MCP servers › com.rbshome › rbshome
MCP server · registry snapshot 2026-11-06 · last tested 2026-11-06
rbshome MCP server
Registry name com.rbshome/rbshome
by rbshome.com · domain (the registry's namespace rule)Website ↗
Dallas and Collin County, TX property, tax-delinquency and land records for investors. — the publisher's description
Summary
com.rbshome/rbshome is a remote MCP server listed in the official MCP registry at version 1.0.0, under the namespace of the domain rbshome.com. On 2026-11-06 ProtocolProbe connected to it in read-only mode and read its inventory: 21 tools, 2 resources and 4 prompts.
Record checks
1 of 2 record checks met · 7 do not apply
- met: Registry entry is active and says how to run it
- not met: Source repository link opens
- not applicable: Repository is not archived
- not applicable: Code pushed to the repository in the 90 days before our check
- not applicable: Repository publishes a security policy (SECURITY.md)
- not applicable: Package names its licence with a standard (SPDX) identifier
- not applicable: The version the registry lists can be installed and is not withdrawn
- not applicable: npm package carries build provenance (attestation)
- not applicable: No known critical or high advisory in the package or its dependencies
- Not ranked by downloads: a remote server publishes no download figure
- Not ranked by stars: no public GitHub repository
From public records, not a safety rating. Each check with its reason
Operate this server? Correct a fact · README badge · Run the checks yourself
Key facts
- Runs
- remote (hosted by the publisher)
- Transport
- streamable HTTP
- Your own values
- none declared (not a guarantee)
- Sign-in
- none needed to open a session
- Tools
- 21
- Last tested
- 2026-11-06
How a client gets in
Connects without signing in
Read from the server's public metadata on 2026-11-06 (rbshome.com), in our read-only connection; no tool was called. It may have changed since. How it is read
Tool list at the three APIs
Not sent yet for this version (1.0.0).
Observed fact
This server accepted a session without any credential and lists 1 tool whose name or declaration suggests it changes data (save_filter). That is our reading of the names; we did not call it. Source: our connection, 2026-11-06.
How fresh this is
- Live-tested
- yes, a real session (not a text-only review)
- Last tested
- 2026-11-06
- Mode
- read-only (no tool calls)
- Latest version
- 1.0.0, published 2026-11-05 (registry, as of the 2026-11-06 snapshot)
- First listed version
- 2026-11-05 (earliest version still in the registry; older removed versions would be earlier)
- Registry data
- snapshot 2026-11-06
- Package and repository
- checked 2026-11-06
- Engine
- mcp-runtime-engine@0.1.0 · sdk@1.32.0
Dead or stale signals
None found in the records we hold
Looked for and not found: deprecated in the registry. Does not apply: listed version cannot be installed or is withdrawn; repository link does not open; repository archived; no push in over 365 days. Each line is a dated fact from a public record. It does not say whether the server still works, and a record can change after the date shown.
Changes since the last refresh
New in the registry: not in the list of 2026-11-05, listed on 2026-11-06 with version 1.0.0 (published 2026-11-05).
Source: the official MCP Registry list on 2026-11-05 and on 2026-11-06.
What it is
What does this server offer?
Observed inventoryNone of its 21 tools are described as changing anything. For 21 the reading was uncertain, so no mark is shown.
