MCP servers › io.github.thealidev › dmcps
MCP server · registry snapshot 2026-10-23
io.github.thealidev/dmcps
DMCPS: Highly secure, isolated MCP server environment giving AI agents sandboxed shell access. — the publisher's description
Summary
io.github.thealidev/dmcps is an MCP server listed in the official MCP registry at version 1.0.0.
Record checks
0 of 2 record checks met · 7 do not apply
- not met: Registry entry is active and says how to run it
- not met: Source repository link opens
- not applicable: Repository is not archived
- not applicable: Code pushed to the repository in the 90 days before our check
- not applicable: Repository publishes a security policy (SECURITY.md)
- not applicable: Package names its licence with a standard (SPDX) identifier
- not applicable: The version the registry lists can be installed and is not withdrawn
- not applicable: npm package carries build provenance (attestation)
- not applicable: No known critical or high advisory in the package or its dependencies
- Not ranked by downloads: not an npm or PyPI package
- Not ranked by stars: no public GitHub repository
From public records, not a safety rating. Each check with its reason · Is it safe to install?
Key facts
- Repository
- link does not open publicly
- Topic
- securityAI-classified
- Last tested
- not tested
Worth knowing before you connect it
- The linked repository does not open publicly, so the code cannot be reviewed through it.
Each line comes from a section below, with its source and date.
How fresh this is
- Live-tested
- no
- Last tested
- not tested
- Latest version
- 1.0.0, published 2026-10-06 (registry, as of the 2026-10-23 snapshot)
- First listed version
- 2026-10-06 (earliest version still in the registry; older removed versions would be earlier)
- Registry data
- snapshot 2026-10-23
- Package and repository
- checked 2026-10-23
Changes since the last refresh
New in the registry: not in the list of 2026-10-04, listed on 2026-10-23 with version 1.0.0 (published 2026-10-06).
Source: the official MCP Registry list on 2026-10-04 and on 2026-10-23.
What it is
Does the registry listing match what we found?
Feature #6The registry verifies a package once, when it is published, and does not re-check it. A difference below is about the listing, not a judgement of the publisher.
| Registry says | We found | Result | Source · date |
|---|---|---|---|
| Repository github.com/RMAAPK/dmcps.git | Does not open (not found or private) | differs | api.github.com · 2026-10-23 |
Who made it?
Feature #7 · lineage
Facts about the publisher. We do not turn them into a trust score.
- Namespace
- io.github.thealidev
- Repository
- github.com/RMAAPK/dmcps.git — does not open publicly
Source: the registry entry and api.github.com · 2026-10-23.
Publish this server? Run these checks against it yourself before release, from your own machine: a server the command starts, or your own server at its URL after a one-time proof that you control it: npx protocolprobe-selftest.
Choosing
Record checks
Public records · not a safety rating0 of 2 record checks met · 7 do not apply
- Not ranked by downloads: not an npm or PyPI package
- Not ranked by stars: no public GitHub repository
- Not metRegistry entry is active and says how to run itThe entry lists no package and no remote address, so a client cannot run it.
- Not metSource repository link opensThe linked repository returned HTTP 404: it does not exist or is private.
- Does not applyRepository is not archivedNo public GitHub repository to read.
- Does not applyCode pushed to the repository in the 90 days before our checkNo public GitHub repository to read.
- Does not applyRepository publishes a security policy (SECURITY.md)No public GitHub repository to read.
- Does not applyPackage names its licence with a standard (SPDX) identifierThe entry lists no package.
- Does not applyThe version the registry lists can be installed and is not withdrawnThe entry lists no package.
- Does not applynpm package carries build provenance (attestation)The entry lists no package.
- Does not applyNo known critical or high advisory in the package or its dependenciesThe entry lists no package.
Read from public records only: the registry entry, npm/PyPI, GitHub and advisory databases, checked 2026-10-23. No tool was called. Only “met” and “not met” are counted, so the total differs between servers; a check that does not apply or that we could not run is listed, never counted against it. It is not a safety rating. How each check works · Leaderboards
Common questions about io.github.thealidev/dmcps
Answered from the data aboveIs io.github.thealidev/dmcps safe to install?
We do not rate servers as safe or unsafe. 0 of its 2 applicable record checks are met (facts from public records, each listed on this page). What the records show: The repository it links to does not open publicly, so its code cannot be inspected through that link. These are facts with their sources on this page, not a safety guarantee, and we did not run its tools.
Has io.github.thealidev/dmcps been security tested?
Not yet. The registry entry declares no package and no remote endpoint, so there is nothing to run.
Where is the source code of io.github.thealidev/dmcps?
The registry links to github.com/RMAAPK/dmcps.git, but that link does not open publicly, so the code cannot be inspected through it.
Found this page useful?
Anonymous · no sign-inA quick, anonymous reaction — no account, no email. One per kind from your browser. The tally updates when the page is next refreshed, and it is only a rough count, never a safety rating or a measured number of people.
Similar servers
Same topic · AI-read
- io.github.apurvsinghgautam/robinRobin: AI-Powered Dark Web OSINTcompare with this one
- io.github.nowork-studio/notfairNotFaircompare with this one
- io.github.SonoTommy/openosintOpenOSINTcompare with this one
- io.github.safedep/vet-mcpSafeDep Vet MCPcompare with this one
- io.github.hashgraph-online/hol-guardHOL Guardcompare with this one
- io.github.VibeTensor/attestixAttestixcompare with this one
Active servers whose topic is also “security”, most GitHub stars first. The topic and the tool kinds are an AI model's reading of the publishers' descriptions, not checked by hand. Similar is not a recommendation.
Compare with another server
Side by side: registry entry, our read-only session, the tools and the 18 classification fields. Same values as each page; no score.
Security testing
Has it been tested?
Feature #1The registry entry declares no package and no remote endpoint, so there is nothing to run. — the server's own choice
Reference
How is it classified?
18 fields
One value per field, each with its source. Fields written by AI models are marked. A field with no value says why.
“Not stated” means the source did not state it; “does not apply” means it does not apply to this kind of server; “our limit” means our own lookup failed. A linked value opens the directory filtered to the same value.
Cite or correct this page
Sources and corrections
Suggested citation
ProtocolProbe. “io.github.thealidev/dmcps: MCP server record.” Data checked 2026-10-23. https://protocolprobe.com/mcp/servers/io.github.thealidev/dmcps
Figures are valid for the date shown. Our facts on this page are CC BY 4.0: reuse them with a link and the check date. Quoted text (the publisher’s descriptions, website quotes, tool names) is not ours to license.
As JSON: this record in the API · API documentation.
Badge for your README
[](https://protocolprobe.com/mcp/servers/io.github.thealidev/dmcps)
It shows this server's record-check count: facts from public records, no tool called. It is not a security rating or a pass. It links here and updates after each data reload.
Something wrong, or is this yours?
If a fact here is wrong, tell us and we will re-check it. If you operate this server, you can run our checks on it yourself with the free self-test command; we call no server’s tools ourselves for anything shown here.
Write to hello@protocolprobe.com · corrections log · methodology