MCP servers › com.onrender.ghost77-agent › ghost77
MCP server · registry snapshot 2026-11-01 · last tested 2026-11-01
com.onrender.ghost77-agent/ghost77
GhOsT77 crypto data jobs — the publisher's title
by ghost77-agent.onrender.com · domain (the registry's namespace rule)Website ↗
Read-only crypto data tools: Hyperliquid, token and contract risk, DeFi. Each call paid via x402. — the publisher's description
Summary
com.onrender.ghost77-agent/ghost77 is a remote MCP server listed in the official MCP registry at version 1.0.0, under the namespace of the domain ghost77-agent.onrender.com. On 2026-11-01 ProtocolProbe connected to it in read-only mode and read its inventory: 27 tools, 0 resources and 0 prompts.
Record checks
1 of 2 record checks met · 7 do not apply
- met: Registry entry is active and says how to run it
- not met: Source repository link opens
- not applicable: Repository is not archived
- not applicable: Code pushed to the repository in the 90 days before our check
- not applicable: Repository publishes a security policy (SECURITY.md)
- not applicable: Package names its licence with a standard (SPDX) identifier
- not applicable: The version the registry lists can be installed and is not withdrawn
- not applicable: npm package carries build provenance (attestation)
- not applicable: No known critical or high advisory in the package or its dependencies
- Not ranked by downloads: a remote server publishes no download figure
- Not ranked by stars: no public GitHub repository
From public records, not a safety rating. Each check with its reason
Operate this server? Correct a fact · README badge · Run the checks yourself
Key facts
- Runs
- remote (hosted by the publisher)
- Transport
- streamable HTTP
- Your own values
- none declared (not a guarantee)
- Sign-in
- none needed to open a session
- Tools
- 27
- Last tested
- 2026-11-01
Tool list size
16,445 tokens on Claude Opus 5.5
Added to every request that loads this server's tools (27 tools). Counted with Anthropic's token counter on 2026-11-01, from the tool list we read on 2026-11-01. Median across 25,738 counted servers: 2,858 tokens. How it is counted
How a client gets in
Connects without signing in
Read from the server's public metadata on 2026-11-01 (ghost77-agent.onrender.com), in our read-only connection; no tool was called. It may have changed since. How it is read
Tool list at the three APIs
Not sent yet for this version (1.0.0).
How fresh this is
- Live-tested
- yes, a real session (not a text-only review)
- Last tested
- 2026-11-01
- Mode
- read-only (no tool calls)
- Latest version
- 1.0.0, published 2026-11-01 (registry, as of the 2026-11-01 snapshot)
- First listed version
- 2026-11-01 (earliest version still in the registry; older removed versions would be earlier)
- Registry data
- snapshot 2026-11-01
- Package and repository
- checked 2026-11-01
- Engine
- mcp-runtime-engine@0.1.0 · sdk@1.32.0
Dead or stale signals
None found in the records we hold
Looked for and not found: deprecated in the registry. Does not apply: listed version cannot be installed or is withdrawn; repository link does not open; repository archived; no push in over 365 days. Each line is a dated fact from a public record. It does not say whether the server still works, and a record can change after the date shown.
Changes since the last refresh
New in the registry: not in the list of 2026-10-31, listed on 2026-11-01 with version 1.0.0 (published 2026-11-01).
Source: the official MCP Registry list on 2026-10-31 and on 2026-11-01.
What it is
What does this server offer?
Observed inventoryNone of its 27 tools are described as changing anything. For 27 the reading was uncertain, so no mark is shown.
- crypto_news_digest
“Catch up on crypto news in one short read: a summarized digest of the key headlines for your window, optionally filtered by topic or tokens, each with its source link.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world yes
3 inputs, 1 required
timeframestringrequired“Lookback window”tokensarray“Optional token symbols or addresses to focus on”topicstring“Optional topic or keywords (e.g.”
- hl_funding_snapshoton 1 other server
“What holding a Hyperliquid perp costs now: hourly and annualized funding, who pays, 24h/7d averages, predicted funding (HL, Binance, Bybit where listed), OI, 24h volume, mark vs oracle premium and a …”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world yes
1 input
marketstring“Hyperliquid perp symbol, e.g.”
- sentiment_alpha
“Check whether public evidence supports a bullish or bearish story.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world yes
2 inputs, 1 required
includeXboolean“Include X/Twitter search (default true).”querystringrequired“Token symbol, project name, or market topic.”
