Skip to content

MCP servers › io.github.equinoxaifinance-rgb › pactwire

MCP server · registry snapshot 2026-10-23

io.github.equinoxaifinance-rgb/pactwire

Retired 2026-10-10. Escrow for AI-agent jobs; hosted sandbox switched off, code stays on GitHub. — the publisher's description

1 of 5 record checks metTopic: finance-and-payments · AI-classifiedversion 0.1.1JavaScript

Summary

io.github.equinoxaifinance-rgb/pactwire is an MCP server listed in the official MCP registry at version 0.1.1.

Record checks

1 of 5 record checks met · 4 do not apply

  • not met: Registry entry is active and says how to run it
  • met: Source repository link opens
  • not met: Repository is not archived
  • not met: Code pushed to the repository in the 90 days before our check
  • not met: Repository publishes a security policy (SECURITY.md)
  • not applicable: Package names its licence with a standard (SPDX) identifier
  • not applicable: The version the registry lists can be installed and is not withdrawn
  • not applicable: npm package carries build provenance (attestation)
  • not applicable: No known critical or high advisory in the package or its dependencies
  • Not ranked by downloads: not an npm or PyPI package
  • Not ranked by stars: 0 stars (ranked from 10)

From public records, not a safety rating. Each check with its reason · Is it safe to install?

Key facts

Repository
public, archived
Topic
finance-and-paymentsAI-classified
Last tested
not tested

Worth knowing before you connect it

  • The linked repository is archived.

Each line comes from a section below, with its source and date.

How fresh this is

Live-tested
no
Last tested
not tested
Latest version
0.1.1, published 2026-10-10 (registry, as of the 2026-10-23 snapshot)
First listed version
2026-10-09 (earliest version still in the registry; older removed versions would be earlier)
Version history
2 versions listed, 2026-10-09 to 2026-10-10; 2 in the 90 days before the 2026-10-23 snapshot.
Most recent 2 versions
  • 0.1.1 · 2026-10-10
  • 0.1.0 · 2026-10-09
(versions still listed in the registry only)
Registry data
snapshot 2026-10-23
Package and repository
checked 2026-10-23

Changes since the last refresh

New in the registry: not in the list of 2026-10-04, listed on 2026-10-23 with version 0.1.1 (published 2026-10-10).

Source: the official MCP Registry list on 2026-10-04 and on 2026-10-23.

What it is

Does the registry listing match what we found?

Feature #6

The registry verifies a package once, when it is published, and does not re-check it. A difference below is about the listing, not a judgement of the publisher.

Registry saysWe foundResultSource · date
Repository github.com/equinoxaifinance-rgb/pactwireOpens publiclymatchesapi.github.com · 2026-10-23

Who made it?

Feature #7 · lineage

Facts about the publisher. We do not turn them into a trust score.

Namespace
io.github.equinoxaifinance-rgb · 6 servers
GitHub owner
a personal account (equinoxaifinance-rgb)
Repository
github.com/equinoxaifinance-rgb/pactwire
Stars
0
Repository age
0–30 days
Last push
0–30 days ago
Archived
yes
Security policy
none found (we looked for SECURITY.md in the repository and in its owner’s .github repository)

Source: the registry entry and api.github.com · 2026-10-23; security policy read from GitHub · 2026-10-23.

Publish this server? Run these checks against it yourself before release, from your own machine: a server the command starts, or your own server at its URL after a one-time proof that you control it: npx protocolprobe-selftest.

Choosing

Record checks

Public records · not a safety rating

1 of 5 record checks met · 4 do not apply

  • Not ranked by downloads: not an npm or PyPI package
  • Not ranked by stars: 0 stars (ranked from 10)
  • Not metRegistry entry is active and says how to run itThe entry lists no package and no remote address, so a client cannot run it.
  • MetSource repository link opensThe linked GitHub repository is public.
  • Not metRepository is not archivedThe owner archived the repository (read-only, no further changes).
  • Not metCode pushed to the repository in the 90 days before our checkThe repository is archived.
  • Not metRepository publishes a security policy (SECURITY.md)No SECURITY.md in the places GitHub reads it from.
  • Does not applyPackage names its licence with a standard (SPDX) identifierThe entry lists no package.
  • Does not applyThe version the registry lists can be installed and is not withdrawnThe entry lists no package.
  • Does not applynpm package carries build provenance (attestation)The entry lists no package.
  • Does not applyNo known critical or high advisory in the package or its dependenciesThe entry lists no package.