- filter_properties
“Find tax-delinquent property leads in Dallas County or Collin County, Texas that match a buy box (score, tier, property use, lot size, appraised value, ZIP, owner location, years delinquent and more)…”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · destructive no · idempotent yes · open-world no
34 inputs
countiesarray“Dallas, Collin or both.”min_scoreinteger“Lowest lead score, 0 to 100.”tiersarray“Lead tiers; A is the most distressed”kindsarray“Property kinds from the tax roll”property_usearray“Property use from the appraisal district”zips_includearray“Only these 5-digit ZIP codes”zips_excludearray“Leave out these 5-digit ZIP codes”acres_minnumber“Smallest lot, acres”acres_maxnumber“Largest lot, acres”market_value_minnumber“Lowest appraisal-district market value, USD (not a price)”market_value_maxnumber“Highest appraisal-district market value, USD (not a price)”years_owned_minnumber“Fewest years the owner has held it”years_owned_maxnumber“Most years the owner has held it”years_delinquent_mininteger“Fewest delinquent tax years”est_annual_tax_minnumber“Lowest yearly tax levy, USD”est_annual_tax_maxnumber“Highest yearly tax levy, USD”portfolio_mininteger“Owner holds at least this many Dallas and Collin properties”is_delinquentboolean or null“Tax-delinquent: true = only these, false = leave these out, null = either”out_of_state_ownerboolean or null“Owner mailing address outside Texas: true = only these, false = leave these out, null = either”multiple_ownersboolean or null“More than one owner on title: true = only these, false = leave these out, null = either”homesteadboolean or null“Property has a homestead exemption on the county tax roll: true = only these, false = leave these out, null = either”include_keywordsarray“Owner name contains any of these words”exclude_keywordsarray“Owner name contains none of these words”jurisdiction_codesarray“Taxing jurisdiction codes”nearobject“Only leads within radius_mi of this property's map pin”
and 9 more not listed here.
- get_propertyon 44 other servers
“Get one Dallas County or Collin County, Texas property by lead_id (County:account) or by county plus account: location, owner of record and mailing address, tax-delinquency status (balance, years, ta…”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · destructive no · idempotent yes · open-world no
5 inputs
lead_idstring“RBSHome property id, County:account, for example 'Collin:2771234' or 'Dallas:00000776655'”countystring“Dallas or Collin (Texas).”accountstring“Appraisal-district account number; pass with county instead of lead_id”sectionsarray“Extra sections: terrain, history, links, outline, my_research.”history_weeksinteger“Weeks of tax-roll history, 1 to 52”
- search_propertieson 38 other servers
“Turn a street address, appraisal-district account number, lead ID (County:account) or owner-of-record name into RBSHome lead_ids, with tier and score where a match is a lead.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · destructive no · idempotent yes · open-world no
4 inputs, 1 required
querystringrequired“Street address, appraisal-district account number, lead ID like 'Collin:2771234', or owner name”modestring“address (also matches account numbers and lead IDs) or owner (at least 3 letters of the name)”countystring“Dallas or Collin.”limitinteger“Matches to return, 1 to 25”
- find_owner_portfolio
“Given one property's lead_id, list the other Dallas County and Collin County properties held by the same owner of record, which of them are tax-delinquent leads, and their balances.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · destructive no · idempotent yes · open-world no
2 inputs, 1 required
lead_idstringrequired“RBSHome property id, County:account, for example 'Collin:2771234' or 'Dallas:00000776655'”limitinteger“Other properties to list, 1 to 100”
- find_recent_buyers
“List companies and other entities that bought property within 0.5 miles of a Dallas or Collin County lead in the last 24 months, using county appraisal-district deed dates, ranked by how many Dallas …”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · destructive no · idempotent yes · open-world no
2 inputs, 1 required
lead_idstringrequired“RBSHome property id, County:account, for example 'Collin:2771234' or 'Dallas:00000776655'”pageinteger“1-based page of 25 buyers”
- get_market_statson 21 other servers
“Rank ZIP codes in Dallas County or Collin County, Texas by tax-delinquent lead supply (all tiers and Tier A) next to how many parcels changed owners in the last 3, 6, 12 and 24 months and the share b…”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · destructive no · idempotent yes · open-world no
7 inputs
countystring“Rank the ZIP codes of this county”zipsarray“Or compare these 5-digit ZIP codes (up to 10)”min_scoreinteger“Lowest lead score counted, 0 to 100.”kindsarray“Count only these property kinds”include_unmappedboolean“Count leads with no map pin”sort_bystring“leads, tier_a, transfers_12m or entity_buyer_pct_12m”limitinteger“ZIP codes to return, 1 to 60”
- list_filter_fields
“List the filters filter_properties accepts: core fields with their allowed values, and attribute filters (for example road frontage, flood zone, slope, zoning) with units, ranges, per-county coverage…”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · destructive no · idempotent yes · open-world no
2 inputs
sectionstring“Full details (options, ranges, coverage) for one group of attribute filters, named as in the list's section field, e.g.”countystring“Show coverage for this county only”
- list_saved_filters
“List the filters the user saved in RBSHome (up to 50) with a plain-language summary and a map link.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · destructive no · idempotent yes · open-world no
1 input
with_countsboolean“Add the current lead count for the first 10 filters”
- save_filter
“Save a buy box as a new named filter in the user's RBSHome account so it appears on the RBSHome map.”
