Skip to content

MCP servers › com.intentwake › intentwake

MCP server · registry snapshot 2026-10-04

com.intentwake/intentwake

Enrich first-party lists with live intent, activity, and inbox signals for marketing and outreach. — the publisher's description

Topic: commerce-and-marketing · AI-classifiedversion 0.2.3standard input/output, streamable HTTP

Summary

com.intentwake/intentwake is a remote and local MCP server listed in the official MCP registry at version 0.2.3. We have not tested it. It requires a credential (a key or token) that the publisher marks as required. We never fill in credentials, so we did not start it.

Key facts

Runs
remote and local package
Transport
standard input/output, streamable HTTP
Package
npm · listed version current
Dependencies
0 critical, 2 high advisories
Topic
commerce-and-marketingAI-classified
Last tested
not tested

Worth knowing before you connect it

  • 0 critical and 2 high advisories in its dependencies (as resolved on 2026-10-08).

Each line comes from a section below, with its source and date.

How fresh this is

Live-tested
no
Last tested
not tested
Registry data
snapshot 2026-10-04
Package and repository
checked 2026-10-06

Security testing

Has it been tested?

Feature #1

It requires a credential (a key or token) that the publisher marks as required. We never fill in credentials, so we did not start it.

Required inputs the publisher declares: INTENTWAKE_CONNECTION_TOKEN (secret), Authorization (secret).

What it is

Does the registry listing match what we found?

Feature #6

The registry verifies a package once, when it is published, and does not re-check it. A difference below is about the listing, not a judgement of the publisher.

Registry saysWe foundResultSource · date
Version 0.2.3 on npmExists and can be installedmatchesnpm · 2026-10-06

Can it be installed, and is it up to date?

Version pin · advisories

Listed version

Registry lists
0.2.3
Latest stable
0.2.3
Status
current
Withdrawn
no

Source: registry.npmjs.org · 2026-10-06. About the version the registry lists; a manual install may resolve to a different one.

Dependency advisories

critical0high2moderate0low0

Counted in the full dependency tree as resolved on 2026-10-08 (npm audit). Bars share one scale. The package itself has no known vulnerability (OSV.dev).

Integrity, provenance, license

Integrity
sha512-1F5XpukxHWxhKRays…
Signature
signed

Source: the package registry · 2026-10-06.

Usage

Downloads
231 in the last month

Source: api.npmjs.org · 2026-10-06.

Choosing

Common questions about com.intentwake/intentwake

Answered from the data above

Has com.intentwake/intentwake been security tested?

Not yet. It requires a credential (a key or token) that the publisher marks as required. We never fill in credentials, so we did not start it.

Is the listed version current?

Yes. The registry lists 0.2.3, the latest stable release on npm.

Reference

How is it classified?

18 fields

One value per field, each with its source. Fields written by AI models are marked. A field with no value says why.

TopicAI-classified
commerce-and-marketing
AI-classified · 2026-10-08
Pricing modelAI-classified
no value
The pages we read do not state how the product is priced.
Programming language
does not apply
no existing GitHub repository (server declares no repository link, so there is nothing to fetch)
Hosting type
remote and local package
registry · 2026-10-04
MCP capability
not checked
not read (no session)
Transport
standard input/output, streamable HTTP
registry · 2026-10-04
Required credentials
requires a secret
registry · no declaration is not a guarantee
Package registry
npm
registry · 2026-10-04
Freshness
31–90 days
registry updatedAt · 2026-10-04
Lifecycle status
active
registry · 2026-10-04
License class
not stated
no license field and no license classifier
Integrity hash
declared (sri)
package registry · 2026-10-06
Signature / provenance
signed
package registry · 2026-10-06
Dependency advisories
high
npm audit · 2026-10-08
Popularity
231 downloads a month
package registry · 2026-10-06
Publisher signals
not stated
no readable GitHub owner to describe
Maintenance
does not apply
server declares no repository link, so there is nothing to fetch
Environment
either (remote or your machine)
where it runs, from the hosting type

“Not stated” means the source did not state it; “does not apply” means it does not apply to this kind of server; “our limit” means our own lookup failed.

Cite or correct this page

Sources and corrections

Suggested citation

ProtocolProbe. “com.intentwake/intentwake: MCP server record.” Data checked 2026-10-06. https://protocolprobe.com/mcp/servers/com.intentwake/intentwake

Figures are valid for the date shown. Our facts on this page are CC BY 4.0: reuse them with a link and the check date. Quoted text (the publisher’s descriptions, website quotes, tool names) is not ours to license.

As JSON: this record in the API · API documentation.

Something wrong, or is this yours?

If a fact here is wrong, tell us and we will re-check it. If you operate this server, you can authorize a full test.

Write to hello@protocolprobe.com · corrections log · methodology