- protocol_stats_snapshot
“A DeFi protocol's health in one snapshot: TVL with 1d/7d/30d change and top chains, fees and revenue (24h/7d/30d) with trends, fees/TVL, revenue share, mcap/revenue and past hacks.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world yes
1 input, 1 required
protocolstringrequired“DefiLlama protocol name or slug”
- ghost_web_scraper
“Turn a public web page into the answer you need: a structured summary or extraction plus source URL, evidence, timestamp and limitations.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world yes
3 inputs, 2 required
output_formatstring“Preferred result format: summary, JSON, links, or structured data”requeststringrequired“Describe exactly what information you want extracted or researched”urlstringrequired“Public webpage URL to scrape or research”
- hl_top_movers
“What is moving on Hyperliquid at a glance: top 24h gainers and losers, volume leaders and funding extremes across perps with $1M+ daily volume, plus breadth and the BTC move.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world yes
2 inputs, 1 required
limitinteger“Rows per list (default 10).”windowstringrequired“Lookback window.”
- token_due_diligenceon 1 other server
“Screen a token for red flags before you touch it: security-provider risk flags, reported DEX liquidity, social/web evidence, sources, timestamp and a CAUTION or ALERT verdict.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world yes
2 inputs, 2 required
chainstringrequired“Chain the token lives on.”tokenAddressstringrequired“Token contract address.”
- base_protocol_health
“Is Base congested or expensive right now?”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world yes
2 inputs, 2 required
blocksintegerrequired“Number of recent Base blocks to analyze (100 ≈ 200 seconds).”chainstringrequired“L2 to analyze.”
- market_scan_report
“A quick read of Hyperliquid's perp market: mark prices, funding, open interest and 24h volume for active markets, up to three funding watchlist candidates, sources, timestamp and limits.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world yes
1 input
focusstring“Market focus: major, altcoins, funding-arb, or all (default).”
- bridge_route_check
“Pick a cheaper, safer bridge route before moving funds: live LI.FI and Across quotes ranked by cost (incl.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world yes
4 inputs, 3 required
bridge_amountnumber“Amount in token units (default ~$1,000 worth)”bridge_tokenstringrequired“Token symbol, e.g.”from_chainstringrequiredto_chainstringrequired
- project_research_report
“Understand a crypto project fast: a concise report on what it does, team/backers, tokenomics, on-chain and market snapshot, recent news, risks and a summary verdict.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world yes
2 inputs, 1 required
chainstring“Optional chain (e.g.”projectstringrequired“Project name, ticker, or token contract address”
- contract_research
“What is publicly known about a contract address: project overview, social and transaction signals, risk summary, source URLs and observation time; missing evidence is marked unknown.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world yes
2 inputs, 2 required
chainstringrequired“Chain the contract is deployed on.”contractAddressstringrequired“Deployed contract address.”
Show 15 more tools
- hl_smart_money
“How Hyperliquid's most profitable traders are positioned now: live long/short totals and per-coin bias for the top 60 traders by 30-day PnL (profitable all-time, $50k+ accounts).”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world yes
1 input, 1 required
scopestringrequired“'all' for the full overview, or a Hyperliquid perp symbol (e.g.”
- hl_quick_trade_idea
“One rules-based setup for a Hyperliquid perp: side, entry zone, stop-loss, TP1/TP2 and risk:reward from live 1h/4h trend, ATR and swing structure, plus funding and caution flags.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world yes
1 input, 1 required
coinstringrequired“Hyperliquid perp symbol, e.g.”
- hl_liquidation_mapon 1 other server
“Where liquidations may cluster around a Hyperliquid perp's price: estimated long and short liquidation levels in % buckets around mark, biggest clusters highlighted.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world yes
3 inputs, 1 required
assetstringrequired“Hyperliquid perp symbol, e.g.”bucketPctnumber“Bucket width in % of price (default 1).”rangePctnumber“Range around mark in % (default 20).”
- position_health_check
“How close a Hyperliquid account is to trouble: open positions, margin utilization, liquidation distance and observed trigger orders, with sources, timestamp and limits.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world yes
2 inputs, 1 required
tokensarray“Optional: specific tokens to check.”walletAddressstringrequired“Your wallet address with active Hyperliquid positions.”