Publisher declares: read-only no · destructive no · idempotent no · open-world no
2 inputs, 2 required
namestringrequired“Name shown on the RBSHome map, 1 to 80 characters”filterobjectrequired“The buy box, with the same fields as filter_properties (a near circle is saved as its area)”
- get_usageon 110 other servers
“Show how much of today's RBSHome connector allowance the user has used (calls, lead rows, property lookups, saves), the limits, when they reset, and how current the data is.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · destructive no · idempotent yes · open-world no
Takes no inputs.
- searchon 948 other servers
“Find Dallas County or Collin County, Texas property records in the user's RBSHome account from a street address, appraisal-district account number, lead ID (County:account) or owner name.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · destructive no · idempotent yes · open-world no
1 input, 1 required
querystringrequired“Address (e.g.”
- fetchon 530 other servers
“Get the full public-record summary for one property id returned by search or other RBSHome tools: location, owner of record, tax-delinquency status, appraisal values and data sources with dates.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · destructive no · idempotent yes · open-world no
1 input, 1 required
idstringrequired“RBSHome lead ID from search, e.g.”
Show 9 more tools
- find_likely_buyers
“Rank the companies most likely to buy a Dallas County or Collin County, Texas lead, for an investor looking for someone to sell or wholesale it to.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · destructive no · idempotent yes · open-world no
3 inputs, 1 required
lead_idstringrequired“RBSHome property id, County:account, for example 'Collin:2771234' or 'Dallas:00000776655'”limitinteger“Buyers per page, 1 to 25, best first”pageinteger“1-based page; page 2 starts at buyer limit + 1”
- estimate_lot_value
“Estimate a land-value range for one Dallas County or Collin County, Texas parcel from appraisal-district (CAD) land values: the subject's CAD land, improvement and market values, then the land $/sqft…”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · destructive no · idempotent yes · open-world no
1 input, 1 required
lead_idstringrequired“RBSHome property id, County:account, for example 'Collin:2771234' or 'Dallas:00000776655'”
- find_entity_owner
“For one Dallas County or Collin County, Texas property (lead_id, or county with account), look up its owner of record in the Texas Comptroller's franchise-tax registry when the owner is an LLC, corpo…”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · destructive no · idempotent yes · open-world no
3 inputs
lead_idstring“RBSHome property id, County:account, for example 'Collin:2771234' or 'Dallas:00000776655'”countystring“Dallas or Collin (Texas).”accountstring“Appraisal-district account number; pass with county instead of lead_id”
- get_tax_sale_history
“List one Dallas County or Collin County, Texas property's county tax-foreclosure sale listings (lead_id, or county with account): whether it is on a sale list now and the next sale date, then each li…”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · destructive no · idempotent yes · open-world no
3 inputs
lead_idstring“RBSHome property id, County:account, for example 'Collin:2771234' or 'Dallas:00000776655'”countystring“Dallas or Collin (Texas).”accountstring“Appraisal-district account number; pass with county instead of lead_id”
- comps_for_address
“Use when someone asks what a lot or land at a street address is worth, or for comps.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · destructive no · idempotent yes · open-world no
2 inputs
addressstring“Street address in Dallas or Collin County, Texas, e.g.”lead_idstring“RBSHome lead ID like 'Collin:2771234', when already known (skips the address lookup)”
- analyze_dealon 1 other server
“Use when someone gives an address and an asking price and asks whether it is a good deal or what to offer.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · destructive no · idempotent yes · open-world no
13 inputs, 1 required
addressstring“Street address in Dallas or Collin County, Texas, e.g.”lead_idstring“RBSHome lead ID like 'Collin:2771234', when already known (skips the address lookup)”asking_priceintegerrequired“The seller's asking price in dollars, e.g.”resale_priceinteger“Your target resale price.”floodplainboolean“Apply the floodplain discount (default 20%)”no_frontageboolean“Apply the no-road-frontage discount (default 30%)”tax_liensboolean“Apply the delinquent-tax discount (default 10%).”margin_pctnumber“Buyer margin as % of adjusted resale.”assignment_feeinteger“Flat assignment fee instead of margin_pct, e.g.”closing_pctnumber“Closing costs as % of adjusted resale.”holding_monthsnumber“Months held.”holding_monthlynumber“Holding cost per month in dollars.”opening_pctnumber“Opening offer = MAO less this %.”