Read from public records only: the registry entry, npm/PyPI, GitHub and advisory databases, checked 2026-10-23. No tool was called. Only “met” and “not met” are counted, so the total differs between servers; a check that does not apply or that we could not run is listed, never counted against it. It is not a safety rating. How each check works · Leaderboards

Common questions about io.github.equinoxaifinance-rgb/pactwire

Answered from the data above

Is io.github.equinoxaifinance-rgb/pactwire safe to install?

We do not rate servers as safe or unsafe. 1 of its 5 applicable record checks are met (facts from public records, each listed on this page). What the records show: Its source repository opens publicly. Its repository is archived. These are facts with their sources on this page, not a safety guarantee, and we did not run its tools.

Has io.github.equinoxaifinance-rgb/pactwire been security tested?

Not yet. The registry entry declares no package and no remote endpoint, so there is nothing to run.

Does io.github.equinoxaifinance-rgb/pactwire publish a security policy?

We found no SECURITY.md in its repository (root, .github/ or docs/) or in its owner's .github repository.

Where is the source code of io.github.equinoxaifinance-rgb/pactwire?

In github.com/equinoxaifinance-rgb/pactwire, which opens publicly.

Found this page useful?

Anonymous · no sign-in

A quick, anonymous reaction — no account, no email. One per kind from your browser. The tally updates when the page is next refreshed, and it is only a rough count, never a safety rating or a measured number of people.

Similar servers

Same topic · AI-read

Active servers whose topic is also “finance-and-payments”, most GitHub stars first. The topic and the tool kinds are an AI model's reading of the publishers' descriptions, not checked by hand. Similar is not a recommendation.

Compare with another server

Side by side: registry entry, our read-only session, the tools and the 18 classification fields. Same values as each page; no score.

Security testing

Has it been tested?

Feature #1

The registry entry declares no package and no remote endpoint, so there is nothing to run. — the server's own choice

Reference

How is it classified?

18 fields

One value per field, each with its source. Fields written by AI models are marked. A field with no value says why.

TopicAI-classified
AI-classified · 2026-10-23
Pricing modelAI-classified
no value
The website listed in the registry is a code-hosting, package or marketplace page, not the product's own site.
Programming language
api.github.com · 2026-10-23
Hosting type
not stated
entry declares neither packages[] nor remotes[], so no delivery method is stated
MCP capability
not checked
not read (no session)
Transport
not stated
no packages[] or remotes[] to carry a transport
Required credentials
not stated
no packages[] or remotes[] to carry credential declarations
Package registry
not stated
no packages[] and no remotes[], so no delivery method is stated
Freshness
0–30 days
registry updatedAt · 2026-10-23
Lifecycle status
registry · 2026-10-23
License class
not stated
server declares no packages[], so no package registry can be queried
Integrity hash
not stated
server declares no packages[], so no package registry can be queried
Signature / provenance
not stated
server declares no packages[], so no package registry can be queried
Dependency advisories
does not apply
ships no package, so there are no dependencies to audit
Popularity
not stated
server declares no packages[], so no package registry can be queried
Publisher signals
owner: a personal account · repository age: 0–30 days · stars: 0–9
api.github.com · 2026-10-23
Maintenance
api.github.com · 2026-10-23
Environment
not stated
entry declares neither packages[] nor remotes[], so no delivery method is stated

“Not stated” means the source did not state it; “does not apply” means it does not apply to this kind of server; “our limit” means our own lookup failed. A linked value opens the directory filtered to the same value.

Cite or correct this page

Sources and corrections

Suggested citation

ProtocolProbe. “io.github.equinoxaifinance-rgb/pactwire: MCP server record.” Data checked 2026-10-23. https://protocolprobe.com/mcp/servers/io.github.equinoxaifinance-rgb/pactwire

Figures are valid for the date shown. Our facts on this page are CC BY 4.0: reuse them with a link and the check date. Quoted text (the publisher’s descriptions, website quotes, tool names) is not ours to license.

As JSON: this record in the API · API documentation.

Badge for your README

ProtocolProbe: 1 of 5 record checks met

[![ProtocolProbe](https://protocolprobe.com/api/v1/badge/io.github.equinoxaifinance-rgb/pactwire)](https://protocolprobe.com/mcp/servers/io.github.equinoxaifinance-rgb/pactwire)

It shows this server's record-check count: facts from public records, no tool called. It is not a security rating or a pass. It links here and updates after each data reload.

Something wrong, or is this yours?

If a fact here is wrong, tell us and we will re-check it. If you operate this server, you can run our checks on it yourself with the free self-test command; we call no server’s tools ourselves for anything shown here.

Write to hello@protocolprobe.com · corrections log · methodology