- hl_trader_copy_check
“Is a Hyperliquid trader worth copying?”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world yes
1 input, 1 required
addressstringrequired“Hyperliquid trader address (0x + 40 hex)”
- token_technical_analysis
“A clean technical read on a token: trend, support/resistance, RSI, MACD, moving averages, volume and a short bias summary.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world yes
3 inputs, 2 required
chainstring“Optional chain if an address is given”timeframestringrequired“Candle timeframe to analyze”tokenstringrequired“Token symbol or contract address”
- trade_strategy_consult
“Turn your market view into a risk-sized perp plan: ENTER/WAIT/NO_TRADE, entry zone, stop, TP1/TP2 with R:R, size at 0.5/1/2% risk, leverage cap, liquidation estimate and invalidation, from live HL ca…”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world yes
6 inputs, 3 required
capitalUsdcnumberrequired“Capital available in USDC (min $10).”directionstring“Optional.”horizonstring“Optional, default swing.”marketstring“Optional Hyperliquid perp symbol, e.g.”marketThesisstringrequired“Your view: what you expect to move and why (10-2000 chars).”riskTolerancestringrequired“conservative: 0.5% risk, max 2x; moderate: 1% risk, max 3x; aggressive: 2% risk, max 5x (also capped by the market's max leverage).”
- acp_agent_repair_check
“Why is a Virtuals ACP agent not getting jobs?”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world yes
2 inputs, 1 required
agentstringrequired“ACP agent UUID or its 0x EVM wallet address”symptomstring“Optional symptom, e.g.”
- contract_security_scan
“Spot dangerous admin powers: verified-source status, proxy pattern with implementation and admin, owner type (EOA, Safe, timelock), privileged functions (mint, pause, blacklist, upgrade, fees) and to…”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world yes
2 inputs, 2 required
contract_addressstringrequired“EVM contract address (0x...)”networkstringrequired“Chain the contract is deployed on”
- wallet_watch_alert
“For traders and agents tracking a wallet: large buys, sells, bridges and transfers by one address on Base, Ethereum and Arbitrum over the last 1-72h, plus its Hyperliquid perp positions and big fills.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world yes
5 inputs, 1 required
chainsarray“Chains to scan (default all three)”include_hyperliquidboolean“Include Hyperliquid positions and large fills (default true)”lookback_hoursnumber“Window in hours (default 24)”min_usdnumber“Only report moves at least this large in USD (default 10000)”wallet_addressstringrequired“EVM wallet to check (0x...)”
- token_unlock_calendar
“For holders and researchers sizing supply risk: upcoming token unlocks for one project in the next 7-365 days, from DefiLlama's public emissions dataset: dated cliff and linear unlocks by recipient g…”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world yes
2 inputs, 1 required
days_aheadnumber“Window in days (default 90)”projectstringrequired“Project name, ticker or DefiLlama slug, e.g.”
- gas_fee_timing
“For anyone about to send or swap: live fee estimate in USD for an ETH transfer, ERC-20 transfer or DEX swap on Base, Ethereum, Arbitrum and Optimism (L2 execution + L1 data fee), the cheapest chain r…”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world yes
2 inputs
chainsarray“Chains to compare (default all four)”tx_typestring“Transaction type to price (default dex_swap)”
- rug_honeypot_quick_check
“For buyers checking a token before trading: fast rug/honeypot screen.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world yes
2 inputs, 2 required
networkstringrequired“Chain the token is on”token_addressstringrequired“ERC-20 token contract (0x...)”
- funding_arb_scan
“For funding-rate researchers: compares live perp funding on Hyperliquid with OKX, Bitget, Gate, Binance and Bybit, normalized to APR per funding interval, and lists the widest cross-venue gaps with w…”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world yes
4 inputs
coinsarray“Optional coin list, e.g.”min_gap_apr_pctnumber“Minimum funding gap in APR % (default 10)”min_hl_volume_usdnumber“Minimum Hyperliquid 24h volume (default 1,000,000)”top_nnumber“How many gaps to return (default 15)”
- daily_bundle
“One-call daily research bundle for traders and agents: the Hyperliquid market scan (funding/OI landscape across liquid perps, funding watchlist, top markets) plus funding snapshots (rate, APR, 24h vs…”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · open-world yes
2 inputs
coinsarray“Up to 3 Hyperliquid perp symbols (default BTC, ETH, SOL)”focusstring“Market scan focus (default all)”
Each quoted sentence is the first sentence of the publisher’s own description. The kind of tool and the “changes data” mark are our AI model’s reading of that description, not something we tested: two differently worded runs had to agree, otherwise no label is shown, and nobody has checked them by hand. A tool without the “changes data” mark is described as only reading, searching or calculating, or the two runs did not agree. No tool was called. Read the publisher’s full description before relying on it. “Publisher declares” lists the hints the server itself sends with the tool (MCP annotations: read-only, destructive, idempotent, open-world); they are the publisher's claims, not checked by us. Inputs are the parameters in the tool's own input schema: name, declared type, whether it is required, and the first sentence of its description. Read 2026-11-01.