- find_builders_for_lot
“Use when someone asks who would build on or buy a lot at a street address.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · destructive no · idempotent yes · open-world no
3 inputs
addressstring“Street address in Dallas or Collin County, Texas, e.g.”lead_idstring“RBSHome lead ID like 'Collin:2771234', when already known (skips the address lookup)”limitinteger“Buyers to return, 1 to 25, best first”
- motivated_sellers_near
“Use when someone asks for motivated sellers, distressed owners or off-market leads near an address or in a ZIP.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · destructive no · idempotent yes · open-world no
5 inputs
addressstring“Street address in Dallas or Collin County, Texas, e.g.”lead_idstring“RBSHome lead ID like 'Collin:2771234', when already known (skips the address lookup)”zipstring“A 5-digit Dallas or Collin County ZIP, e.g.”radius_minumber“Miles around the address, 0.1 to 1.5.”limitinteger“Leads to return, 1 to 25, most motivated first”
- draft_offer_letteron 1 other server
“Use when someone asks to write or draft an offer letter for a property.”
Publisher declares: read-only yes · destructive no · idempotent yes · open-world no
11 inputs, 1 required
addressstring“Street address in Dallas or Collin County, Texas, e.g.”lead_idstring“RBSHome lead ID like 'Collin:2771234', when already known (skips the address lookup)”offer_priceintegerrequired“Offer price in dollars, e.g.”earnest_moneyinteger“Earnest money, default 1000”closing_daysinteger“Days to close, default 30”inspection_daysinteger“Inspection period in days, default 14”expiry_daysinteger“Days the offer stays open, default 7”buyer_namestring“Buyer or company name for the signature block”buyer_phonestring“Buyer phone for the letter”title_companystring“Title company; default: one chosen by the buyer”assignableboolean“Buyer may assign the contract (default true)”
Each quoted sentence is the first sentence of the publisher’s own description. The kind of tool and the “changes data” mark are our AI model’s reading of that description, not something we tested: two differently worded runs had to agree, otherwise no label is shown, and nobody has checked them by hand. A tool without the “changes data” mark is described as only reading, searching or calculating, or the two runs did not agree. No tool was called. Read the publisher’s full description before relying on it. “Publisher declares” lists the hints the server itself sends with the tool (MCP annotations: read-only, destructive, idempotent, open-world); they are the publisher's claims, not checked by us. Inputs are the parameters in the tool's own input schema: name, declared type, whether it is required, and the first sentence of its description. Read 2026-11-06.
How well are its tools described?
Features #4 and #5
How clearly this server's own tool descriptions say what a tool does, and how consistent its tool list is. The first part is an AI model's yes/no reading of each description; the second part is counted. We do not turn it into a grade.
Descriptions
AI reading of each description
No AI reading was available for this server's tools (the two runs did not agree, or the listing was not reviewed).
