registry lists can be installed and is not withdrawnThe entry lists no package.
- Does not applynpm package carries build provenance (attestation)The entry lists no package.
- Does not applyNo known critical or high advisory in the package or its dependenciesThe entry lists no package.
Read from public records only: the registry entry, npm/PyPI, GitHub and advisory databases, checked 2026-10-24. No tool was called. Only “met” and “not met” are counted, so the total differs between servers; a check that does not apply or that we could not run is listed, never counted against it. It is not a safety rating. How each check works · Leaderboards
Common questions about io.softspoken/softspoken
Answered from the data aboveIs io.softspoken/softspoken free to use?
Its website (softspoken.io/pricing) describes a freemium pricing model. This is an AI-classified reading of the page on 2026-10-23, so check the page itself before relying on it.
Has io.softspoken/softspoken been security tested?
Not yet. The registry entry declares no package and no remote endpoint, so there is nothing to run.
Found this page useful?
Anonymous · no sign-inA quick, anonymous reaction — no account, no email. One per kind from your browser. The tally updates when the page is next refreshed, and it is only a rough count, never a safety rating or a measured number of people.
Compare with another server
Side by side: registry entry, our read-only session, the tools and the 18 classification fields. Same values as each page; no score.
Security testing
Has it been tested?
Feature #1The registry entry declares no package and no remote endpoint, so there is nothing to run. — the server's own choice
Reference
How is it classified?
18 fields
One value per field, each with its source. Fields written by AI models are marked. A field with no value says why.
“The local app is free. Forever .”
“Not stated” means the source did not state it; “does not apply” means it does not apply to this kind of server; “our limit” means our own lookup failed. A linked value opens the directory filtered to the same value.
Cite or correct this page
Sources and corrections
Suggested citation
ProtocolProbe. “io.softspoken/softspoken: MCP server record.” Data checked 2026-10-24. https://protocolprobe.com/mcp/servers/io.softspoken/softspoken
Figures are valid for the date shown. Our facts on this page are CC BY 4.0: reuse them with a link and the check date. Quoted text (the publisher’s descriptions, website quotes, tool names) is not ours to license.
As JSON: this record in the API · API documentation.
Badge for your README
[](https://protocolprobe.com/mcp/servers/io.softspoken/softspoken)
It shows this server's record-check count: facts from public records, no tool called. It is not a security rating or a pass. It links here and updates after each data reload.
Something wrong, or is this yours?
If a fact here is wrong, tell us and we will re-check it. If you operate this server, you can run our checks on it yourself with the free self-test command; we call no server’s tools ourselves for anything shown here.
Write to hello@protocolprobe.com · corrections log · methodology