How well are its tools described?
Features #4 and #5
How clearly this server's own tool descriptions say what a tool does, and how consistent its tool list is. The first part is an AI model's yes/no reading of each description; the second part is counted. We do not turn it into a grade.
Descriptions
AI reading of each description
No AI reading was available for this server's tools (the two runs did not agree, or the listing was not reviewed).
Counted from the listing
- Parameters with a description
- 97% of 63
- Tools with a description
- 100% of 27
- Typical description length
- 879 characters
The tool set
Counted from the listing
- Tools
- 27
- Size of the list
- about 9,611 tokens for an agent to load (characters ÷ 4)
- Naming
- 27 of 27 names use snake_case
AI reading: easy to mix up
No pair found.
The AI items cover 0 of 27 tools: for a tool where two differently worded runs disagreed, that item is left out. They were not checked by hand, and no tool was called. “Easy to mix up” means two tools whose names or descriptions overlap without saying how they differ; the AI found none. We do not rate whether the tool set is complete or whether side effects are spelled out, because our AI reading of those was not reliable enough.
How do I add it to my client?
Config from the registry entry
From the remote endpoint (Streamable HTTP)
We connected to this URL on 2026-11-01 (a read-only session: no tool was called).
Add to CursorAn install link in the format Cursor documents, holding the Cursor config below.
Claude Desktop or claude.ai
Settings → Connectors → Add custom connector, then paste: https://ghost77-agent.onrender.com/mcp
Cursor · .cursor/mcp.json in a project, or ~/.cursor/mcp.json
{
"mcpServers": {
"ghost77": {
"url": "https://ghost77-agent.onrender.com/mcp"
}
}
}VS Code · .vscode/mcp.json
{
"servers": {
"ghost77": {
"type": "http",
"url": "https://ghost77-agent.onrender.com/mcp"
}
}
}VS Code (command line) · Bash or zsh terminal (macOS, Linux)
code --add-mcp '{"name":"ghost77","type":"http","url":"https://ghost77-agent.onrender.com/mcp"}'Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http ghost77 https://ghost77-agent.onrender.com/mcp
Cline · cline_mcp_settings.json (Cline CLI: ~/.cline/data/settings/; in the editor: MCP Servers → Configure → Configure MCP Servers)
{
"mcpServers": {
"ghost77": {
"type": "streamableHttp",
"url": "https://ghost77-agent.onrender.com/mcp",
"disabled": false,
"autoApprove": []
}
}
}Gemini CLI · ~/.gemini/settings.json, or .gemini/settings.json in a project
{
"mcpServers": {
"ghost77": {
"httpUrl": "https://ghost77-agent.onrender.com/mcp"
}
}
}OpenAI Codex · ~/.codex/config.toml, or .codex/config.toml in a trusted project
[mcp_servers.ghost77] url = "https://ghost77-agent.onrender.com/mcp"
Zed · Zed settings file (command: zed: open settings file)
{
"context_servers": {
"ghost77": {
"url": "https://ghost77-agent.onrender.com/mcp"
}
}
}Try it in the MCP Inspector · runs on your machine, opens in your browser · Node 22.19+
npx @modelcontextprotocol/inspector@2.11.0 --server-url https://ghost77-agent.onrender.com/mcp --transport http
- The server runs on the operator's infrastructure; it may ask you to sign in when you first connect.
- Zed's docs we read on 2026-10-26 describe remote servers by URL and do not name the transport.
- The MCP Inspector lists the server's tools, resources and prompts; a tool you call there runs for real.
Built from the server's registry entry with each client's documented format (checked 2026-10-14; the Cursor link and the VS Code command 2026-10-19; the MCP Inspector command 2026-10-21; Cline, Gemini CLI, OpenAI Codex and Zed 2026-10-26). Values in < > are yours to fill in; this page never contains a key. Where the server needs a setting the entry does not declare, it can still fail to start.
Does the registry listing match what we found?