Counted from the listing
- Parameters with a description
- 100% of 105
- Tools with a description
- 100% of 21
- Typical description length
- 479 characters
The tool set
Counted from the listing
- Tools
- 21
- Size of the list
- about 20,384 tokens for an agent to load (characters ÷ 4)
- Naming
- 19 of 21 names use snake_case
AI reading: easy to mix up
No pair found.
The AI items cover 0 of 21 tools: for a tool where two differently worded runs disagreed, that item is left out. They were not checked by hand, and no tool was called. “Easy to mix up” means two tools whose names or descriptions overlap without saying how they differ; the AI found none. We do not rate whether the tool set is complete or whether side effects are spelled out, because our AI reading of those was not reliable enough.
How do I add it to my client?
Config from the registry entry
From the remote endpoint (Streamable HTTP)
We connected to this URL on 2026-11-06 (a read-only session: no tool was called).
Add to CursorAn install link in the format Cursor documents, holding the Cursor config below.
Claude Desktop or claude.ai
Settings → Connectors → Add custom connector, then paste: https://rbshome.com/api/mcp
Cursor · .cursor/mcp.json in a project, or ~/.cursor/mcp.json
{
"mcpServers": {
"rbshome": {
"url": "https://rbshome.com/api/mcp"
}
}
}VS Code · .vscode/mcp.json
{
"servers": {
"rbshome": {
"type": "http",
"url": "https://rbshome.com/api/mcp"
}
}
}VS Code (command line) · Bash or zsh terminal (macOS, Linux)
code --add-mcp '{"name":"rbshome","type":"http","url":"https://rbshome.com/api/mcp"}'Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http rbshome https://rbshome.com/api/mcp
Cline · cline_mcp_settings.json (Cline CLI: ~/.cline/data/settings/; in the editor: MCP Servers → Configure → Configure MCP Servers)
{
"mcpServers": {
"rbshome": {
"type": "streamableHttp",
"url": "https://rbshome.com/api/mcp",
"disabled": false,
"autoApprove": []
}
}
}Gemini CLI · ~/.gemini/settings.json, or .gemini/settings.json in a project
{
"mcpServers": {
"rbshome": {
"httpUrl": "https://rbshome.com/api/mcp"
}
}
}OpenAI Codex · ~/.codex/config.toml, or .codex/config.toml in a trusted project
[mcp_servers.rbshome] url = "https://rbshome.com/api/mcp"
Zed · Zed settings file (command: zed: open settings file)
{
"context_servers": {
"rbshome": {
"url": "https://rbshome.com/api/mcp"
}
}
}Try it in the MCP Inspector · runs on your machine, opens in your browser · Node 22.19+
npx @modelcontextprotocol/inspector@2.11.0 --server-url https://rbshome.com/api/mcp --transport http
- The server runs on the operator's infrastructure; it may ask you to sign in when you first connect.
- Zed's docs we read on 2026-10-26 describe remote servers by URL and do not name the transport.
- The MCP Inspector lists the server's tools, resources and prompts; a tool you call there runs for real.
Built from the server's registry entry with each client's documented format (checked 2026-10-14; the Cursor link and the VS Code command 2026-10-19; the MCP Inspector command 2026-10-21; Cline, Gemini CLI, OpenAI Codex and Zed 2026-10-26). Values in < > are yours to fill in; this page never contains a key. Where the server needs a setting the entry does not declare, it can still fail to start.
Does the registry listing match what we found?
Feature #6The registry checks an entry when it is published (each new version), and nothing re-checks it on a schedule. A difference below is about the listing, not a judgement of the publisher.
| Registry says | We found | Result | Source · date |
|---|---|---|---|
| Remote endpoint rbshome.com/api/mcp | Session opened | matches | our test · 2026-11-06 |
| No credential declared as required | Opened a session without any credential | matches | our test · 2026-11-06 |
Choosing
Record checks
Public records · not a safety rating1 of 2 record checks met · 7 do not apply
- Not ranked by downloads: a remote server publishes no download figure
- Not ranked by stars: no public GitHub repository
- MetRegistry entry is active and says how to run itActive, with a package or a remote address.