Feature #6The registry checks an entry when it is published (each new version), and nothing re-checks it on a schedule. A difference below is about the listing, not a judgement of the publisher.
| Registry says | We found | Result | Source · date |
|---|---|---|---|
| Remote endpoint ghost77-agent.onrender.com/mcp | Session opened | matches | our test · 2026-11-01 |
| No credential declared as required | Opened a session without any credential | matches | our test · 2026-11-01 |
Choosing
Record checks
Public records · not a safety rating1 of 2 record checks met · 7 do not apply
- Not ranked by downloads: a remote server publishes no download figure
- Not ranked by stars: no public GitHub repository
- MetRegistry entry is active and says how to run itActive, with a package or a remote address.
- Not metSource repository link opensThe registry entry gives no repository link.What changes this check: This check opens the repository link in the registry entry. GitHub's documentation describes changing a repository's visibility in its Settings, under Danger Zone, Change visibility. GitHub: setting repository visibility
- Does not applyRepository is not archivedNo public GitHub repository to read.
- Does not applyCode pushed to the repository in the 90 days before our checkNo public GitHub repository to read.
- Does not applyRepository publishes a security policy (SECURITY.md)No public GitHub repository to read.
- Does not applyPackage names its licence with a standard (SPDX) identifierRemote server: it ships no package.
- Does not applyThe version the registry lists can be installed and is not withdrawnRemote server: it ships no package.
- Does not applynpm package carries build provenance (attestation)Remote server: it ships no package.
- Does not applyNo known critical or high advisory in the package or its dependenciesRemote server: it ships no package.
Read from public records only: the registry entry, npm/PyPI, GitHub and advisory databases, checked 2026-11-01. No tool was called. Only “met” and “not met” are counted, so the total differs between servers; a check that does not apply or that we could not run is listed, never counted against it. It is not a safety rating, and the same rules apply to every server. How each check works · Leaderboards · How we stay neutral
Common questions about com.onrender.ghost77-agent/ghost77
Answered from the data aboveWho publishes com.onrender.ghost77-agent/ghost77?
The registry ties the namespace com.onrender.ghost77-agent to the domain ghost77-agent.onrender.com; only its owner can publish under it. These are facts from the registry and GitHub, not a rating.
Does com.onrender.ghost77-agent/ghost77 need an API key or sign-in?
It opened a session without any credential on 2026-11-01. The registry entry declares no required credential; no declaration is not a guarantee.
Has com.onrender.ghost77-agent/ghost77 been security tested?
Partly. 2 of the 14 checks that apply to it were exercised. We connected and read what the server declares, but did not call its tools: ProtocolProbe calls no server's tools for anything it publishes. This is our choice, not a block by the server. ProtocolProbe publishes no security verdict for a named server.
Found this page useful?
Anonymous · no sign-inA quick, anonymous reaction — no account, no email. One per kind from your browser. The tally updates when the page is next refreshed, and it is only a rough count, never a safety rating or a measured number of people.
Compare with another server
Side by side: registry entry, our read-only session, the tools and the 18 classification fields. Same values as each page; no score.
Security testing
What did we test, and what did we leave out?
18 checks · features #1, #2
Not probed (we call no server's tools)
We connected and read what the server declares, but did not call its tools: ProtocolProbe calls no server's tools for anything it publishes. This is our choice, not a block by the server. No security score is given; a check we did not run is never counted as passed.
- Inventory: exercised
- Hidden instructions: exercised
- Real execution: not run · our policy
- Secret leak: not run · nothing to check it against
- Internal addresses: not run · our policy
- Unconfirmed changes: not run · our policy
- Bad input: not run · our policy
- Model requests: not run · nothing to check it against
- Sensitive questions: not run · nothing to check it against
- Folder boundary: not run · our policy
- Log leaks: not run · nothing to check it against
- Hidden content: not run · nothing to check it against
- Fake assistant turns: not applicable
- Token passthrough: not applicable
- Token audience: not applicable
- Sign-in redirect: not run · our policy
- Consent handling: not testable from outside
- Sign-in metadata: not applicable
2 exercised12 not run (reason given)4 not applicable
Each check ends in exactly one state: exercised, not run (with the reason), or not applicable (with the reason). 2 of the 14 checks that apply to it were exercised. We do not publish security-check outcomes for named servers.
- 1Inventory
tool-listReads the declared tools, resources and prompts.exercised - 2Hidden instructions
description-poisoningLooks for hidden instructions in tool descriptions.exercised
- 3Real execution
real-executionCalls a tool and checks what really happens.This check calls the server's tools. ProtocolProbe calls no server's tools for anything it publishes; an operator can run this check on their own server with our self-test command.not run · our policy - 4Secret leak
canary-leakPlants a fake secret and checks whether it leaks.This check needs at least one successful tool call to have something to check, and no tool was called.not run · nothing to check it against - 5Internal addresses
ssrfChecks whether a tool can be steered to internal addresses.This check calls the server's tools. ProtocolProbe calls no server's tools for anything it publishes; an operator can run this check on their own server with our self-test command.not run · our policy - 6Unconfirmed changes
write-without-confirmationChecks whether tools that change data act without asking.This check calls the server's tools. ProtocolProbe calls no server's tools for anything it publishes; an operator can run this check on their own server with our self-test command.not run · our policy - 7Bad input
error-handlingSends bad input and watches how the server answers.This check calls the server's tools. ProtocolProbe calls no server's tools for anything it publishes; an operator can run this check on their own server with our self-test command.not run · our policy - 8Model requests
samplingChecks whether the server asks the client's model to act for it.This check needs at least one successful tool call to have something to check, and no tool was called.not run · nothing to check it against - 9Sensitive questions
elicitation-sensitive-dataChecks whether the server asks users for sensitive data.This check needs at least one successful tool call to have something to check, and no tool was called.not run · nothing to check it against - 10Folder boundary
root-boundaryChecks whether the server reaches outside the folders it was given.This check calls the server's tools. ProtocolProbe calls no server's tools for anything it publishes; an operator can run this check on their own server with our self-test command.not run · our policy - 11Log leaks
logging-side-channelChecks whether log messages carry data they should not.This check needs at least one successful tool call to have something to check, and no tool was called.not run · nothing to check it against - 12Hidden content
audience-hidingChecks resources that hide content from the user.This check needs content the server returns, and nothing was read or called.not run · nothing to check it against - 16Sign-in redirect
open-redirectChecks the sign-in redirect for abuse.Testing the sign-in redirect means sending probes to the operator's sign-in service, which we do not do.not run · our policy - 17Consent handling
confused-deputyChecks consent handling when one service acts for another.Depends on the operator's own consent screen, which differs per server and cannot be tested from outside.not testable from outside
- 13Fake assistant turns
fake-assistant-turnChecks prompts that pose as the assistant's own words.The server exposes no prompts.not applicable - 14Token passthrough
token-passthroughChecks whether the server forwards a user's token to other services.The server opened a session without sign-in, so there is no token flow to check.not applicable - 15Token audience
token-audience-validationChecks whether tokens meant for another service are accepted.The server opened a session without sign-in, so there is no token flow to check.not applicable - 18Sign-in metadata
oauth-url-schemeChecks the published sign-in metadata for unsafe URLs.No sign-in (OAuth) metadata is published, so there are no sign-in addresses to check.not applicable
Source: our own test, 2026-11-01, mcp-runtime-engine@0.1.0. Which checks count and why follows our published scoring model.
What happened during the test?
Feature #8
The steps in order, as the test record holds them.
- 0 msStarted a read-only session with the server's remote endpoint
- 605 msConnected after 0 redirects. No credential was sent or needed.
- Read the inventory: 27 tools, 0 resources, 0 prompts.
- 3,568 msFinished: 2 checks exercised.
Reference
How is it classified?
18 fields
One value per field, each with its source. Fields written by AI models are marked. A field with no value says why.
“Not stated” means the source did not state it; “does not apply” means it does not apply to this kind of server; “our limit” means our own lookup failed. A linked value opens the directory filtered to the same value.
Cite or correct this page
Sources and corrections
Suggested citation
ProtocolProbe. “com.onrender.ghost77-agent/ghost77: MCP server record.” Data checked 2026-11-01. https://protocolprobe.com/mcp/servers/com.onrender.ghost77-agent/ghost77
Figures are valid for the date shown. Our facts on this page are CC BY 4.0: reuse them with a link and the check date. Quoted text (the publisher’s descriptions, website quotes, tool names) is not ours to license.
As JSON: this record in the API · API documentation.
Badge for your README
[](https://protocolprobe.com/mcp/servers/com.onrender.ghost77-agent/ghost77)
It shows this server's record-check count: facts from public records, no tool called. It is not a security rating or a pass. It links here and updates after each data reload.
Something wrong, or is this yours?
If a fact here is wrong, tell us and we will re-check it. If you operate this server, you can run our checks on it yourself with the free self-test command; we call no server’s tools ourselves for anything shown here.
Write to hello@protocolprobe.com · corrections log · methodology