- Not metSource repository link opensThe registry entry gives no repository link.What changes this check: This check opens the repository link in the registry entry. GitHub's documentation describes changing a repository's visibility in its Settings, under Danger Zone, Change visibility. GitHub: setting repository visibility
- Does not applyRepository is not archivedNo public GitHub repository to read.
- Does not applyCode pushed to the repository in the 90 days before our checkNo public GitHub repository to read.
- Does not applyRepository publishes a security policy (SECURITY.md)No public GitHub repository to read.
- Does not applyPackage names its licence with a standard (SPDX) identifierRemote server: it ships no package.
- Does not applyThe version the registry lists can be installed and is not withdrawnRemote server: it ships no package.
- Does not applynpm package carries build provenance (attestation)Remote server: it ships no package.
- Does not applyNo known critical or high advisory in the package or its dependenciesRemote server: it ships no package.
Read from public records only: the registry entry, npm/PyPI, GitHub and advisory databases, checked 2026-11-06. No tool was called. Only “met” and “not met” are counted, so the total differs between servers; a check that does not apply or that we could not run is listed, never counted against it. It is not a safety rating, and the same rules apply to every server. How each check works · Leaderboards · How we stay neutral
Common questions about com.rbshome/rbshome
Answered from the data aboveWho publishes com.rbshome/rbshome?
The registry ties the namespace com.rbshome to the domain rbshome.com; only its owner can publish under it. These are facts from the registry and GitHub, not a rating.
Does com.rbshome/rbshome need an API key or sign-in?
It opened a session without any credential on 2026-11-06. The registry entry declares no required credential; no declaration is not a guarantee.
Has com.rbshome/rbshome been security tested?
Partly. 5 of the 16 checks that apply to it were exercised. It accepted a session without any credential and lists tools whose names suggest they change data. We did not call them. ProtocolProbe publishes no security verdict for a named server.
Found this page useful?
Anonymous · no sign-inA quick, anonymous reaction — no account, no email. One per kind from your browser. The tally updates when the page is next refreshed, and it is only a rough count, never a safety rating or a measured number of people.
Compare with another server
Side by side: registry entry, our read-only session, the tools and the 18 classification fields. Same values as each page; no score.
Security testing
What did we test, and what did we leave out?
18 checks · features #1, #2
Open without sign-in
It accepted a session without any credential and lists tools whose names suggest they change data. We did not call them. No security score is given; a check we did not run is never counted as passed.
- Inventory: exercised
- Hidden instructions: exercised
- Real execution: not run · our policy
- Secret leak: not run · nothing to check it against
- Internal addresses: not run · our policy
- Unconfirmed changes: not run · our policy
- Bad input: not run · our policy
- Model requests: not run · nothing to check it against
- Sensitive questions: not run · nothing to check it against
- Folder boundary: not run · our policy
- Log leaks: not run · nothing to check it against
- Hidden content: exercised
- Fake assistant turns: exercised
- Token passthrough: not applicable
- Token audience: not applicable
- Sign-in redirect: not run · our policy
- Consent handling: not testable from outside
- Sign-in metadata: exercised
5 exercised11 not run (reason given)2 not applicable
Each check ends in exactly one state: exercised, not run (with the reason), or not applicable (with the reason). 5 of the 16 checks that apply to it were exercised. We do not publish security-check outcomes for named servers. These 18 checks are separate from the record checks at the top of this page, which read public records only.
- 1Inventory
tool-listReads the declared tools, resources and prompts.exercised - 2Hidden instructions
description-poisoningLooks for hidden instructions in tool descriptions.exercised - 12Hidden content
audience-hidingChecks resources that hide content from the user.exercised - 13Fake assistant turns
fake-assistant-turnChecks prompts that pose as the assistant's own words.exercised - 18Sign-in metadata
oauth-url-schemeChecks the published sign-in metadata for unsafe URLs.exercised
- 3Real execution
real-executionCalls a tool and checks what really happens.This check calls the server's tools. ProtocolProbe calls no server's tools for anything it publishes; an operator can run this check on their own server with our self-test command.not run · our policy - 4Secret leak
canary-leakPlants a fake secret and checks whether it leaks.This check needs at least one successful tool call to have something to check, and no tool was called.not run · nothing to check it against - 5Internal addresses
ssrfChecks whether a tool can be steered to internal addresses.This check calls the server's tools. ProtocolProbe calls no server's tools for anything it publishes; an operator can run this check on their own server with our self-test command.not run · our policy - 6Unconfirmed changes
write-without-confirmationChecks whether tools that change data act without asking.This check calls the server's tools. ProtocolProbe calls no server's tools for anything it publishes; an operator can run this check on their own server with our self-test command.not run · our policy - 7Bad input
error-handlingSends bad input and watches how the server answers.This check calls the server's tools. ProtocolProbe calls no server's tools for anything it publishes; an operator can run this check on their own server with our self-test command.not run · our policy - 8Model requests
samplingChecks whether the server asks the client's model to act for it.This check needs at least one successful tool call to have something to check, and no tool was called.not run · nothing to check it against - 9Sensitive questions
elicitation-sensitive-dataChecks whether the server asks users for sensitive data.This check needs at least one successful tool call to have something to check, and no tool was called.not run · nothing to check it against - 10Folder boundary
root-boundaryChecks whether the server reaches outside the folders it was given.This check calls the server's tools. ProtocolProbe calls no server's tools for anything it publishes; an operator can run this check on their own server with our self-test command.not run · our policy - 11Log leaks
logging-side-channelChecks whether log messages carry data they should not.This check needs at least one successful tool call to have something to check, and no tool was called.not run · nothing to check it against - 16Sign-in redirect
open-redirectChecks the sign-in redirect for abuse.Testing the sign-in redirect means sending probes to the operator's sign-in service, which we do not do.not run · our policy - 17Consent handling
confused-deputyChecks consent handling when one service acts for another.Depends on the operator's own consent screen, which differs per server and cannot be tested from outside.not testable from outside
- 14Token passthrough
token-passthroughChecks whether the server forwards a user's token to other services.The server opened a session without sign-in, so there is no token flow to check.not applicable - 15Token audience
token-audience-validationChecks whether tokens meant for another service are accepted.The server opened a session without sign-in, so there is no token flow to check.not applicable
Source: our own test, 2026-11-06, mcp-runtime-engine@0.1.0. Which checks count and why follows our published scoring model.
What happened during the test?
Feature #8
The steps in order, as the test record holds them.
- 0 msStarted a read-only session with the server's remote endpoint
- 2,514 msConnected after 0 redirects. No credential was sent or needed.
- Read the inventory: 21 tools, 2 resources, 4 prompts.
- 8,548 msFinished: 5 checks exercised.
Reference
How is it classified?
18 fields
One value per field, each with its source. Fields written by AI models are marked. A field with no value says why.
“Not stated” means the source did not state it; “does not apply” means it does not apply to this kind of server; “our limit” means our own lookup failed. A linked value opens the directory filtered to the same value.
Cite or correct this page
Sources and corrections
Suggested citation
ProtocolProbe. “com.rbshome/rbshome: MCP server record.” Data checked 2026-11-06. https://protocolprobe.com/mcp/servers/com.rbshome/rbshome
Figures are valid for the date shown. Our facts on this page are CC BY 4.0: reuse them with a link and the check date. Quoted text (the publisher’s descriptions, website quotes, tool names) is not ours to license.
As JSON: this record in the API · API documentation.
Badge for your README
[](https://protocolprobe.com/mcp/servers/com.rbshome/rbshome)
It shows this server's record-check count: facts from public records, no tool called. It is not a security rating or a pass. It links here and updates after each data reload.
Something wrong, or is this yours?
If a fact here is wrong, tell us and we will re-check it. If you operate this server, you can run our checks on it yourself with the free self-test command; we call no server’s tools ourselves for anything shown here.
Write to hello@protocolprobe.com · corrections log · methodology